Lets look at what others are saying...

PROOF: Listen TO What These 60 Guys Are Saying!"

"Habitual Slice First Thing To Vanish!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Nick Scroggs [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 31 August 2007 07:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Game changed for better

Hi Andy,

So its now 9 weeks since I downloaded the book, and having worked through it and put some the time on the range I can only describe the results as impressive.

So far I have shaved 7 shots off my handicap, and I'm confident there's more to come. I still lapse back into old habits every now and again, but the more I practice the more ingrained the magic moves become.

I noticed a difference almost immediately as I built the swing up on the driving range, my habitual slice was the first thing to vanish. Accuracy improved, but for me the most telling difference has been distance, so much so that I have to remember to take at least a club less than I used to.

For the first time I actually feel like I'm in control of my swing. Sorry but I have no inclination to share this with any of my playing partners!! My game has changed out of all recognition, a new found confidence in my swing, tangible results and above all else real enjoyment.

Best Regards

Nick Scroggs
Oxfordshire

"The "New Me" Hits The Ball
Straight, Long and Hard!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Deming Payne [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 30 August 2007 23:57
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better game

Andy-

You have done a great, great service to the game of golf. No more never ending golf lessons, expensive sessions in computerized bays hitting into a net.

When I do exactly what you say, I hit the ball straight and long. Golf has become fun again. I've always wanted to swing hard like Arnie and Ben. It is much more fun really going after the ball than trying to be as relaxed and loose as a "noodle". Even Ben says in his 5 lessons to hit the ball hard. My game is improving dramatically and I take great solace in knowing that your very articulate and specific moves work every time.

I have a golf club in 3 different rooms of my house so that I can practice my "magic moves" when my wife is not looking!! I am now torn between keeping your "magic moves" a secret from my fellow competitors (especially my brothers) or spreading the word. I am actually pretty safe in recommending you to my fellow golfers. Chances are they will never give it a try since the first "magic move" feels so weird!!

The only thing that will perhaps convince them is when they see the "new me" hit the ball straight, long and hard!! Bless you Andy! I just retired this year and I am now on a mission to play golf the way I always felt I could. You have made that possible. The funny thing is that I can't even remember what caught my eye and started me on this exciting new adventure.

I sincerely hope that you are rewarded handsomely for the wonderful gift that you have been willing to share with all of us frustrated golfers. Your true genius is the clarity and simplicity of your no nonsense approach. You effectively address and deal with every question and reservation that I initially had. I am indebted to you Andy, and I can't wait for the sun to rise on another day.

Thank you, thank you!!

Deming L. Payne

"Inspired To Play Again!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John [mailto:komxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 29 August 2007 21:51
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great read

Hi Andy,

Thanks for the PDF and audio files. I just wanted to say this is great!

I'm 49 now and have played all my life and quit twice. As a teenager I quit because at the time the game got boring shooting par all the time. Sold my titleist irons and odd wood clubs for $50 bucks complete with bag. 16 years later they talked me into playing at work. I had forgotten most of what I knew. Played for maybe 8 years and still couldn't get the groove I once knew. Although I shot in the 70's once in a while.Its been another 5 years and I got talked into playing again a couple months ago.

After reading this PDF it dawned on me that almost all that was written here was the same swing as what I did as a youngster with 2 difference's as in my early years that most important wrist break was done after I already started the backswing, and I interlocked my 2 fingers. The groove I had as a teenager was put into my mind and body as a feeling as I did not hit balls for a whole season but just used to swing a 9 iron out in the back yard every day and believe it or not hit a cigarette butt of the grass. I pay'd attention to the visual effect (the blur created in the swing inside out path) and feeling on my body as it did the back swing and follow through - weight shift. After this season I played 2 seasons with incredible shots and everyone took me golfing and pay'd my green fee's. Early in that season I worked on my chips and putts on the course, the long irons and woods came natural with the swing.

My shots were all straight and I chose my landing zone, using any iron or wood with complete regard to chosen distance. Friends jaws dropped as I used to drive 275 with my old wooden McGregor driver with plastic type inserts. We were just teenagers. I was sort of bored and not excited as I was and felt like a mechanical swing machine so I stopped playing. I can't believe today I let this slide away from my life.

Back to the PDF as it has given me the inspiration to groove possibly that same swing back into my life. I am so excited to read this PDF and recommend this to all. The more you work at this and work your body and retain this swing you will get great results.

Thanks,

John

"Took 24 Shots Off My Personal Best!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Rob Snowden [mailto:robertxXXxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 August 2007 14:18
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf report

Hi Andy

Its been awhile but i would like to tell you thank sooooooooo much for teaching me the four magic moves on golfing. I have practice your moves for five weeks then went to play a round of golf and believe it i took 24 shots off my personal best.

My golfing buddies were blown away as well as my self at how much i improved in such a short time. Ok shooting 101 don't sound too flash but its not bad for a 40yr old who took it up only 10 months ago.

Thanks to you i can only hope i can improve.

Regards,

Rob Snowden

" Playing The Best Golf Of My Life!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Richard Leavitt [mailto:richxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 August 2007 20:37
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Improved game

Hello Andy,

The New Four Magic Moves to Winning Golf" has given me a definite plan before I hit each shot. I now have a pre-shot routine that has improved both my physical and mental approach to the game. When I am addressing the ball I now have a place where each part of my body, such as the hands, should be.

Before I was constantly trying new things and hoping they would work. From the first time I went to the driving range and started pressing down with the right hand to start the takeaway I could feel that it put me in a more powerful position at the top and the revelation that the lateral movement of the hips to the left started the downswing was the missing part to the puzzle that I had been looking for for years.

Since I purchased your video and book just over 9 weeks ago I have spent many hours at the practise range trying to make these moves as natural in my golf swing as possible in a short time. I have gone from a 10 to a 6. I play difficult courses and 6 of my last 7 games have been 76-79. All of my clubs are going farther then ever before and at my age of 71 am playing the best golf of my life.

Yours truly,

Richard Leavitt

"Best Source For Understanding
The Physical Game Available Today!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Lee [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 August 2007 11:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Fun Again

Hi Andy,

Thanks for all your Newsletters. And I appreciate your asking about my progress.

Just yesterday I was successful in printing out the Ebook and today my wife and I just finished covering each page with protective plastic and placing it all in a heavy duty folder. Now I can use it without any damage resulting.

As from the start I was encouraged and pleased about your Ebook contents. During my last 18 holes play I had only one "clinker" drive and many pure fairway woods shots as well.

I have been taking written notes with me each time I practice as well. There is no doubt in my mind that your 4 Moves have greatly improved my performance and just plain FUN in the process.

Allow me to add one thought in conclusion here.

I know it's not easy to encapsulate golf action/feelings into verbal form. Your Ebook comes as close as I have ever seen/read before and I have stacks of Golf Instruction books. I am convinced that it is the best source for understanding the physical game available today. As a result, I have forsaken all other forms of instruction.

I just know there are many others out there that feel the same way.

Lee
Florida

"Ball Striking And Accuracy Were
Much Improved!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Robert Tyler [mailto:xxtylerxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 August 2007 15:04
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Your Instructions

Hello Andy,

Thought you might be interested in the following.

I am 77 years of age, and carry an 8 handicap. I frequently shoot my age, but have never broken or matched par.

Received your instruction e-book of Friday, and listened to the first 3 chapters over the weekend. I found 3 deficiences: my right hand was not positioned properly; my elbows were not in a "down" and close together postion at address; my upper body alignment was slightly open. Practiced all three corrections on Sunday.

Monday's my golf day. Hit a dozen or so practice balls and played 18 holes. I was 1 under coming to 18 and bogeyed for an even par. True, I snaked in about 4-5 long putts which I normally don't do, but my ball-striking and accuracy were much improved, and for that I thank you.

You've already earned your money and there's a lot left to hear! You are welcome to use this communication as you wish.

Thanks

Robert Tyler

"Learned A New Way To Hit A Golf Ball,
Boy Am I Enjoying Life Now!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Orval Hill [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 22 August 2007 14:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks Andy

Hi Andy:

I won the high school championship in 1941,been playing golf ever since.

I now follow your advice and learned a new way to hit a golf ball, boy am I enjoying life now, thanks a lot for yor help.

Orval Hill
Fort Myers, Florida

"I Have Received Unsolicited Compliments
About How Well I Am Striking The Ball!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Rodney xxxxxx [mailto:rodneyxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 22 August 2007 11:50
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Improvement

Hi Andy

I am in Lincolnshire UK. 19 handicap age 65.

I have read the Four Magic Moves only once and have been practicing at home. What with the weather and other commitments I have only played a few times in the last nine weeks - BUT - I have received unsolicited compliments about how well I am striking the ball and the length and accuracy of my tee shots from friends I have played with - a 4 handicap, a 6 handicap - and a Pro who plays out of our club.

I expect to improve even more and seriously reduce my handicap when I can revisit the book and start practicing and playing more regularly.

The self hypnosis audio book is a real bonus. Again, from only one hearing, I can feel the benefit when out on the course and in my private life.

Can you make the cheque out to C.A.S.H ;-)

Rodney

"Here is Finally Someone Who Is Willing To
Share The Secrets To The Swing As You
See The Pros Do It On Television"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Wolter xxxxt [mailto:xxxxxet@xxxet.com]
Sent: 19 August 2007 03:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: The New Four Magic Moves

Hi Andy,

As a matter of fact I have been reading the book almost non-stop for the last three days and today I took the moves to the driving range to try it out. I must say, I am dumbfounded and excited about all the stuff.

After all I have read about the golf swing and all the gadget type of bandaids that are being offered continuously to 'help you improve your game' (they never really do) here is finally someone who is willing to share the secrets to the swing as you see the pros do it on television.

This morning on the driving range, after one hour, I felt that finally I have something in hand that, if I am willing to practice the individual elements, will give me a real golf swing, one in which I am aware of what is going on, one in which I am aware what is going wrong if that happens. Yes, this new swing feels extrememly uncomfortable, but hey, I have tried to be comfortable with my swing (swing easy) and it never worked.

I'll keep working on it and will let you know. One last observation: Finally here is a system where not only are the positions explained in detail (this is how the pros work on their swing) but you are told how to get there (I have never seen that before; the pros probably want to keep that a secret to protect their 'specialness').

Andy, thank you so much,

Wolter

"All My Old Books / Theories Are
Going To The Charity Shop With
A Golfing Health Warning!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Geoff xxxxxx [mailto:geoff@xxxxxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 15 August 2007 23:06
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Message for Andy

Hello Andy

Hope you are well,

I don't know if you actually receive these emails, But I have to write to you with regard to your 4 magic move teaching, it has to be the best golf instruction I have ever come across, I started with the first moves on the free down loads from the internet site approx 2 weeks ago "fantastic" Then I finally received my 4 Magic move book at the week end, "Wow" =

I wish I had come across it years ago, I have had a reasonable golfing success over the years, not shy of competing when the heat is on, my lowest H/C has been 3 but over the last few years I have languished between 5 / 6 I am aware at this stage of my learning that results have not to get in the way of progress with the swing moves, I have hit some shots that had gone from my game years ago.

I have won through to our club scratch quarter final, beating one of our form players, 2nd in a local Invitation day in a team event where I again hit some tremendous shots, also the thing is, the bad shots have gone straight in most cases.

A big thank you Andy

Ps I can tell by now all my old golfing thoughts have gone to the bin. I will be up at my golf club again to night, honing my new skills from the 4 Magic Moves, honestly just can't wait to get back hitting shots.

All my old books / theories are going to the charity shop with a Golfing health warning.

I am a true "4 Magic Move" Convert. I will keep you informed of my progress.

Geoff

"Within A Week My Shots Have Gotten
More Consistent, And More Accurate!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Larry xxxxxx [mailto:lmbbpwil@xxxXXXxxx.net]
Sent: 13 August 2007 22:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great product - my results

Hello Andy,

I had patterned my golf swing after instructional DVDs from the Golf Channel. First move was a hip turn to take club to horizontal with club face open, then shoulder turn and vertical wrist cock. My shots were generally stronger, but inconsistent with frequent toppings, strong hooks and an occasional slice - I never knew what to expect.

IMMEDIATELY after I tried Andy Anderson's first secret, my stroke improved. I got the club under the ball and "clipped" the impact like I never had before. This motivated me to buy the entire course.

I am very impressed with the course; the written and audible directions that Andy provides are complete, succinct, entertaining, and correct. I now keep a mental image of the automatic swing my entire game and within a week my shots have gotten more consistent, and more accurate. I am amazed when my shot goes where I intended it to.

Thanks, Andy!!

Larry

"I Am Striking The Ball Much
Better And I Am More Confident!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Geoff xxxx [mailto:molesworthxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 08 August 2007 01:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf swing - 4 New Magic Moves

Andy,

My handicap has not come down but I am striking the ball much better and I am more confident( we are growing penal rough at our course which makes slightly off line shots into very bad ones!)

The swing is now more relable as I feel I have a stable swing that comes out most of the time rather than not knowing what is going to come out!

I have also found you very helpful with technical issues downloading stuff etc.

Regards

Geoff

"I Have Reduced My Score
On Average By 9 Strokes!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Tedd White [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 07 August 2007 20:23
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: The joy of golf

Andy,

My game has changed from Oh No not again! How will this shot turnout? To!: Oh what a joy to see that ball fly to the target!

Almost every time, even when it is not perfect, its still beautiful.

I gave myself this game on my 72nd birthday, many hours of practice and many dollars spent on Pros. left me dissatisfied and disappointed. I promised myself many times I would stop wasting money trying to learn and stop embarrassing myself with my fellow players.

My 77th birthday was on May 19th this year and I gave my self The New Four Magic Moves of golf. (aka) "Andy Anderson is nuts." I downloaded the program and said "here I go again, throwing money away on this dam game GOLF.

I am happy to say your different approach and the easy instructions, which I began to try here in my living room began to work very well for me. I went to the driving range and was happily surprised within the first 10 minutes of hitting balls. I began to use this system while playing my regular rounds and surprised my fellow golfers with the changes in my game.

I play the executive par 3, nine hole course 4 days a week (108 yards to 210 yards) . Many times now I get on the green from the tee all nine holes. I have reduced my score on average by 9 strokes.

Thanks Andy,

Tedd

"I Will Grudgingly Pass On The Info To
My Friends - An Unequivocal 10/10!!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Brian Doherty [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.net.au]
Sent: 07 August 2007 10:44
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: News from Australia

Hi Andy

By way of introduction I will make 2 points. 1). I live in Melbourne, Australia and it is winter, wet, windy and cold. ( I don't play on a sandbelt course) This has limited my golf a little so my results are not yet as good as I expect.

2). I am in my 70s. play off 12, and have been playing for more than 30 years.This makes changes very hard to do.

That being said the first move is now becoming more natural and is bringing results. I am hitting the ball longer and mostly where I am aiming it, with a slight fade. The wrist cock was foreign to my swing and it took a lot of practise to do it automatically.

The second and fourth moves fitted my existing swing and gave no problems. The third move is one that if I conscientiously try to do it, I make a mess of it, but if I don't think about it, it seems to happen naturally.

The end product is that although I have not reduced my handicap because of the weather, I have not played above my handicap, the last 4 rounds. I fully anticipate improvements as the weather gets better.

At my age, I am delighted to maintain or improve my handicap, whilst all around me are going out rapidly. I therefore give the course (the new four magic moves to winning golf) an unequivocal 10/10.

I will grudgingly pass on the info to my friends!!

I'll let you know when the improvement continues.

Regards,

BRIAN DOHERTY

"My Slice Has All But Disappeared
And I'm Hitting Crisper Shots, And
This Has Only Been Day One!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Mark A. Stevenson [mailto:novaxxx@xxxxx.com]
Sent: 07 August 2007 04:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Big difference already

Andy,

I must admit I thought this was all utter rubbish as you say across the pond.

I'm 62 and just took up golf about a year ago. I have been struggling but thought I would eventually get better with practice, when about 3 weeks ago I was stricken with the most wicked slice, punctuated with fat shots and thin shots.

I stumbled upon your web site and down loaded the first 60 pages of your updated book. I decided to take the book for a ride at the range....W O W!!!!!!

I can not believe what a difference. My slice has all but disappeared and I'm hitting crisper shots, and this has only been day one! The new moves actually make more sense, and feel more natural to me than the way I was taught by a golf pro! I had to have the rest of the book plus the audio.

This book is a real God send!

Thanks,

Mark A. Stevenson,
Novato, California

"In The Last 5 Weeks Since I Started
Using This Method My Scores Have
Improved By 7-10 Strokes A Round!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Tom xxxxxx.com [mailto:hawkeyexx@xxxx.com.com]
Sent: 05 August 2007 18:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My scores have improved

Hi Andy,

The video was hilarious!!!

To say the Four Magic Moves is working for me is an understatement!!

In the last 5 weeks since I started using this method my scores have improved by 7-10 strokes a round. I have been stuck around 90 to mid 90's for years with an occasional mid to low 80's round when all the bounces went my way.

However, my last six rounds have been 85 and below, almost breaking 80 twice if I could have holed a couple easy putts. My playing partner has kicked my tail for years and now he is playing catch up most of the time.

It a GREAT feeling to approach the ball with confidence and know even though you don't hit it pure everytime, most of the time, you keep the ball in play.

Thanks for your help.

Your fan,

Tom

"I Am Now Breaking 80 With Ease And
Playing Comfortably To A 5 Handicap!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Mike Whitney [mailto:michaelxxxxx@xxxx.com]
Sent: 05 August 2007 11:24
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 5 Handicap

Andy:

The biggest problem I had in golf was setting my right arm, wrist and hand in a set repeatable position at the top of the windup. With your system I am able to "subdue" the right arm so that it loads and sets rather than flies around in various positions. Provided I've made a good turn away from the ball, the backward break gets my right arm in the right place immediately.

I am now driving the ball straight and because the mechanics are so straightforward I don't have to think about them anymore, so I'm free to plan my way around the golf course. In other words I am able to play golf unfettered by swing theory. The move is now part of my routine and is simply an automatic extention of my setup, alignment and pre swing waggle.

I had a hard time breaking 80 on easy golf courses. My head was full of unrepeatable systemized nonsense. No longer, I am now breaking 80 with ease and playing comfortably to a 5 handicap.

Thank you for preserving the wisdom of Joe Dante. As far as I know you stand alone in posession of this golf treasure and are kind enough to share it with other "dogged victims of inexorable fate." (as Dan Jenkins referred to those beset by the golfe)

Mike Whitney

"I Am Now Driving Straight 240 To 260 Yards
Versus A Weak Fade Of 210 To 220 Yards
Prior To The System!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: John McPhilimy [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 04 August 2007 18:34
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Progress Report

Andy:

It has been 10 weeks since I began using the "New 4 Magic Moves To Winning Golf" System.

This simple system is extremely effective for an amateur like me who has played golf for over 30 years but never really understood the proper need for the forward hip movement for providing the correct inside path while holding (as long as possible) the C.O.A.M. Angle for power.

When I started with the "System" my handicap was 28. Now it is 20 with a goal of 12 in the next 8 months.

The backward right hand wrist break combined with the left and right hand knuckle cues makes my swing repeatable with maximum power with a minimum amount of energy. I am now driving straight 240 to 260 yards versus a weak fade of 210 to 220 yards prior to the System. The most important thing is that I now know what makes a good repeatable swing without any thought of the club head.

Thanks for bringing confidence and fun back into Golf.

John McPhilimy
Phoenix, Arizona

"My Handicap Has Dropped 5 Points (Now 21), In 2 Months Since I Adopted The Methods In The Book!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Esteban xxxxxx [mailto:s.silvera@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 03 August 2007 16:22
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Handicap improvement

Dear Andy,

I have been playing golf for 10 years and felt stuck in a rut with scores at and above 100. With a bucket of apprehension I purchased "The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf".

Since then my golf game has taken off like a rocket. I am totally impressed by the improvement in my distance and accuracy. I use my 3-wood off the tee and now I out distance my friends that use driver. My handicap has dropped 5 points (now 21), in 2 months since I adopted the methods in the book. My scores are now consistently in the low 90's.

I played a member-guest tournament 2 weeks ago and helped our team secure the 3rd place.

I am now a true believer and have recommended the book to my golfing friends.

Thanks Andy,

Esteban
New York

"Last Week I Hit My Drives 200 To
210 yards. I Haven't Done That
For The Last Fifteen Years!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: John xxxxxx [mailto:jjxxxxxxer@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 03 August 2007 14:12
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf success story

Hi Andy and friends,

First off: I am seventy-three years old so it is taking me a little longer to get on board. But, last week I hit my drives 200 to 210 yards. I haven't done that for the last fifteen years. So my first impression of 4MM is quite good!

I am having some problems in the fairway because this cranky old body won't let me use my shoulders to pull the club to the top. So you old folks have patience, but you have to use your shoulders as Andy said. After the golf instructions that I have had over the years, I feel cheated by the traditional way we golfers are told to practice and play golf. 4NMM is far superior, and since I spent thirty-three years in science, it proves again that the simple techniques taught in 4NMM get the job done more efficiently. There are only four moves to use compared to; God only knows how may dozen in the traditional "golfology".

For now I highly recommend this method of playing golf and Andy, you and your company must make a new and professional instruction CD to entice the kids out there to take a look and a very good product. This is a winner! Finally, I must say at this early stage, I am becoming an apostle of 4NMM.

John

"Today I Had A Stableford Round
Of 42 On A 29 Handicap!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Neville Brown [mailto:travel@xxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 03 August 2007 12:17
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Note of appreciation

Hi Andy,

Just a short note to thank you for The New Four Magic Moves to Winning Golf.

I am a very below average player and received your PDF a few weeks ago and have found it better than any lessons I have previously received.

I am a member of Glenelg Golf Club in South Australia and have been on a 29 to 30 handicap for years and am semi retired and play Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Often I have felt I should give it away. My last few games have shown some gradual improvement since I started to put your Magic Moves into practice two weeks ago. I certainly now have a better indication of what I have been doing wrong.

Now the Great news. Today I had a stableford round of 42 on a 29 handicap. I went out in 18 and back in 24. I felt confident and improved as the day went on and did not have one scratch hole whereby I normally have anything between 4 and 8 per round. My regular playing partners were to say the least surprised at the change of form. They reckon that if I were a racehorse I would need to have a swab.

Andy, my handicap and today's round can be confirmed by the club at glenelggolf@xxxxxx.com if you wish.

Thank you once again and am looking forward to tomorrows (Saturday) Stroke comp.

I will keep you informed.

Best regards

Neville Brown

"Your System Definitely Works And Has
Turned My Game Around Dramatically!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx[mailto:xxxxxxxxxx@xxxxx.com]
Sent: 01 August 2007 19:31
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Fellow golf nut

Hi Andy,

I have read your report with great interest as I too am a golf "nut" and have spent years searching for the "secret" to how to hit a golf ball in the direction you are aiming consistently. Your system definitely works and has turned my game around dramatically.

I am playing off 12 but now feel that I can certainly go lower. The 3 concepts I got from your report and I feel that as long as I carry these out with timing and rhythm then I hit the ball more solid with great accuracy resulting in 2 clubs of difference length wise on many occasions.

I have therefore had to rechart all my club distances but with great satisfaction. So thanks alot.

It was the best money i ever spent. Keep up the great work.

Cheers

xxxxxxxxx

"These 4 Little Things Made An
Amazing Difference To My Game!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Noreen xxxxxxxx [mailto:clauno@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 01 August 2007 13:01
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Newbie success

Hi Andy

As I said at the very beginning these 4 little things made an amazing difference to my game. I was fairly new golfer and was afraid of the big courses and playing with people I didn't know because I could not hit the ball far or with any accuracy. But now I will play any course and with anyone because I am shooting to break 100 on a full size course. 150-190 yards straight on my drive and 120 yards on my faiway shots means I can play the par 5's now with confidence.

Thanks I am always looking for tips so keep up the great job.

Noreen

"Much Better Value Than The Money I've
Spent On Lessons Over The Years!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: MadCab xxxxxx [mailto:madcab@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 30 July 2007 02:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hitting it farther

Andy,

Just got done playing, and when I take the club back-full shoulder turn no slouch and start the down move with the hips I'm hitting it farther than I ever have and straight. I'm trying to figure out how to draw the ball when I have to and need some help in that area.

Prior to getting the Four Magic Moves I seriously contemplated quitting the game. My mates are pretty impressed with my new length. I will really get in their wallets with a better short game.

My game was at it's best after I read Ben Hogans book about five years ago. And yes the $27.00 was a much better value than the money I've spent on lessons over the years. I have mentioned that I was so desperate to my fellow golfing competitors that I shopped on the internet for a new swing and found it.

MadCab
Colorado USA

"I'm Driving The Ball As Far As The Young
Boys. You Don't Know How Good This Feels!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Larry xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@comcast.net]
Sent: 29 July 2007 23:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: New swing

Hi Andy,

I played my first round today with this new swing. I shot a 79 but it could of been better. I pulled acouple of tee shots and fairway shots or I would have been in the lower 70's.

I think i'm going to like this new swing of yours, once I quit trying to get the club head back to the ball and stay down or behind the ball. Thanks so much for this new swing. I am trying the hypnosis and I think its helping me to quit thinking to much over the ball. I A'm 51 yrs old this wk-end and I'm driving the ball as far as the young boys.You don't know how good this feels. Our club championship is next wk- end and I plan on winning it too!

So, thanks again for this new way of playing golf, I have to get back to practice. Oh! your putting tips work great too! Good to hear from you, see you later Andy.

Sincerely,

Larry

"My Last Round Resulted In 12 Of 14
Fairways Hit - My Handicap Has
Dropped From 9.7 To 9.3!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Michael Gurley [mailto:Miknikxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 July 2007 23:12
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks Andy

Well Andy, a couple of comments about your book and "The four magic moves".

First I must admit that I have not been as diligent as I should be with practice or play for the last few weeks. Weather has been dreadful hot and ..well you know.

In any event, I read the book cover to cover but I have not listened to the audios. I am using the early wrist break and firm grip (contrary to almost everything I learned about the swing in the last 60 years) and was pleased that my last round resulted in 12 of 14 fairways hit. I have felt significant improvement and gained confidence in the driver swing. I am still working on my iron game. I got new blades about the same time I got the book and am still working on ball position to get maximum result from my iron play.

In 9 weeks, my handicap has dropped from 9.7 to 9.3 and continues to improve. So...I am happy to say that the book provides a different approach to the game and has so far produced positive results for me.

Thanks for your continuing good communication and for producing a really good vehicle for self improvement.

Sincerely,

Michael Gurley
Scottsdale, AZ

"Out Of The 150 balls I Practiced With,
Very Few (And I Mean VERY Few) Balls
Were Mishit!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: John xxxxxxx [mailto:j.martinxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 July 2007 20:22
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golfing success

Thanks Andy for the information.

I picked up my clubs for the first time in 8 years the other day. (played a little when I was younger, found a woman, had a family etc. Now the kids are a little older I wanted a hobby for myself so I've decided to come back to golf). That first game was a little friendly nine hole game with 2 friends of mine. Well...........Every tee shot that actually connected was a horrible slice that swung (not drifted) as far right as it did going forwards, much to the amusement of my friends and embarrassment to myself. Each iron shot saw the ball skim across the ground about 70 yards, and the putting was more a game of chance than anything else. Needless to say, I left that game with a flushed face and a shy smile. I still enjoyed the day, but I lost 10 balls (on 9 holes!) never hit one shot where it was supposed to go and I've got another game on Thursday this week.

Arriving back at my house I was asked by my caring family how it went and I burst out laughing. 'I've got a long way to go.' I said. Anyway, when the kids went to bed I remembered about your website (I'd had a quick look when I was thinking about getting back into golf) and looking back through the emails, I read the free 60 page demo.

WHAT A REVELATION!

As I read through it, so many things that I was aware of came to light, as well as so many things that I wasn't aware of. So I stood in front of my pc, golf club in hand- hoping that one of the kids wouldn't come downstairs and think I was performing a strange dance - and absorbing everything that was written in that demo.

My grip changed, my stance altered a little, my original concept of a swing was disintegrated and reassembled into a new format, my mindset was corrected, it was rather illuminating to say the least.

The very next day, early doors, I dumped the kids at my mother's (wife at work, me a weeks holiday) and drove to the driving range. Parking up, I read through the notes I'd made, a series of checklists, and paid for 2 large baskets of balls.

Well, bugger me!

I kid you not, and I kid no one else either. Out of the 150 balls I practiced with, very few (and I mean VERY few) balls were mishit that they only dribbled onto the range. All the others connected. Step by step I consciously thought about what I was doing in regard to the book demo and tried to take each swing carefully. Now I'm an honest guy and I will hold my hands up and say that there were a handful of slices, but that was quite simply because I got carried away with myself and the success I was having that I left a couple of checkpoints out. But all in all it went superbly. Long, straight shots from the driver and woods, nice clean strikes from the irons and I'll point out right here that when I used to play a good few years ago, if I struck a 200 yard drive, it was a wonder shot. At the driving range I was hitting 230+.

My heart was racing. I couldn't believe what I'd managed to do. All this, I may add, is only from the book demo, NOT the FULL version of the book which I have now paid for with confidence. And this is only after 1 day of practice from the book demo. I can't wait for the round on Thursday. The full book has highlighted even more that I'm practising as we speak. If I can keep calm and remember the checkpoints, my mates are going to drop a brick.

Many thanks Andy, and long may my improvement continue.

John
Darlington

Andy, You're more than welcome to publish this and I'd like to add a little update if I may.

It's now been 2 weeks since I purchased your book, and I've had tremendous success on the course. As I'm only new to replaying the game, I still make mistakes, but these are corrected on the following shot. This book is great at allowing you to analyse yourself and your game and when you forget something or do something wrong, you know right away what it is you've done.

No longer do I fear steeping up to the first tee with people watching behind me as I know, if I follow the checklist and do everything right, then the ball will fly off to a good start. It's only taken two weeks and already I'm competing with my friends who have been playing for a few years. When I was asked how I'd improved so quickly I gave them details to this website. But now I wish I didn't, because they'll probably start beating me again! Ah well.

Many thanks Andy, I appreciate it, REALLY!

"I Can't Say It Enough
THANKS, THANKS, THANKS!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Denis Poitras [mailto:denisxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 July 2007 04:23
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: I'M SO HAPPY

Again Andy many thanks for taking the time to help.I went golfing today at this golf club and my lowest score there was 49 this is a par 3 course, after everything I've learnt from you I shot a 43 WOW! my buddy that golfs all the time shot a 33. I got a 43 after a couple of weeks with your help. I can't say it enough THANKS, THANKS, THANKS.

Now when I tee up I feel good and my hands place themselves now I don't even have to think about it now. I was so happy because the first hole on this course I always take 7 to 10 strokes, this time I PARED IT, yes I got 3. I was so happy I peed my pants LOL. I did the course and the highest I got was a 6 that never happens. I have my work tournament this weekend and I'll let you know how it goes.

P.S Yes you can post this. Because I tell everybody about you. You are my GOD.

Denis

"My Enjoyment Of The Game, Now, Continues
To SKYROCKET, Each Time I Play!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Mark Strickland [mailto:xxxxxland@xxxxx.net]
Sent: 26 July 2007 22:06
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thank you

Hi Andy,

Thanks for the rules book; will print off and keep in bag for reference. And again, THANK YOU for publishing "4 secrets"....my score continues to DROP, and my enjoyment of the game, now, continues to SKYROCKET, each time I play...

Thank you so much...

Mark (Steve) Strickland
Princeton, WV., USA

"I Am Glad To Say That After Reading
The Book I Have Been Cured!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Trevor xxxxxx [mailto:trevor.xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 26 July 2007 11:46
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Fixed my problems

Hi Andy,

I am a 10 handicapper that had a dose of the unmentionables (skxxxs) back a few months ago. After a few lessons with my club pro there didn't seem to be much imrovement and I had a total lack of confidence in my swing. I seemed to be in no mans land with respect to my golf, no way forward and now back.

I purchased and bought the The Four Magic Moves as the introductory free First Move seemed to make sense.

I am glad to say that after reading the book I have been cured, more of an understanding of the mechanics of the swing explained in your book and realising what was causing my problem.

Trevor
Essex UK

"Reduced Four Strokes In This First
Week And Have Only Practiced Once!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Mike xxxxxxxx [mailto:odexxx@xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 25 July 2007 03:45
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Secrets

Andy Anderson,

I can't thank you enough for golf swing secrets revealed. In my opinion you are not charging enough. I finally understand the correct wrist cock and the begining of the downswing with the left hip sliding and keeping my head back. Also coam as I enjoy mathes and physics,I understand competely.

I have played two game since purchasing this and allready have reduced four strokes in this first week and have only practiced once.I can't wait to get to the practice tee and really groove what I have learned from you. Once again thank you so much.

Mike

"After Ten Minutes, I Was Able
To Hit Over 185 yards, In The Air.
Your Explanations Are Amazing!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Mildred xxxxxx [mailto:mcuexx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 24 July 2007 05:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: You have given my life back

Hi Andy,

Thank-you for your prompt answer to my question. I tried your system today at the range. It went way beyond the 10 yards. Even the worst hit, was a 100% improvement over my previous game. Just to tell you a little bit about myself. I played golf for 6 years, almost on a daily basis. Every single horror, meaning incorrect explanation, that you mentioned I experienced during this period. I am five foot tall and some of your advanced calculations are hard to convert. In future writing, take into consideration that there is a big world of less than 5'6 playing.

Anyway, to continue my story...I always was very inconsistent in my shots. My handicap was 18, at the top of my game, age 54. Most of the time, I played with men and received classes from them. But, two years ago, I had a motorcycle accident and broke my arm right arm beneath the shoulder. They tied my arm to my body for six months and consequnetly, I thought I would never be able to play again.

Last summer, I dared visit the range a couple of times. It was very scary, because I was afraid a miss hit would cause another break. Between the fear and the lack of confidence, I really thought I would never be able to play golf. To make what initially seemed, matter worse, last December, I fell from a ladder and broke my left wrist. After they took my cast off, I had to take 3 months of re-hab to regain movement. By now, I am sixty years old. When the therapist asked me about what I did for leisure, I told him about my passion for golf. He assured me, after I finished with him, I would be able to play again and do hand stands and cartwheels. He would tend to my wrist 3x per week for an hour. Every visit, he would give me exercises to do at home that would help me regain strength and elasticity for my wrist and shoulder. I am a very positive person and did everything he told me because I really wanted to be able to play golf, even if I never broke a 30 handicap.

Before my injuries, my nephew whose passion was speed ski racing, had a devastating ski accident which left him unable to continue skiing competitively. I was relly afraid that he would turn into an alcoholic or drug addict because his favorite passtime was no more. So, I invited him to a golf range and gave him his first lessons. He fell in love with golf and that helped him not only rehabilitate his body but also kept him from going bonkers. He now enjoys 12 handicap and plays golf everyday if possible. His racing expertise allows him to read greens with incredible accuracy and is an excellent putter. He paid me back by iniviting me to play golf with him, eventhough I can't keep up with him anymore.

After what I saw today, he is in for trouble this weekend. My driver has been straight 99% of the time, but my distance as awful. Golf courses today are longer than ever and if you can hit 150 yards out or more, you might as well not even play. There is no way you can reach the green and make par or boggey. Consequently, you are playing for triple boggey all the time. That is not golf..

After ten minutes, I was able to hit over 185 yards, in the air. Your explanations are amazing. I was able to correct my stance, take off, swing, timing and stroke over 60yards. Plus, after hitting over 100 balls, my arms don't ache and my lower back could sustain 100 more balls. I could not tell you how long the roll would take me because the chain link fence is about 237 yards and they all stopped somewhere around there. I regained my straight shot and can happily report, I am going to beat him this Saturday.

My field woods, 3-5-7-9, where averaging 75 to 65 yards in the air. Today, they where flying between 115 and 150 yards in the air. This is double what I had been able to hit for two years. Amazing....awesome!

Normally, I don't use many of my long irons, because my wood hits are pretty precise. But, I can tell you my 8-9, 52/56 and 60 degrees wedges were impecable. I was laughing by myself on the range to the point of tears. I am afraid that my problem is going to be that I won't know what to hit between 100 and 35 yards because their flight, accuracy and distance have changed and I was shortening grip in order to control the 65 yds to 35 yds range. But, this kind of problem is fun and not depressing at all.

What can I say, that I have not already implied. Andy Anderson, you have given my life back. Every moment I have the pleasure of playing golf better than before my accident, I will be praying for your health and success. From deep in my heart, thank-you and may God Bless you.

Mildred

"I Can't Recommend These Moves Enough!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Bob xxxxxx [mailto:Bobxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 23 July 2007 21:47
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Just started playing

Hi Andy,

Only just started playing golf at the age of 46 I've only hit a dozen or so buckets on the range and been around the local par 3 a few times, anyway I went to the range on the way home tonight to try and put it all together, there is 150 yard green on the range so I started to aim for that, I was dropping short with my 7 iron so went to a six and I must have dropped 25 balls within 3 yards of the pin or closer, I could feel the people either side looking at me. before I would be lucky to get a couple on the green, and I haven't even got to the 4th magic move yet.

Got to go, need to finish the book and get back to the range, its a lot for me to take in as a newbee so the videos would be a great help, so far i can't recommend these moves enough.

Thanks again and Ill keep you posted

Bob

"I Hit My First Drive Over 300 Yards Recently!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Warren xxxxxx [mailto:wxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 23 July 2007 16:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My testimonial

Andy,

I have been diligently working to make your "Four magic moves" a part of my subconcious golf game. I tried the self-hypnosis approach because I believe in the power of the instinctive part of the brain and spent a lot of time on the range just in case.

My game has improved remarkably. I am now hitting many more fairways and greens in regulation. My irons are going where I aim them and my drives down the middle. I hit my first drive over 300 yards recently, partially assisted by a new driver but definitely aided by your swing instructions.

The wrist bend has had the most influence on my game. I use it as a trigger/swing plane alignment tool. I noticed that bending my wrist in the way you prescribe starts the club away from the ball and leads my arms to the top in the right way to start back down. I am still working on avoiding the hip spin but I can focus on that because the other parts of the swing are becoming second nature.

I am analytical by nature and truly appreciate the way your instructions help remove the old swing standards and allow my mind to accept new ideas.

My best wishes in your continued efforts to make golfers out of more of us.

Warren

"It Works. Best $37 I've Spent In A Long Time,
And Worth Far More Than That To Me.
I'm Excited About Golf Again!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Arlen Card [mailto:composer x@ xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 July 2007 20:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: It really works

Hi Andy,

Let's cut to the chase. I only had time to read/listen to the first few chapters of your book yesterday before I went to an executive 9-hole course, so I only got the long-game basics once, and never even got to your short game material until after my round. On this par 31 course I usually shoot a 56, give or take, but my game had been getting worse since the last time I played there, so who knows what it would have been without your book.

I shot a 49, and my short game was worse than usual -- lot's of 3-putts where I'm usually down in 2 or even one. My long game looked like I was a whole different player. My tee shots were almost perfectly straight, landed farther down the fairway and rolled, for my game, forever. I was getting 180-yard to 200-yard drives where I previously maxed out at 130-150, with a wicked slice. This improvement was with, literally, no previous practice on your techniques, and a hurried and somewhat misjudged short game (I golfed the course in 75 minutes).

Go ahead and quote this -- use it to convince people to try this "heresy" out. It works. Best $37 I've spent in a long time, and worth far more than that to me. I'm excited about golf again.

I can't wait to get out on the range and tweak and internalize this swing.

Best,

Arlen L. Card

"I'm Extremely Happy With My Results
Since I Began Your System!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: George xxxxx [mailto:ga xxxxx1@ xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 20 July 2007 19:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Improvement

Hi Andy,

Since I started using "The Four Magic Moves" I have played 19 rounds with and average score of 83...low round of 77.

The 19 rounds played prior yielded an average of 88 with a low round of 83.

Needless to say I'm extremely happy with my results since I began your system. The gentlemen and our club are amazed at my improvement. I'm embarrassed to say that I am withholding the secret!

Looking forward to your demonstration of the moves via video.

George

"What Impressed Me Most Was The
Consistency Of My Strokes Basically
All The Way. I Never Lost It!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Andreas Roelli [mailto: xroelli@ xxxxxxx.ch]
Sent: 20 July 2007 17:31
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: The first two magic moves worked

Hi Andy,

Passed by your home page when surfing on other golf sites. I just shortly looked over your free preview mentioning the backward wrist break, and that point caught my attention. Just because I have kind of felt this to be the right way to start the swing for a long time. Any pro I asked told me that would defenitely be wrong.

So I tried to get rid of that and went on fighting to find a repeatable, consistant swing, facing several obstacles you descirbed. When I saw your point of view I decided to go for it.

As I'm very busy this week but played a tournament yesterday afternoon, I just had time to fly over the document, catching the first and second magic move at least briefly in theory before I had to leave for the tournament. I made it to the tee just in time, no time to try anything of the few pages of your documentation I had just flown over. But I decided to try it on that round.

Well, even if I only had a basic idea of the first two "magic moves",it worked right from the start. I came third playing exactly my hcp (10). So what, but what impressed me most was the consistency of my strokes basically all the way. I never lost it, despite a heavy hangover which really made me tired on the back 9, and I missed my personal best ever just by awful putting I did not even care about because I was so impressed how your theory worked.

It's too early for me to say if that was just a lucky day, but it strongly feels like your theory is the way to go for me. I am really impressed and will go through your documentation thoroughly.

Looking forward to further news.

Cheers

Andreas Roelli

"I Shot A One Under Par 70
With 3 Birdies And 1 Eagle!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Derek Moores [mailto:dj xxxx@ xxxxxx.co.nz]
Sent: 20 July 2007 15:19
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Birdies and eagle

Andy,

I have read your book twice and have since played 3 rounds of golf. Rounds one and two were up and down and the scores reflected that, but my last round it all just about clicked. I play off a 13 handicap at the moment (although in the past I was a single figure golfer for many years) and have been some what frustrated with my golf. As some people say after yesterdays round I am now reborn as I shot a one under par 70 with 3 birdies and 1 eagle.

These 4 magic moves are so logical in particular the lateral movement and staying in behind the ball, it certainly makes a huge difference. I do not think that my shoulder turn is good as it should be but I will work on this.

There is also an up side to hitting the ball cleaner and more consistently and that it gives one more confidence in chipping and putting and this was the case in my last round.

By the way I am 57 years young.

Thanks

Derek Moores
Kawerau
New Zealand

"Not Able To Control The Smile On My Face!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Frank Noguera [mailto:xxnogueraxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 July 2007 10:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My golf news

Hi Andy:

I have only had the opportunity to try the early wrist break so far, but the results have been great. I play regularly with a friend who constantly out drives me by about 20 to 30 yards, and he likes to rub it in.

The thing is he is about 275 lbs, and I am only 150 lbs, so I had just accepted the fact that because of his size he would always out drive me.

Since incorporating the early wrist break, I have on several occasions been able to keep up with his drives, and have actually out driven him on a few. I am confident that as I get better at the early wrist break, and also start using the other techniques, I will consistently beat him, but I promise not to gloat, but I will not to be completely able to control the smile on my face.

Thanks.

Frank E. Noguera

"I Have Knocked Off 5 To 10 Strokes A Round - Like A Kid With A New Toy"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Budd Johnson [mailto:b xxxx@ xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 19 July 2007 22:37
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Lowered handicap

Andy,

I have read the first four chapters and watched the video three times. I swore I would not spend anymore money on golf videos or books but just your one e-mail with your info and I'm hitting the ball better than ever. I am going on 69 and thought my days of improving were long gone but much to my surprise with the grip change and swinging with the shoulders I have knocked off 5 to 10 strokes a round.

My last couple of rounds have GONE from the low 100's to a 92, 94 and 96. My foursome wants to know what has happened to me. I can't wait to get out for the next round. Like a kid with a new toy.

You almost have me screwed up. I used to slice all the time now if I'm not careful I'll hook the ball. Not sure how to line up any more. Even my irons are flying much better. Not sure what club to use anymore. Don't get to the range much any more but I use "birdie" balls in my back yard and that is helping grove the new swing.

Thanks again.

Budd Johnson

"the Four Magic Moves Produce The Most
Effortless And Repeatable Swing I've Ever
Tried In My Nearly 40 years Of Golfing"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Jim Marget [mailto:j xxxxxx@ xxxxxx.rr.com]
Sent: 19 July 2007 20:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Product recommendation

Andy,

I've developed back problems that will require surgery next month and I've only been able to play 9 holes of golf since getting the Four Magic Moves.

However (and you can quote me on any or all of the following) prior to being forced to discontinue swinging my clubs for this season,

- with practice I was able to increase my driver clubhead speed by an average of 20% (at times by as much as 40%) using the Four Magic Moves

- the Four Magic Moves produce the most effortless and repeatable swing I've ever tried in my nearly 40 years of golfing.

- I'd certainly recommend the Four Magic Moves to anyone, and your price is by far the best golfing instruction bargain around.

Hopefully, and I really mean this, the surgery won't prevent me from playing the great game of golf next year that I enjoy so much. If not, I have one heck of a lot of equipment to sell (with regrets) that I've accumulated over the years.

Thanks for keeping in touch.

Jim

New York Sate, USA

"Your Four Magic Moves Are Incredible!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Krish Yenketas [mailto:k xxxxxx@ xxxxxx.co.za]
Sent: 19 July 2007 07:10
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks for the tips

Andy,

I have read your four chapters and found a lot of good advice. Yesterday, I played a game of 18 holes and a big improvement to my game.

As I am a beginner, I previously used to hit between 105 and 108 shots. But yesterday I scored 102, first 9 holes were 50 shots and the second 9 holes I hit 50 and was penalised 2 shots for losing a ball on the last hole. Losing one ball was not bad compared to previously between 5 to 10 on a game.

Your 4 magic moves are incredible. A must for every beginner. Thanks for the tips.

Appreciated.

Krish Yenketas

"My Handicap Has Dropped From 26 To 22!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Edward xxXXxxxxx [mailto:e xxxx@ xxxxxx.ca]
Sent: 18 July 2007 22:46
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Results

Hi Andy,

I have applied the new 4 magic moves to my game and have great results. 4 in my handicap 26 to 22 and an average of 8 strokes in my game. I will keep trying to apply the 4 magic moves even though I find it hard to change

I am 66 yrs old, have been playing for 40 years and in the last 3 yrs my handicap has went up by 6 so I am really pleased with the way my game is heading thanks to the 4 magic moves.

Edward
Surrey
BC Canada

"Out Driving Most Of My Friends Regularly
With Out Trying To Smash The Ball!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Ian xxXXxxxxx [mailto:ian xxxxxx@yahoo.com]
Sent: 18 July 2007 14:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks Andy

Hi Andy,

Things are going from strength to strength, I am now playing off 17, before your course I was a struggling 24.

For an example a 3 iron would be all over the place and an approx distance of 140 meters, a 3 iron now goes 175 and with a slight draw to top it off.

My driver is flying an amazing 245 meters, out driving most of my friends regularly with out trying to smash the ball. I can't thank you enough for bringing me in line and holding my own against all my mates.

Thanks

Ian

"I Won My Division Of
The Club Championship"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: John xxXXxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxxxx@aol.com]
Sent: 17 July 2007 14:37
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Club Championship

Hello Andy,

Using the immediate wrist cock method from your instruction for the first time in competition, I scored a net 64 in difficult windy conditions and 7 strokes ahead of my nearest rival and adding the second day score, not so good in better conditions, I won my division of the Club Championship.

Many thanks.

john

"The Game Of My Life, A 76!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Wardie xxxxxxxx [mailto:wardxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 14 July 2007 22:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Best yet

Andy,

Last year I carried a 22 handicap, this spring I started the 4 magic moves and have moved to a 16 handicap.

However, yesterday I had. Is that hot or what?

Thanks man

Wardie

"Shots Longer and Straighter!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Gordon Campbell [mailto:camartxxx@xxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 13 July 2007 21:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Enjoying golf again

Hi Andy,

I have to say I am always sceptical when claims are made that ones golf can be improved by some special method or technique.

However, I can honestly say that your magic moves have done the trick. I am now playing more consistent golf, hitting my drives and fairway shots longer and straighter and pitching and chipping with greater accuracy. It's a great feeling. I haven't managed to reduce my 14 handicap yet, and at my advanced age don't realistically expect to, but I am enjoying my golf more now than for years and playing better and more competitively against many of my peers.

Thanks Andy.

Gordon Campbell

"My Scores Went From 88 To 81,
And A 78 Every Now And Then"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Bob xxxxxxxx [mailto:Bobxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 11 July 2007 21:44
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf report

Hi Andy,

I used to be a 2 handicap,when I was younger. I still do stretching exercise's. I got away from playing golf for about 6 years. I bought Andy's secret's to golf.

After reading and doing exactly what Andy says to do. Everything came back, of what I used to do. Especially,with the cocking of the wrist, at the beginning of the swing. This really puts you into a swing that is what you want. This is the move that really bought me back to playing well again.

When I started back playing regularly,at least 2 times a week, this helped me the most. My scores went from 88 to 81, and a 78 every now and then. The lowest being a 75.

The money that you spend on this program will lower your scores, especially if you are open minded and not afraid of doing what Andy ask you to do.

Thanks again,

Bob

"Tremendously Helpful -
Shot a 1 Over 37 on The Back 9"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Neal North [mailto:nxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 11 July 2007 18:22
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Many thanks

Dear Andy:

Thought I would bring you up to date on my last 2 rounds of golf using the magic moves.

Last Friday I shot an even 80 despite 2 double bogies and 2 3-putt greens. Today, I started off like brain dead with a 5, 6, and 8. But I regained my rythmn and shot a 1 over 37 on the back 9, pulling in with an 82 despite the 45 on the front. We tee off at 6 a.m. without any warmup, and at 74 years young, I sometimes feel stove up until getting a few holes under my belt.

All in all, the magic moves have helped tremendously.

Thanks again,

Neal North

"Handicap From 19 to 9
In The Last 5-6 Weeks!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Jerry [mailto:jmxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 11 July 2007 03:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: You have really helped

The four magic moves really helped my golf game all the way around. I'm hitting almost every green with pinpoint percision. The tip about keeping my arm close to my body (I practiced using a bungie cord) has got me hitting a strong powerful draw on most every iron shot.

My handicap has gone from a 19 to a 9 in the last 5-6 weeks. Golf is fun when I can beat my weekend foursome out of a couple bucks. I have a thing about telling friends about what I'm doing, (because I want to beat them so bad!!) so I haven"t told any of them (however, one of them told me about you) but I have told several people about your system. I recorded them on a CD and listen to them in my truck ( I have to travel a lot in my job) and it's great.

Thanks Andy,

Jerry

"More Birdie Opportunities"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Christopher Jones [mailto:jonesxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 10 July 2007 17:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better accuracy

Hi Andy,

Just thought I would drop you a line, it's been about 5 weeks since I downloaded your book, and have just finished it completely, trying different things as I have gone on, i.e put in place the first move, and so on.

I am a 7 handicap, and last night played to 1, three birdies, 1 double bogey and two bogey's. The double came because of getting in the greenside bunker for 2 on the stroke index one hole, and leaving it in on the first attempt. This round could have been so much better, as I lipped out on three putts.

I missed 2 fairways all night, both because of old habits, coming over at the top, but it feels so good to be swinging the club without fear. I am sure I can improve on this as I re-train my bodies natural instincts.

The sensation I have now with the swing, is that I have so much more time, and it does not feel like I am trying to murder the ball, but it is still giving me extra yardage, but the main thing is the accuracy, particularly with the irons, I am giving myself more birdie opportunities.

Thanks again,

Christopher Jones
Cardiff

"Excited Before Every Round"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Frank Kelly [mailto:xxxxxxx@virgin.net]
Sent: 10 July 2007 13:39
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: golf methods

Andy,

At the time I bought your programme I had been working on and improving my game using a well known 'swing setting device', which helped to some degree and turned me from a shaky 28 to an reasonable 22 handicap, but without giving me real consistency and the confidence that I could always play a decent round. I have been playing on and off for 35 years (I'm 57 now), and was always frustrated that I never knew how I was going to play and many times felt like packing in, as golf was not always as enjoyable as it should have been.

Since adopting your method, though it felt a little strange at first on the driving range, it soon became comfortable, and albeit with the occasional aberration, I was hitting either straight, or a with slight draw (I had never been able to draw the ball previously). Gone was my all too frequent trick of hitting ground before ball, and banished was my round-wrecking smother off the tee.

Since then I have been shooting almost without fail around 88-90, and feel in time I can make it into the low 80's. The great thing for me is the confidence I never felt before on the tee, and that most of the time I am going to hit a good shot. Also I find I'm not wondering what is happening in my backswing or where the club is! It leaves my mind clearer to concentrate on the target and not the mechanics of my swing.

I still occasionally find myself pulling the ball to the left, or skying the ball when my swing gets a bit flat, so I do find that it is important to make sure that my wrist break does not allow the take- away to come too much on the inside. Also I have found that a turn of my head to the right before the forward press helps me to initiate a smoother take away. (Let me know what you think about this)

As far as recommending your method to others, I'm keeping it to myself for the moment, as I've been known in the past for having 'swing theories', which have quietly been dropped when found to be of no use at all!

Thanks a lot for producing something that will allow me to enjoy my golf for many years to come, and at a more than reasonable price when compared with other internet based methods (many of which I have also tried and discarded), and a lot cheaper than personal tuition (also of limited help to me). I'm excited now before every round and that's worth a lot!

Best Regards,

Frank Kelly
Isle of Wight
UK

"It Truly Works!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Mark S. Strickland [mailto:xxxxx@citlink.net]
Sent: 8 July 2007 9:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Game progress

I book-marked this info for future reference. What I wanted to tell you was this: After thoroughly reading the "4 Magic" program, I immediately saw much better results from both the driving range and the course. My drives are longer (180+) and airborne; my fairway woods and irons are airborne (which is a relief to the worms) and more satisfactory in distance. I am so glad I invested in your program....IT TRULY WORKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will keep you up-dated as my game progresses, and becomes more enjoyable. I'm 58 yrs old, 5'10 and 225#, so I don't anticipate turning Pro anytime soon.....but you've made the mechanics so simple anyone HAS TO IMPROVE if they will follow your program.

Thank you so much from all of us "old duffers" out here!!!

Mark S. Strickland

Princeton, WV

"Sense of Success After 30 Years!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Paul Froio [mailto:xxxxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 8 July 2007 01:19
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Never Late Again

Hi Andy,

My life is such that I have had little time to play but have had many 1 hour trips to the practice range and all I can say is that I have never, ever, in my 30 some years of trying to figure out how to hit that ball felt such a sense of success. There are times on the practice range, usually when I have an appointment an hour off, that I hit 10-15 perfect shots, and then decide that I can leave because all this is becoming so easy. So why be late for my appointment!!

Previously I would stay and agonize, that just a few more swings and I will get it. Then I would be late etc.....

Best,

Paul, Lake Worth, FL

"A Revelation For An Old Aussie Guy!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Brian Grego [mailto:xxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 6 July 2007 21:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hitting the ball further and straighter

Hi Andy,

This has been a relevation for an old aussie guy, I'm a beginner and over 50 years old. Until I read your articles and listened to the audios I had a chronic slice and had to leave the woods in the bag, it was also costing me a fortune in lost balls! as soon as I read about the the right grip and early wrist break I thought "this scottish bugger's on to something here" :-)

Instead of hitting with a big slice, I now hit with a big "smile", even taking out the dreaded driver and drilling a few with it as well.

Another thing that has happened is that I've been able to slow my swing down and don't feel like I have to "smash" each shot. It's been amazing to find out that I can hit the ball further and straighter even though I'm using less energy in the swing!

Thanks for bumping into to me on the internet Andy, and happy golfing to you over in scotland.

Cheers mate,

Brian Grego, Queensland, Australia.

p.s. the video of the 1st magic move was great, I take it with me on my ipod and use it as a refresher sometimes when I go to the practice range.

"Best Written And Most
Easily Understood EBook!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: William Fernandez [mailto:xxxxxxx@bellsouth.net]
Sent: 5 July 2007 20:46
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Added 20 Yards

Hello Andy,

Having read many books on golf for 30+ years I can tell you without a doubt that your ebook is the best written and most easily understood book available today for a golfer who wants to improve his consistency and for me, at least, add about 20 - 30 yards to my driver.

I recently took my 14 year old grandson out to play. After about 5 holes of his mishitting the ball. I asked him if he was prepared to change his swing and do as I asked. He said yes, and I taught him the first 3 of the four magic moves. After one hole he was hitting the ball extremely well and on one subsequent hole on his drive actually crossed a large lake forming the dogleg on a 410 yard par 4, landing about 30 yards from the green.

If he could get his short game and putting down pat, he could turn out to be an excellent golfer.

Bill Fernandez

"I Wish I Had Been Priviledged
To This Technique Years Ago!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Wade xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxxxx@earthlink.net]
Sent: 5 July 2007 19:41
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Improved ball striking

Andy,

The "New Four Moves" has definitely improved my overall ball striking ability. I am able to keep the ball in play most of the time. My consistency has improved also.

The grip and the initial move have had the most positive influence on my game.

The distance is slowly improving as my turn slowly improves.

I wish I had been priviledged to this technique years ago!!

Wade.....NC

"My handicap has dropped from 20 to 16!

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Ken xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxxxxx@charter.net]
Sent: 5 July 2007 03:06
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Impressive results

Andy,

I am from Georgia and I've waited to send my testimonial until I could see if the magic move was just a flash in the plan. IT IS NOT !! Almost immediately after applying the first move I hit my driver further than before, at least a 20 to 25 yard difference.

The most impressive part was that my drives were either straight or drawing back to the middle of the fairway and running further on the ground than the old short fade. My handicap has dropped from 20 to 16 and when I can get consistant from 100 yards in I will drop even further. I no longer worry about my long game as the driver and fairway woods are better than I have ever had them.

I honestly have not let my weekly golfing buddies in on the secret as I enjoy the looks on their faces as my ball sails past the best balls they hit. I have sent the information to others that live in locations where we only meet and play occasionally including my son.

Hope you work on a short game program (from 100 yards in) that is as effective as "The Four Magic Moves" and provide it in a video format.

Thanks, Ken

"Big Improvement In Distance!"

-----Original Mdessage-----
From: Peter xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 3 July 2007 10:26
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Still improving

Hello Andy,

Yes, the Magic Moves book is a great read, and very entertaining and enlightening. I feel I now really understand what I should be doing during the swing, and realize also (as the book points out) that much of what I have been taught or read about was incorrect. It has certainly made a difference to the power and direction of my swing, although I feel I am still at the stage of developing.

It is a difficult thing to unlearn what went before. My greatest problem is keeping my head down and eyes on the ball during the swing. For some reason I find this the hardest thing to do consistently, even if I remind myself immediately before the downswing. I think it must be instinctive for the head to lock up with the shoulders on the down-swing so that on follow through the head ends up looking up into the sky and the ball curves (rather beautifully!) to the right, presumably due to clockwise spin imparted during the hit. However, when I do keep my head down and eyes on the ball, it goes quite straight, or even sometimes slightly left of target. So I know I can do it, but I find it hard in a game, when the pressure is on to hit the ball a long way, to concentrate enough to keep my head down. Also, I have a theory that squash players like me have difficulty with the head down thing because we swing (with the racquet) in a much wilder and uncontrolled way, not worrying about keeping the head down. It is much more of an arm powered movement, whereas from your book I understand that the golf swing should come principally from the xxxxxxxxx (this was one of the revelations stemming from your book).

Anyhow, I feel that I am still at the development stage with the swing, but it is definitely coming on. I think in the first game, after reading your book completely, there was definitely a big improvement in distance and (straighter) direction. Then for some reason in subsequent games I went off the boil (so to speak!) but I think I am now still improving, if I can only remember all that the book taught me! I will keep you up with future developments. Re your question on the handicap; actually, although I belong to St Andrews Club, I don't yet have an official handicap. It would most probably be at or near the maximum which I think is 24.

Hope this is of some use!

Regards,

Peter

Next Page of Testimonials >>>

Go to more pages of testimonials: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Your Golfing Success,

Andy Anderson

P.S. I urge you try the first magic move out and see how it can start to make a real difference to your game.

The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf

© Andy Anderson
St Andrews, Fife and Ulverston,Cumbria

Home | Blog | Disclaimer | Free First Move | Free Audio | Free Video | Testimonials | Order
Privacy Policy | Contact | Web Site Terms Of Use | Affiliates | Copyright | Site Map

NOTE: The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf is a downloadable video, e-book and audio course. After you order, you will get INSTANT ACCESS to download the course onto your computer, and immediately start to improve your golf swing. The e-book and audio course format is adobe acrobat PDF, MP3 format and iPod M4B audiobook format, which can be viewed and listened to on Mac or PC. You will NOT receive a physical package shipped to you in the mail. The entire package will be immediately available for you to download and get started right away after ordering. You will receive access to bonuses on the Thank You page. This program is NOT available in stores, so you can only access it through this website.

iPod and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Computer Inc.

PayPal® is a trademark of the of Paypal, an eBay company.