Lets look at what others are saying...

PROOF: Listen TO What These 45 Guys Are Saying!"

"Glad I Found Your Site!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Davie xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 February 2009 13:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Update

Hi Andy,

Sorry I have never been in touch before but I wanted to wait until I had something to let you know.

Before I found your site my grandson talked me into trying to play golf, I was 58 years old and never held a club in my life, but I gave it a try, I can still still hear the laughs and comments as I first hit a tee shot.

But one night while on the web I found your site and though oh! another guy trying to tell people how to play golf.

But on looking I thought I may as well give it a chance and see for myself, after all I had nothing to lose, so I tried and thank goodness I did.

Now I am not afraid to stand in the tee box and rattle a drive between 180-200yds straight down the fairway.

So Andy this old man of 59(so my grandson says)is glad I found your site.

when I started my scorecard for 70 par was 118, now I have a handicap of 16.6 from my club.

Yours,

Davie

"Did Wonders For Me!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David  xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 February 2009 07:38
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks for the golf advice

Thanks Andy,

Your advice on the backward breaking of the hands did wonders for me.

I am 74 yrs young and didn't start golf until 15 yrs ago.

My handicap blew from 22 to 32 over 18 months due to ruptured lumbar discs which were operated on 12 months ago and am back playing.

I could not get my swing back until your advice . I have concentrated and practiced and now I AM DOWN TO 30.

Thanks and Regards,

David

"Brilliant!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Thomas xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 26 February 2009 20:22
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Winning golf

Andy,

I don't know if it is you or not but my god I'm playing well.

I've never hit the ball as good. My driving is still the same but every other part of my game is great.

Played with one of the guys in the work he plays of 6 I'm of 14.

He gave me 5 shots and I beat him 3 and 2 up at his course.

Brilliant!

Thomas

"I Was Beside Myself!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Peter xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 February 2009 07:02
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My Competitions Results - 44pts

Hi Andy,

Thanks for all your help to date.

Last Wednesday I played in my club stableford comp and ended up with 44 points, wiping the 2nd hole and scoring only one point on one other hole.

I was beside myself, I have been sitting on a 24 hcp for the past 12 mths.

Thank you again for your tips and professional advice.

Peter

"Game Did Improve By Leaps And Bounds!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Noel xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 18 February 2009 03:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Good shots

Dear Andy,

I may be a bit different to the majority of your golfers, I left my 80th birthday behind me last year and play golf mainly for the exercise as I am a diabetic and need the exercise to keep my blood-sugar under control. Taking long walks does not appeal to me except on the golf course.

I stopped worrying amount score cards several years ago and although I enjoy the walk and the company the competitive spirit is very low. I never was a good golfer, if anything, a bit below the average and accepted this without any problem as I have seen the stress some golfers undergo when, because of age, their handicap starts to increase.

The benefit I got from your Golf Swing Secrets is that while my game did improve in leaps and bounds, the odd time when I managed to put the 4 secrets together I hit a great shot and as I persist that great shot is becoming more regular. Who knows, I might still go back to working on establishing a handicap.

That great elation we all feel when we hit a good shot is what makes golf such a wonderful game and I am getting it more often thanks to you.

Noel
Hamilton, New Zealand

"Drives Are Straight Down The Middle!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Rich xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 15 February 2009 20:01
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: A very happy golfer

Ok Andy,

Since starting the New 4 Magic Moves, about 8 weeks now, I have NEVER, I mean NEVER have hit as many fairways as I do now..Seems my drives are just straight down the middle! The same goes for my irons. I really have just managed 2 of the 4 moves, and still working on the weight shift, but for now ,,,this is great.

I used to shoot in the high 80's, low 90's, now it is low to mid 80's....Can't wait to get the other "moves" down!!

Thank you for somehow finding me on the web.

A very happy golfer,

Rich

"Ball Left The Tee Like A Bullet!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Chris xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 13 February 2009 11:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hitting it straight

Hi Andy,

Just got to agree the book is truly fantastic!

I'm a real golf duffer. Taken the game up several times over the last 20 years but given up after a couple of months due to lack of time.

Now I'm semi-retired and so I started playing with a couple of mates, one of whom is a ex golf pro. Frankly I'm an embarrassment to them. I mis-hit most shots, usually very badly. My wife bought a new driver for my birthday. She might just as well not have bothered. Also bought a new set of Callaway Big Berthas, as they are supposed to be "forgiving". What a disaster. So the ex-pro offered to give me a lesson.

Last week I bought your book and read it and started to apply some of the lessons. Then I had a lesson from the ex-pro. He is a good teacher and his methods fit very well with your book. He is very keen on the early wrist cock and his views on stance are very similar to your own, although some slight refinements.

Today I went down the practice ground and did quite well. When I used the early wrist cock and your grip the percentage of good straight on target airborne shots was impressive. So then I went down to the driving range. Worked up from the 9 iron to the 4 iron (my longest iron). Again a very high percentage of good shots. Even the bad shots were much better, going straight and 80 -100 yds.

So I thought I would try my new 460 cc driver. So I carefully took up your recommended stance and took a few practice swings. I should say that as yet I am still not using a full back swing, but trying to get everything else right.

Finally I put a practice ball on the right size tee and took a careful swing following your recommendations. Well I could not believe my eyes! The ball left the tee like a bullet. It went straight, gaining height as it went. It pitched on a small bank at around 230 yds and bounced to about 250 yards. I have never hit a ball 200 yards before. God alone knows what might happen if I took a full swing and used a decent ball! I now see how pros can hit 300 metre plus drives.

To be frank the distance is not the most important part. Hitting straight, consistent airborne shots is much more important. My pitching and shorter shots have really improved.

Looking forward to receiving the

and seeing how I progress.

Thanks very much

Chris

"Shot My Lowest Score!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Sammy xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 12 February 2009 05:13
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Lowest golf score

Andy,

I just wanted to thank you. I purchased your book. I read it.

I went to the golf course and shot my lowest score of 93.

My previous lowest score was a 96 approximately 1 year ago.

I am very excited to get back out on the course and see what kind of scores I can post now that I know what I'm doing.

Thanks again,

Sammy

"Hitting The Crispest Cleanest
Straightest Irons!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mark xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 10 February 2009 09:58
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hitting it crisply!

Hi Andy

I hope your well and a belated happy new year to you.

I first subscribed to your news letter back in July 2008 I think after seeing an advert somewhere about the 4 new magic moves. To be totally honest I've not done a great deal with all the information I've received since except read and save the e-mails for future reference.

I only started playing golf again about 17 months ago after not hitting a ball for about 6 years. As you well know it doesn't come back that quick and my golf has been erratic to say the least. I could have a good round on Saturday and turn up on Sunday full of confidence only to look like I've never picked a club before in my life.

My circumstances changed somewhat back in late July 08 when I was involved in a car accident that has left me with a lower back problem and I've been off work since. My physio says some golf will do me no harm but I have to pace myself. Also being off work for so long means less money coming in so I can't really afford practice time at the driving range, which leaves me inside a vicious circle as I hate trying new things on the course until I've nailed it at the range.

On Friday I went to the driving range and decided once and for all I was going to work on the "1st magic move" and persevere with it until I had mastered it. It wasn't the best session I've ever had at the driving range but it was far from the worse. I introduced the early wrist break before the shoulder turn and yes it did feel strange at first but the feedback I was getting was impressive. My irons were going straight with extra distance. To be honest I wasn't concerned about finding extra yards as all I wanted initially was to get the ball in play, the extra yards could wait for another day. But I probably don't have to tell you that hitting the ball cleaner incorporating the 1st move would not only split the fairway but go further too. Since I started playing again I've developed a left to right ball flight and have tried everything to "cure" it but to no avail. I had resigned myself to never curing it and have learnt to play with it by aiming down the left. At the range on Friday though I noticed a massive flaw in my set up that was probably doing me more harm than good. Friday was quite a mild day and after striking a few balls I took my jacket and jumper off leaving just a t-shirt. Straight away I noticed that even though my feet and shoulders were set up parallel to my target, my hips were aiming way right. This set up, even though completely wrong felt comfortable so straight away I thought had I got lazy with my set up?

So yesterday morning (Saturday) I decided to break a habit and put it into practice on the course before feeling 100% satisfied with the range work and I have to say I'm so glad I did. I scored 39 points in a winter stableford competition but the most pleasing thing was my ball striking throughout and that even after totally fluffing my 2nd tee shot that I persevered with the new move. Even when my aim was slightly off I couldn't complain because I was hitting the crispest, cleanest straightest irons I'd hit in a along long time. Even my driver was going straight and its been a long time since thats happened. I haven't been so much fading my driver but horribly slicing it.

Better was to come though and there are a couple of reasons I'm extra pleased today. The first of those is following a good round with another good round. The other reason is I stuck to the new principles from Saturday. I checked my setup/alignment before every shot and I used the early wrist break every shot too. Today I shot an 86 and beat my mate (13 handicap) 2 up in match play.

The best feeling though is one I haven't experienced for years. Before I stopped playing back in 2001 I used to shoot regularly in the high 70's and low 80's most weeks. I remember from back then that when I stood over the ball I knew I was going to connect with a crisp clean contact. Lately I've been standing over the ball hoping I was going to connect. Today I had that feeling back again and it felt great.

Thanks again for the tip Andy

Best wishes

Mark

"Feel Strongly That Your Moves Work!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Chris xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 09 February 2009 12:15
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: It works Andy

Andy,

I don't know if you read these messages but I have to tell you that I feel strongly that your moves work.

I have known for the past year that moving your wrists during the take-away helped me hit down on the ball much more consistantly. But I never could figure out the rest of it.

I play from a 0 to 7 hdcp. I know this will help me get in the fairway and my next shot closer to the hole.

I know a lot of the golf pros in my area. If you are ever around the Boston area be my guest at one of the finest tracks out here. We have some great Donald Ross courses.

Chris

"Taken 9 To 10 Strokes Off!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Brendon xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.nz]
Sent: 09 February 2009 10:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My Testimonial

Andy

Just wanted to write to let you know that after practicing the new 4 magic moves for about 2 weeks I have taken 9 to 10 strokes off my game.

I am shooting in the low to mid 80's. My issue now is putting. This is where I am giving up strokes. Andy thanks a ton.

Your technique truly works!!!

Brendon

"The System Works!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Bernie [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 08 February 2009 12:53
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hello Andy

Hi Andy,

Thanks for asking what's happening to my golf.

I have been working through the New Four Magic Moves.

As a reasonably supple old guy (70 on Sunday) with 25 years golf experience who was a 10 handicapper for around 20 years and now at 17 handicap, I had to find a way to stop the degrading effect of getting older and losing distance and accuracy.

Your new four magic moves has stopped the rot and I feel that once the UK weather improves I should be able to reproduce some good golf and reduce the handicap by a few shots.

The simple truth is that the system works, with improved distance on driving (ABOUT 20 YARDS), IRONS playing to their normal distance with good height and spin control.

Putting is not too bad, but old eyes can make it difficult some days.

After 5 - 10 years of trying to regain the level I was at, your system has provided the light around the corner.

All I have to do now is BELIEVE IN MY CONTROL OF THE THE SWING, and boy that is a hard thing to do, but I will.

(If I could live without a brain, golf would be easier.)

Kind Regards

Bernie

"Helped My Golf Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: James xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 07 February 2009 20:18
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Driving further

Dear Andy

The New Four Magic Moves has helped my golf game, particularly the First Move.

My persistent lack of consistency is probably due to my not following through with the 3rd and 4th moves properly.

My handicap is 14.6, I am driving the ball further but my iron play should be more consistent. If my chipping and sandshots were better, I should be scoring in the high 70's.

Thanks and regards,

James
Hong Kong

"Played My Best Round!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Valerie xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 04 February 2009 08:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Best Round

Hi Andy

I played my best round today.

Just nine holes and nine over.

I am only using the wrist into the thumb knuckle.

Thanks Andy!

Valerie

"It's No Trick, It Works..Wow!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Martyn xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 02 February 2009 08:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: No trick!

Hi Andy

Having had a bad day playing over Christmas I sat down at the computer with a wee dram and some way came across your web site, so after downloading the first new four moves started to read, it just seemed right for a change and the more I thought about it the more I was excited to go and try it out.

So down to the range I go and try out the 7 iron trick wow this is no trick...it works. Now I am all ears and send for the rest of the secrets.

Andy I am only up to chapter 7 but have found out something you did not tell me, yes I have a lot of work to do but the signs are very good indeed.

Having tried to play for 15 years still only 22 handicap at the moment, and the weather is not great for golf at this time, but after 4 times at the range went to the course and played 9 holes, now this is the first time ever I have played with all shots from the sweet spot on the club.

The feeling is amazing all shots nearly on target and the confidence can not be brought it is fantastic, Andy you are great...take away half my handicap as only 9 holes played but came in 2 over par, WOW.

The Queen has just done her new years list but to me Arise Sir Andy Anderson for services to all the golfers you have helped thanks will keep in touch.

Kind Regards

Martyn
Cambridge U.K

"Handicap Just Posted And I'm Stoked!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Roger xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 01 February 2009 14:02
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf News

Dear Andy,

I have now got the new swing to work last Saturday.

I went to the range an got the hip slide down pat then joined a threesome an shot an 86 my handicap had just been posted 27.5 so I'm stoked.

The right handed putting pratice really helped with my putting. I nailed over 6 puts over 3 metres.

Thanks so much.

Roger

"Impressed With The Quick Progress!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Azies xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.za]
Sent: 30 January 2009 13:43
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My Golf Update

HiYa Andy

Thank you so much for your assistance.

I am a complete novice and decided to download your 60 page guide when my nephew Michael invited the family to spend the Christmas holidays in Johannesburg (South Africa). Michael is regular golfer and I new that he would insist that I join him on the driving range and golf course. I grew up playing all types of sport from athletics, cricket, tennis, and especially rugby and cycling. Easy enough to guess, I never ever tried golf.

I have good ball sense, excellent hand - eye co-ordination and am able to really stay focused. Michael had left a set of golf clubs in my son's care for the times when he visits the family in Kimberley (550km from Johannesburg). We grabbed the clubs and after two visits to the driving range I was about to render my retirement when I encountered your website. I was engrossed in your material and spent a few hours discovering your website. Everything I read, I made a few short notes and went out onto the lawn and to practice. After quite a few demos, removing a few patches of lawn (to the dismay of my wife), my son and I went back to the driving range. It was amazing, the embarrassment of a few days ago was immediately replaced with a confidence which now takes me to occupy vacant spots on the driving range without shying away to the furthest points.

Needless to say, my Christmas holiday was a golfing success with approval from Michael who was impressed with the quick progress that my son and I have made in such a short while. We have managed to play a few 6 and 9 holes but am yet to tackle the 18 holes. My short game has come along very well, and I am now working on the woods, drivers and long irons (3,4). I battle to get sufficient elevation on the ball with these irons and the drivers seem to have a mind of their own. My one mistake was that I was trying to hit all my clubs exactly the same way, which was highlighted in your notes. I manage to hit the green regularly on the short holes and even with the short irons, the pitch and wedge normally gets me on the green.

I still do not own set of clubs but I am certain that the family budget adjustment will be approved.

I have of course passed your website address to some of my friends with very positive comments.

Thank you Andy, you're a star.

Regards

Azies
South Africa, Kimberley

"Hitting The Crispest, Cleanest
Straightest Irons!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mark xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 January 2009 20:12
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: I scored 39 points

Hi Andy

I hope your well and a belated happy new year to you.

I first subscribed to your news letter back in July 2008 I think after seeing an advert somewhere about the 4 magic moves. To be totally honest I've not done a great deal with all the information I've received since except read and save the e-mails for future reference.

I only started playing golf again about 17 months ago after not hitting a ball for about 6 years. As you well know it doesn't come back that quick and my golf has been erratic to say the least. I could have a good round on Saturday and turn up on Sunday full of confidence only to look like I've never picked a club before in my life.

My circumstances changed somewhat back in late July 08 when I was involved in a car accident that has left me with a lower back problem and I've been off work since. My physio says some golf will do me no harm but I have to pace myself. Also being off work for so long means less money coming in so I can't really afford practice time at the driving range, which leaves me inside a vicious circle as I hate trying new things on the course until I've nailed it at the range.

On Friday I went to the driving range and decided once and for all I was going to work on the "new 1st magic move" and persevere with it until I had mastered it. It wasn't the best session I've ever had at the driving range but it was far from the worse. I introduced the early wrist break before the shoulder turn and yes it did feel strange at first but the feedback I was getting was impressive. My irons were going straight with extra distance.

To be honest I wasn't concerned about finding extra yards as all I wanted initially was to get the ball in play, the extra yards could wait for another day. But I probably don't have to tell you that hitting the ball cleaner incorporating the 1st move would not only split the fairway but go further too. Since I started playing again I've developed a left to right ball flight and have tried everything to "cure" it but to no avail. I had resigned myself to never curing it and have learnt to play with it by aiming down the left. At the range on friday though I noticed a massive flaw in my set up that was probably doing me more harm than good. Friday was quite a mild day and after striking a few balls I took my jacket and jumper off leaving just a t-shirt. Straight away I noticed that even though my feet and shoulders were set up parallel to my target, my hips were aiming way right. This set up, even though completely wrong felt comfortable so straight away I thought had I got lazy with my set up?

So yesterday morning (saturday) I decided to break a habit and put it into practice on the course before feeling 100% satisfied with the range work and I have to say I'm so glad I did. I scored 39 points in a winter stableford competition but the most pleasing thing was my ball striking throughout and that even after totally fluffing my 2nd tee shot that I persevered with the new move. Even when my aim was slightly off I couldn't complain because I was hitting the crispest, cleanest straightest irons I'd hit in a along long time. Even my driver was going straight and its been a long time since thats happened. I haven't been so much fading my driver but horribly slicing it.

Better was to come though and there are a couple of reasons I'm extra pleased today. The first of those is following a good round with another good round. The other reason is I stuck to the new principles from Saturday. I checked my setup/alignment before every shot and I used the early wrist break every shot too. Today I shot an 86 and beat my mate (13 handicap) 2 up in match play.

The best feeling though is one I haven't experienced for years. Before I stopped playing back in 2001 I used to shoot regularly in the high 70's and low 80's most weeks. I remember from back then that when I stood over the ball I knew I was going to connect with a crisp clean contact. Lately I've been standing over the ball hoping I was going to connect. Today I had that feeling back again and it felt great.

Thanks again for the tip Andy

Best wishes

Mark

"This Information Is Priceless!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Will xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 25 January 2009 15:15
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: ball striking improved

Hi Andy,

I just wanted to let you know that "The New Four Magic Moves to winning golf", has changed my golf game drastically in just a short period of time.

I have only been studying the material for a few weeks but already my ball striking and consistency have improved more than all the nine years of playing combined.

This information is priceless for someone that wants to improve their golf game and play more consistent golf.

I just can't believe how systematically simple the instructions are in comparison to all the other golf rubbish I have read and tried over the years.

I can't wait until the spring weather come, so that I can practice the magic moves alot more and not be hampered by cold wintery weather.

Thanks for making this priceless information available to golfers like myself whom would still be guessing from round to round practice session after practice session about the golf swing.

THANKS AGAIN......I will tell all my golfing buddies about you.....

Will

"Reduced My Best Score By 15 Shots!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Malcolm xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 24 January 2009 11:08
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Best score

Hi Andy

Thank you for all the tips and advice you send me.

The last time I played on Jan 2, I reduced my best score by 15 shots.

On the same course, I have improved my short game.

Kind Regards,

Malcolm

"Got Rid Of My Weak Slice Overnight!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Joe xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 24 January 2009 06:58
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Testimonial

Hello Andy,

I'm 52 yrs old and have been playing golf for 5 years.

I've worked my way down to a 15 handicap but had hit a wall as far as long ball accuracy goes, 220-240 yds out.

After reading your initial "freebie" articles I employed the backward wrist break to my irons and noticed an immediate improvement in accuracy and distance. After a couple of months I broke down and bought the new Four Magic Moves course.

Within one afternoon of reading your material I went to the driving range and dramatically improved my long ball accuracy as well as distance.

I've gotten rid of my weak-slice overnight and added 20-30 yards overall distance to my drive.

Last weekend I played two rounds of golf at Ridgeview Ranch in Plano, Texas and shot an 87 and 88 respectively on a course rated 71.8 with a 133 slope.

Previously I would play this course at around 90. I played 96 rounds of golf in 2008 and can honestly say your training material, attention to detail and explanations are well worth the effort.

Thanks,

Joe

"Made Quite A Difference To My Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Chris Prins [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 23 January 2009 00:23
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Improvement

Hi Andy,

The new four magic moves has improved my golf game and my handicap is on its way down. I also spend more time on the driving range lately.

At my age I did not expect a great deal.But has to admit that by griping the club correctly made quite a difference to my game.

Regards

Chris Prins

"Balls Were Going Straight And Hard!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Ian Graham [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 19 January 2009 19:25
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better golf shots

Andy,

I am originally from Cumbria (English/Scottish borders) now living in Canada. We are currently under two feet of snow and it is minus -22 degree Celsius (-7.6 degree Fahrenheit), tough golfing weather. I am currently a 10 handicap, down form a 14 last year, I have never had a lesson until now.

I never respond or buy gimmicks on the web but this is no Gimmick. Even though I have not been on the course since reading and listening to "The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf" I feel more confident and can't wait to put into practice.

I did recently hit some balls in a golf Dome and it felt good, however it is only 90 yards long but the balls where going straight and hard into the back of the dome. Golf is a mind game and I am sure my improved confidence will help me when the snow thaws.

Ian Graham

"Handicap Down 6 Strokes In 6 Weeks!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Philip xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.nz]
Sent: 18 January 2009 23:24
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better accuracy

Hi Andy

I started playing golf just four years ago. I was a bit old when I started, but I really enjoy the game. I felt as though I would never lower my handicap.

Since reading your first moves etc. I feel I am improving all the time.

Starting with the grip, my golf shots were really connecting.

My golf handicap has come down 6 strokes in just over six weeks.

Thanks for the tuition.

Regards

Philip

"Big Improvement To My Swing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Cees Koper [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.nl]
Sent: 18 January 2009 13:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks a lot

Dear Andy,

Thanks a lot for "The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf".

Although I started very late to learn golf (I'm 62 years), and doing it now for about 1 year, the "4 magic moves" has made a big improvement to my swing consistency.

The first 9 holes I played after reading "the moves" has been a regular sensation (about 10 strokes better than my usual average).

However due to the weather in the past 2 months, I spend most time on the driving range (were my strokes are going much more straight now).

Again many thanks for your "magic moves", they really help me.

Kind regards,

Cees Koper
Haarlem, the Netherlands

"My Scores Have Dropped!"

-----Original Message-----
From: MAC xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 18 January 2009 07:03
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My Golf News

Andy

I'm a 66 year old man and have been working on the new four magic moves for 9 weeks with surprising results.

My scores have dropped from 80/81 to 73/74.

At this point I don't hit the ball any farther but I hit it much straighter. The biggest mental challenge is not consciously thinking about hitting the ball but when I accomplish this (usually on the range)it's a feeling I had not felt before. The biggest physical challenge was changing the takeaway and wrist cocking.

MAC

Michigan/Arizona

"Shot My All Time Best!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Kevin xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 18 January 2009 16:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Hi Andy

I would just like to thank you for the new four magic moves.

I started using the new magic moves about a year ago.

after two to three years being stuck at a 24 handicap within 3 months i was an 18 handicap so 6 six shots gained then i havent played regulary but in the last 2 months started to have more time to play and use the new magic moves

even though im still an 18 handicap i just shot my all time best of 81 on a par 70 scoring 43 three points with a blob and two 1s on the card but am playing to about 15-14 handicap regular just need to play in a few comps to get get cut.

so just again thank you

kevin

"Dropped One Full Club!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Bruce  xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 17 January 2009 19:38
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks for the golf tips

Andy,

I have been practicing the new four magic moves and I have definitely seen an improvement to my game. I struggled a few rounds with it but finally started getting things to click.

I must admit I was at the range last night and I just can't get the moves to work with my driver and my hybrid's the way I can with my iron's. I went back to my old swing and I was hitting my driver perfectly straight. Not real long, I only hit about 225-250 on average.

I used to hate hitting my iron's and now I love them. I feel like I can hit the ball and know exactly where it is going to go and how far. I had several birdie's where my second shot was dead on at the pin and left me with a 1-3 foot putt. I have never done that more than once or twice in my whole life and now I can do it once or twice during a round. I have also been able to drop about one full club now using the new moves. That is what I had been looking for.

I was struggling with my irons and my distance and that is why I ordered the book. I had looked at a ton of other web sites and nothing really caught my eye or seemed to be anything I didn't already know or try.

I have been working with my 20 yr old son. He has the moves down now and he has really improved this year. He is hitting wedges and 9 irons further than I hit my 5 iron.

Thanks for the tips!

Bruce

"Is Well Worth Purchasing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 17 January 2009 03:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My testimony

Hi Andy,

I live in Salem, OR and December thru March here is wet, cold, and grey; not too conducive more of a fair weather golfer like myself. Consequently, I can't say I'm now consistently shooting in the 70's, etc.

However, I can say that as a golfer who has been studying the golf swing, instructional material, and a couple golf schools along the way for 30 yrs, and one who can perform most common golf shots, that The New Four Magic Moves to Winning Golf is well worth purchasing.

Listening to you describe the golf swing and the typical faults and misconceptions the average golfer experiences is extremely educational and note-worthy.

I actually began experimenting w/ a form of the new 1st magic on my own about 5 yrs ago and discovered it's importance in setting up the rest of the golf swing. So when I heard your preview of the new 1st magic move on your website, I knew I had to get the rest of the story.

I personally believe that one who will attentively listen to your audiobook and has the physical ability to apply the new magic moves (or positions) to his or her swing can't help but improve their contact w/ the ball. The mind's eye is probably one of the most important ingredients to producing a good golf swing.

Your New Four Magic Moves feeds the mind's eye which breeds confidence, and confidence breeds quality golf shots.

Thanks Andy for a great rendition of the original work!

David

"I Won By 8 Shots!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Roger Roach [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.za]
Sent: 16 January 2009 23:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Won by 8 shots

Hi there Andy,

I played well this morning.

I hit two of my longest drives ever.

On a long par 4 I left myself an 8 iron from the green But then went bang into a sand trap :-) Not to worry though , I chipped out to within five feet from the flag and then missed the putt (played it short but the line was right).

I got par on 3 of my 9 holes and the rest were 1 over.

I won by 8 shots.

On the ninth (par 4 dog leg to the right) I went for the pin on the drive and used my sand wedge to chip onto the green.

That little trick you suggested works wonders, I average two putts from the edge of the green and my chips are closer to the pin.

I practice the new four magic moves every day, I am hitting further and straighter each time I play.

Roger Roach

"The Only Way To Have A
Consistent Golf Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Jerry Cook [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 15 January 2009 09:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hello

Howdy Andy...

I have been using the New Four Magic Moves off and on for the past 6 months with varied results, but that is my own fault as I also find myself slipping back into other ways of approaching the golf swing which has led to body and mind confusion.

When I consistently stick to the First Magic Move, my bad swings at least result in straight shots and that is not too bad as this is far better results than lots of the other approaches to swings that create pulls, pushes slices and hooks as well as lots of topped and fat shots.

I have been playing golf again after a 30+ year absence from the wonderful but often frustrating game. When I played before I was in my 20's and 30's and my golf swing was my own as I had neither taken lessons nor done much reading about the science and art of a gold swing. Gee, I wish I had known of the New Four Magic Moves back then.

In summary, after playing around with at least 6 other approaches to the golf swing, I am now more convinced than ever that the New Four Magic Moves is about the only way to have a consistent golf game. I will now go to the practice tee and work on these moves hoping they will become so automatic that I can then only have to concentrate on set up and alignment on the course which should allow for more wonderful times and less frustration while playing.

At 63 years of age, my intention is to shoot my age on or before reaching the age of 66. When using basically the New Four Magic Moves, I have shot a low of 69 which is not too bad for someone who has only been playing for 9 months, eh.. I firmly believe that the New Four Magic Moves will help me shoot some great rounds in the future.

Be well Andy and thanks for all the added information that you share with us duffers through your website and emails.

Jerry Cook
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina

"Thanks For Making My Game A Joy!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Joan xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 14 January 2009 20:18
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Here is my progress

Hi Andy

I can honestly say that from the very beginning of reading your ebook I have miraculously conquered my frustration of not being able to hit my 3 wood consistently on the fairway , it was just simply down to my grip not being quite right ! I never thought that such a small change would make such a difference !!

Not only that ,I make sure on every shot that I'm doing the wrist cock also. I find that I'm hitting longer and straighter which is a very satisfying feeling . I have been practising during this long hard weather and find that even in the bad conditions I'm doing tons better.

I am a very keen ( and mature ,over 70) golfer. My partner and I played in 108 away comps last year ! which we enjoyed very much , but felt that I was letting him down , now I cant wait to start this years comps as I feel I can play to my handicap now which is 20 I was not playing to it at all !

Thanks to your ebook I am looking forward to our already booked comps for 2009 knowing I'm going to enjoy them all the more.

Today we played our 18 holes and I played to 17 !! was thrilled to bits !! I tell all my golfing friends about the new four magic moves to winning golf, hope they don't all beat me in the future !!

Thanks Andy for making my game such a joy.

Regards

Joan

"A Lot More Confidence At The Tee!"

-----Original Message-----
From: James Holes [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 14 January 2009 05:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better game

Dear Andy,

With regards to the new four magic moves, I have been very impressed so far. I have not been able to practise them as much as I would like because of other commitments, but when I do get the opportunity there is a marked improvement in the consistency of my ball striking.

The flight of the ball is now also much higher than ever before, although as yet the distance remains the same. This I'm sure is because I need more practise in bringing all the moves together at the correct time during the swing.

I now have a lot more confidence when I'm at the tee that I will nail a decent shot and not duff it 30 yards in front of me which has been the norm in the past.

I'm also confident that if my game is not 100% I now only have to review the FMM's and the problem will become apparent instantly.

Regard

James Holes

"Just Love The Book!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Lars xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.se]
Sent: 13 January 2009 17:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Enjoyed the book

Hi Andy,

Just love the book!!

Have tried it on the course (in minus 5 celsius) the driving range is closed right now. But I love it! And itīs so intelligently written.

My hcp is 8, and I just knew all these years that there would be a "right" way, but nobody really knew about it. Including reading all these golfmags through the years.

Boy, am I lucky to have come across the new four magic moves.

Thanks alot!!!!

Lars

"Best Money Spent On Golf!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Chris Gill [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 13 January 2009 15:01
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Best money I have spent on golf

Hi Andy

I have been working through the changes and have played better than my handicap of 22 for the last 3 rounds.

I lack concentration on a few holes which costs me dearly but had 23 stableford points last Saturday on the back 9 when I concentrated on the changes.

Hopefully I can commit to memory without having to consciously think in the next few weeks and then the results should follow. Practice will assist no doubt.

The book is the best and simplest I have read, love the part about the golf swing feeling "uncomfortable". if uncomfortable then it appears to work.

The best money I've spent on golf to date.

Cheers and happy new year.

Chris Gill
Adelaide, Australia

"Best Teaching Aid!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Richard Verdon [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 13 January 2009 03:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: The best teaching aid

Hi Andy,

I just received The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf DVD.

It is the best teaching aid I have seen.

Happy New Year.

Richard Verdon

"Hit The Ball Further And Consistent!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Andrew Alexander [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 12 January 2009 22:39
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf status

Hi there Andy

Happy New Year hope you are well!

Just to let you know how i am doing with The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf.

I have mix your method with Moe Normans single plane swing and it works very well, by using a single plane swing with an early wrist break it is fantastic and works well, because the early break keeps you on a correct and single plane you also hit a ball further and more consistent.

All the best for now

Andrew Alexander

"Got Rid Of My Vicious Slice!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mal Pearson [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 10 January 2009 09:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: A big thank you

Hi Andy

Just a quick thank you for rejuvenating my love for this great game over the last year.

With your help and advice I've got rid of my "fade" or should I say "vicious slice" and I've dropped 3 shots from my h/cap.

The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf is a must for all Golfers of any standard and I have recommended it to all my Golfing friends.

Again many thanks, I am looking forward to next season when I'll be working hard to get to my lifetime goal of a single figure h/cap.

Have a great New Year

Mal Pearson

"Hitting Longer and Straighter!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Steve xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 09 January 2009 12:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Longer shots

Hi Andy

Since purchasing your book my swing has changed completely.

I am hitting the ball longer and straighter

I am now working on the second move but getting the time with the weather is difficult.

I played on Sunday I am now down to 18 from 23, I find I am getting more pars than ever and putting for birdies with Gary Players 9 putting tips, I can not wait for the spring to play more, I used to get so nervous but now I feel more confident on the tee especially.

When I go back to my old wrist break? I hit the ball left and feel it is not right.

So thanks Andy, I will give you an update in the near future.

All the best

Steve

"Knocked 4 Points Off Handicap!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Phil xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.nz]
Sent: 09 January 2009 10:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: The best I have tried

Hi Andy

It's true, I have knocked 4 points off my handicap since reading the new four magic moves.

The grip and swing as you described is certainly helping.

I have had lots of people telling me different things about the grip etc. but your explanation of the proper way is certainly the best I have tried.

I am hitting the ball straighter from the tee and my fairway hits are great. My son commented on my game and asked me what I was doing to improve so much.

I can now play with my peers and not feel intimidated by them. I took the instructions away with me on holiday and his mate read it and he has found a definite improvement in his game. I am now trying to get my son to read it.

Thanks for the Instructions. I hope I can continue to improve.

Phil

"Product Was Of Great Value!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Craig D Miller [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 07 January 2009 05:53
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My golf swing

Andy,

I have been working on it. My club Pro has been trying to teach me some of these swing ideas for months, but I could never really get the feel of it.

After reading your book, I believe I will finally be able to incorporate these moves into my swing. The description of the moves along with the illustration of the moves as detailed in your book has been very helpful. More than that, the description of the "feeling" of the moves and the visual check points have been even further help.

What is funny is that in my "minds eye" I always thought that I was swinging the correct way, and because of that was stubborn to making any serious changes. I was horrified when I finally saw my swing on tape, and came the the conclusion that my swing needed to change. I always made good contact with the ball, despite my swing deficiencies, and could get around most courses in +/- 85 strokes from the men's tees. Since joining a private club last year, I thought just by playing more my scores would improve but this has not been the case, and in fact in some respects has gotten even worse. It was usually my short game that kept the score from ballooning over +/- 90 strokes.

I had the classic "casting" type swing, although I was able to hit the ball fairly long. My hips would turn, but there was no lateral slide, and so my swing plane would come from the outside to the inside. Additionally, I always was a late breaker of the wrists, and my first move at the top was probably with the hands. Further, when I finally broke my wrists, the club face would be about as open as can be.

It has been frustrating!! I was extremely inconsistent with my accuracy, and was constantly playing from trouble of one sort or another. Even when I hit the fairway with the tee-shot it seemed that trouble would find me on the approach. And although I could get the ball around the greens in regulation, it was often not in a good position to score from.

I now understand the New Magic Moves, and already my accuracy has improved. I go out to practice, and then when I get home I re-read various sections to make further improvements. For example, yesterday I realized that my grip was still not "tight" at the top, and would get loose and allow my left wrist to break down. I also realized that my first move from the top needs to be a lateral hip move, and not just a turning of the hips. The more I practice and then review the reading materials, the more I seem to improve the overall swing.

I am determined to be a better Golfer than ever. Even with some of the horrible deficiencies of my "old" swing, I always had a way of making things happen on the course. Usually I was using these skills to avoid complete disaster and salvage a bogey or even double bogey from a seemingly impossible situation. I am not afraid of trouble, but do not wish to tangle with it unnecessarily.

I now truly understand how much easier it is to hit the ball from the correct position, and how much inefficiency and wasted effort was involved in my old swing. I know that my purchase of your product was of great value, and will help in achieving my golf goals for the year.

I will let you know the progress of my game.

Sincerely,

Craig D Miller

"Recommend It To Every Golfer!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John Skinner [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 05 January 2009 03:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Much improved golf

Hi Andy,

I have been reading The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf and spending a lot of time on the course and practice area. My last 5 rounds have now been between 2 and 5 under handicap par on a frost course.

The wife and I spent Christmas at Gran Canaria where we played at the Anfi Toure course near Peurto Rico. I was averaging drives of 300-330 metres and found 11 of the 13 fairways playing from the pro tees. I ended up 2 over par on the first round thanks to too many 3 putts on greens running at 9.5. I am more used to greens running at less than 5. Second time out I went 2 under handicap par with some better putting.

I put my new found success down to your book and would recommend it to every golfer who wants security in their swing.

My attached picture was taken on the tee at Anfi Toure. I hope it reflects what you teach, it is still a lot better than I used to swing.

Looking forward to the spring and improved temperatures, although I'm still hitting it 250-280 yards at -2C, and the handicap coming down from 15 to single figures.

Have a good 2009

John Skinner

"My Golf Has Improved Fundamentally!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 07 January 2009 11:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Lower handicap

Hi Andy

My golf has improved fundamentally because I now think carefully before taking a swing.

The discipline that the new four magic moves to winning golf has imparted is excellent.

My driving is longer and straighter and as a result my overall game has improved I am now playing a steady two shots under my current handicap.

Thanks Andy,

John

"Changed The Quality, Power And Consistency Of My Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Paul xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 02 January 2009 03:05
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks Andy

Hi Andy,

In 9 weeks, The New Four Magic Moves TO Winning Golf has completely changed the quality, power and consistency of my game.

As you suggested, I started by downloading the free chapter and trying out the early wrist break at the range.

I'll be honest, I wasn't really expecting too much, I've got all of the usual golf DVDs and books and I have had professional lessons.

I was amazed, I really couldn't understand how such a simple change could have such a dramatic impact on the quality and accuracy of shot - but it did, and it's was reproducible (when I got it right!)

After that result, I bought the entire e-book and the DVD and have been studying the contents and practising the techniques every day, sometimes twice a day!

When I got all the techniques correct, I could feel the quality, power and accuracy improve almost immediately and I just knew if I increased the number of practise sessions using these techniques I would dramatically improve my game and it did.

The results in just 9 weeks have been truly amazing, I was regularly scoring over 100 on the same golf course (and I have been scoring the same for about 2 years), I am now regularly scoring 90 and I am now looking to break that 90 barrier. I've dropped over 10 shots off my game in just 9 weeks. I would also say that I now use 1 club less than I was able to use before, that's how much the power has improved as well.

There have been times in the past when I thought I would pack the game in. I couldn't get any consistency and never knew how I would perform on the day, I could have a reasonable game or a very embarrassing game.

Thanks to the course, that really has all changed. I can't recommend this book and DVD enough and I have personally recommended it to several friends.

I am now a much more confident player who has the swing under much more control. This has enabled me to concentrate on other aspects of the game like accuracy and strategy. Also, because I understand the swing fundamentals, I can put things right on the course when things start to go wrong, in the past when things started to go wrong the just kept getting worse.

The main thing though, is that I now really really enjoy the game and that's priceless to me - thank you :-)

regards

Paul

"Shots Are Straighter
And 20 Yards Longer!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Tom xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 01 January 2009 16:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 12.3 to 10.0

Hello Andy

My tee shots are straighter and at least 20 yards longer.

My "power" fade (weak slice) is virtually gone.

My handicap index has dropped from 12.3 to 10.0 in the past 9 weeks.

My tee shots markedly improved the first week I applied the new magic moves.

My fairway/hybrid shots took a few more weeks but are now generally longer and straighter. I am still having trouble applying the new magic moves to my iron game, though. When my iron game comes along, I am confident my handicap index will drop into the single digits.

Keep up the good work.

Tom
Honolulu, HI

Next Page of Testimonials >>>

Go to more pages of testimonials: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Your Golfing Success,

Andy Anderson

P.S. I urge you try the first magic move out and see how it can start to make a real difference to your game.

The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf

© Andy Anderson
St Andrews, Fife and Ulverston,Cumbria

Home | Blog | Disclaimer | Free First Move | Free Audio | Free Video | Testimonials | Order
Privacy Policy | Contact | Web Site Terms Of Use | Affiliates | Copyright | Site Map

NOTE: The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf is a downloadable video, e-book and audio course. After you order, you will get INSTANT ACCESS to download the course onto your computer, and immediately start to improve your golf swing. The e-book and audio course format is adobe acrobat PDF, MP3 format and iPod M4B audiobook format, which can be viewed and listened to on Mac or PC. You will NOT receive a physical package shipped to you in the mail. The entire package will be immediately available for you to download and get started right away after ordering. You will receive access to bonuses on the Thank You page. This program is NOT available in stores, so you can only access it through this website.

iPod and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Computer Inc.

PayPal® is a trademark of the of Paypal, an eBay company.