Lets look at what others are saying...

PROOF: Listen TO What These 70 Guys Are Saying!"

"Taken 5 Strokes Off My Game
And I Am Just Starting!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Curt xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 December 2007 17:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 79 and 80

Andy,

Your Four Magic Moves have taken 5 strokes off my game and I'm just starting!

I'm a mid 80s golfer and as soon as I put your "moves" to work, I started making progress and last week I put a 79 and 80 on the books. The 80 was a better round than it looks because I had a 7 on one of the holes.

Thanks for the new technique.

It works!

Regards,

Curt

"Shot A 79 On New Course!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Tony xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 December 2007 03:12
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great Read

Hello Andy,

Good news to report after starting your course just three weeks ago ... On Thursday Dec. 12, 2007 I played Buenaventura Golf Course, Ventura, California (white tees, Rating: 65.7, Slope: 114) and shot a 79!

I have never played that course before. I had two birdies on the front and one on the back ... it was cold and windy ... the exciting news is I have only read through chapter seven ... I can't wait to see what happens after I read Chapter 8 - The Short Game ...

Tony

"Andy I Played 10 Strokes Better!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Vicky xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 December 2007 23:39
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Hi Andy,

Just had to send you this message,went out to play golf yesterday and put the wrist break into my swing , couldn't believe how i was able to hit the ball so far.

I play off an 18 handicap and the last time i played was just alot of rubbish, yesterday was awesome played 10 strokes better, shot a 94,was very happy.

I didn't pull or spray the ball all shots were straight.so this works. thank you will continue to read the rest of the book,i have printed this all off and read it all the time in my spare time. thankyou for the rules and all the other books.

Andy, thank you again.

Vicky.

"Handicap Dropped To 12 From 24!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Wasek Majlis [mailto:xxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 December 2007 02:01
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My Appreciation

Hi Andy,

I am Wasek from Bangladesh and one of your very fan subscriber of your four magic moves. Actually, I am a Pilot of Bangladesh Air Force.

I recently started playing Golf. Before that I had different idea about golf which I thought that golf is not a very good game for a player like me. I was a National Basketball and Volleyball player. When I quited playing those games due to my age and status many of my colleagues invited me to play golf with them. But I didn't find it very well for me at the begening untill I subscribed to your advice on four magic moves.

It was about one and half year since I started golf. Initially, I struggled a lot to understand how to play golf. Usually I use to score 100+ and I got fadeup. Some times I use to decide that I would give up the game then when I go to play next time I scored better and thats how I could not get read of golf game and my score was never below 100 to 95.

At some point when I read your magic moves then I started playing with those techniques, surprisingly I started improving, lowered my score and won four cups in four different amateur golf tournament with a longest drive shot in this year. Now I use to score 40 - 43 some times below 40 in 9 holes.

I thought it will be not very right if I don't write to you about this which deserve full credit of your four magic moves. I regularly read your advice and act upon those. I am getting benefit out of those but I think I need to work little more harder to improve further. Now my improvement is bit slower. At the moment my problem is keeping the ball 100% straight on the course using driver and irons.

Andy thanks to you again for your advice on four magic moves which led me lowering my handicap a lot. Looking forward to lower my handicap even further with your guidance.

One more thing, my handicap has been reduced to 12 from 24 during these few months.

Group Captain Wasek Majlis
Bangladesh Air Force

"Won Weekly Comp For First Time
And Dropped 3 Strokes Off Handicap!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Robert xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 23 December 2007 18:58
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Book Order

Hello Andy,

I bought your book some time ago ,I bought the hard version on LULU. The main thing is I got it and am happy to report success in the use of the wrist break.

I have just won the weekly comp for the first time this year with 44 points and knocked three strokes off my handicap.

Keep your bulletins coming!

Happy Christmas!

Robert

"Hitting Straight Off The Tee With Confidence!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Andre xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 23 December 2007 15:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Merry Christmas

Andy,

I purchased your "secrets" at the end of September, during the Presidents' Cup matches which were played a stone's throw form my home. I saw your link on the Cup's web site, ordered your offering, printed it, bound it and read it within 24 hours. I wish that had taken place in April.

I went to the practice tee that same weekend, and found your teachings simple, sensible and natural (I used to be a Lacrosse player). Of course I had not mastered it right then and there, but I felt confident enough to apply it the very next week, taking part in annual formal matches in the USA. I won a few and lost a few, but it was rewarding and fun.

Unfortunately, or fortunately, I am working full time and loving it, so I have not been able to pursue relearning the golf swing thus far, save for a few weekends, the cold arrived early and we have had 4 feet of snow since December 1.

First result after one week of mental practice and hitting a few before the matches: I was hitting them straight off the tee with confidence and I believe that I will add distance next spring.

I need more height and straightness from my iron play (I hook and draw too much - I am left handed and use a fairly strong grip - it's difficult to hide the second right hand knuckle at the top of the swing).

It is truly a charm to read your writings in either language, left hand or right hand, that is a display of respect for the game and the players. I have been translating poor instruction all my life, 48 years of golf. My handicap has gone from a low of 7 to a high of 20, not enough play, too much thinking during play and no concentration on finishing the holes. Finished the season at 16 but if I can't make back under 10 I will certainly quit the game.

Scoring is not that important to my satisfaction at this point, I only want to have 50% Girs, on the fly.

I don't think you can read all this crap, but I felt obligated to write it out of loyalty to your good sense approach to a simple game. Telling it to you is like telling it to myself, may be this time I will listen.

Have a very Merry Christmas Andy

Andre

"Playing Mates Cannot Believe
The Change In My Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Tom xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 23 December 2007 13:51
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Won't be giving up golf now!

Hi Andy,

I have worked on my grip and wrist break . It has just come together last few weeks. I was ready to give golf up was playing so badly.

I have in my last 3 games reduced my scores.

My playing mates cannot believe the change that has come over my game.

I now want to improve my putting to reduce h/cap.

Regards

Tom

"Dropped 10 Shots And I Know
How To Correct My Mistakes Now!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Nat xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 December 2007 03:14
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Hi Andy

Please accept my apologies for not responding earlier. I have been so excited about the results of the Four Magic Moves that I neglected to let you know my success sooner.

The second time on the course after reading and assimilating the info I dropped 10 shots and since then I am consistently scoring in the 80s. Hitting the fairway has become the norm, no more stress and when on the odd occasion I miss the fairway, I know how to correct the mistake by the next tee shot.

It is so much easier playing the game from the fairway.

Thank you for your help.

Regards

Nat

"Dropped Handicap From 18 To 14.7!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Carol xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 18 December 2007 22:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thrilled with my game

Hi Andy,

Well I must say, I have been using your technique for some months now and without doubt the improvement in the consistency of my game has been astounding. I am 50 years old and started playing about 8 years ago. Since reading your book and applying the early wrist break, shoulder turn and weight transfer, my shots are straighter and more powerful than ever before. It's like I have the same timing every time and the same result happens most of the time.

I was on a handicap of 18 when I first started applying your method and gradually (over say 6 months) reduced to 16. Not big reductions but just chipping away at the stone here and there. Always scoring in the 33 - 35 point range and occasionally 36 or 37 points. Just enough to make a small reduction here and there to my handicap.

Yesterday, I played at my home club Bayview (NSW Australia) off 16 and had 40 points. I had 24 on the front nine and 16 on the back. A total of 83 off the stick. 32 putts in total. My personal best was 89 until yesterday. I still can't believe that I was only 3 over par after 10 holes. This has never happened to me before ever. It was MAGIC! So I spent the rest of the round trying not to ruin it.

Of course I became more tentative and missed a few puts but I'm absolutely thrilled with the way I hit the ball and the confidence your technique has given me. I guess the main thing is I have stopped searching for the technique that works for me. Your book has instilled the confidence and the style that I will be following for the rest of my golfing life. My handicap is now 14.7 and I can't wait to play again tomorrow.

Thank you so much for everything. Merry Xmas and I'll keep you informed of further progress.

Cheers

Carol

"Shot A Par Round!
Made A Huge Change In My Game
After Just Two Weeks!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Marilyn xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 18 December 2007 21:34
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks Andy

Dear Andy,

I worked for me!

I shot my first round of below 80 and then went on to shoot a par round (over 9 holes -- could only squeeze in 9 that day).

I used both the 4 Magic Moves and trained my mind with self-hypnosis.

Your techniques work! Thank you so much!

Played another amazing game today!

It's a swing I can really count on. Wish I discovered this earlier. I would have months of suffering a wrist injury from trying a different technique followed by a tennis elbow. But all this is behind me now.

Many, many thanks!

By the way, it took me only 2 weeks of applying the techniques to make a huge change in my game.

Marilyn


" Won The Club Stableford Competition
And Outdriving My Buddy!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Robert Allen [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 17 December 2007 23:26
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Report

Hi Andy

Since receiving your Golf Swing Secrets Revealed I have improved my golf, in fact I won the Club Stableford competition shortly after receiving your download.

I was playing off a 28 handicap and lost 3 strokes off my handicap after being stagnant for around 27 years.

My driving has improved out of sight and I am now outdriving my buddy who plays off 12, not all the time but most of the time. He's not impressed. Unfortunately, I am still stuffing up some of my second shots after hitting a good drive off the tee. I will keep you informed of my progress in the future.

I am 67 years of age and have been playing bad golf for years, but at last I am improving.

My son plays off 5 and calls me a "bandit" without the mask!!!

Regards

Robert Allen
Port Kennedy, Australia

"Amazed At The Total Control You
Get Using The Four Moves!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mike Landry [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 17 December 2007 23:07
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great Product

Hi Andy

I'am Mike Landry, from Green Bay, Wisconsin, Home of the (GREAT GREEN BAY PACKERS.)

I'am going to make this short and SWEET.

In Oct. 2007 I purchased the four magic moves, had a short time to read everything, and get some practise time in, along with some playing time.

FOLKS I'AM HERE TO TELL YOU, THESE MOVES REALLY WORK.

I can hit my drive a long way, 280 yds. plus. Problem I was having, was control, not knowing where they would end up. And due to the short season up here, was only able to get 2 rounds in before close.

I was simply amazed on the total control you get using the 4 MAGIC MOVES. I could'nt have walked out on to the fairways and set the ball down any better.

FOLKS SIGNUP ITS WORTH IT

Mike Landry
Green Bay, Wisconsin

"Could Not Believe The Accuracy and Distance!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Fred xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 15 December 2007 19:54
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Hello Andy,

In the forty or so years that I have played golf, I tried all the golfing aids and gadgets to help my game.

By some chance I came across your web site, "THE NEW FOUR MAGIC MOVES".

After trying the first move I could not believe the accurracy and distance.

I am eighty years old and I used an 8 iron on a 169 yard Par 3. Use a three wood rather than a driver and within the same distance as younger players in my foursome.

My handicap kept going up and since I started with your help it"s going down.

Thank you Andy

Fred

"Difference In My Ball Striking Is Amazing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 13 December 2007 16:53
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: New swing

Andy,

I have listened to the first few chapters on the audio files, gone to the golf course and I was amazed at the crisp, clean shots I was hitting, especially the fairway woods, which I tended to smother.

Instead of the low trajectory running shots I hit with my old swing, the ball was still rising, as you state in your instructions, when my previous shots were on the way down.

It is early days yet, but the difference in my ball striking after merely glimpsing the first few chapters is amazing.

Regards,

John

"Dropped 5 Shots Off My Handicap..
Distance Has Improved Accuracy Better!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Henry xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net.au]
Sent: 13 December 2007 12:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Progress to date

Hi there, Thanks for your interest. Thought I would let you know how I am progressing.

I DECIDED TO CONCENTRATE ON MY IRON PLAY. For some reason I found it easier to work on the early wrist break etc and go back to the driver later.

I am happy to report that my game has improved greatly. 5 shots off my handicap already and I have no doubt that its going to get better. distance has improved markedly and accuracy also much better. Round the green sure needs more work. On the side I am working on the driver but this can wait until I am satisfied with the rest of the game.

Actually I am surprised with my 2 and 3 irons of the tee.

Well thats me for now.

OAO

Henry

"Can't Believe How Much You Helped Me
Improved Far Greater Than I Hoped For!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Budd xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 10 December 2007 22:01
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 2007 Progress

Hey Andy,

What great info!

Keep sending this to keep reminding me of the correct movements in the swing.

I still can't believe how much your book helped me this year.

Couldn't break 100 till around August and then my score just keep going down. I had two 88's by the end of our season, here in Mich., in October.

Can't wait till 08 to get an early start and hopefully stay in the low 90's from now on with a few rounds in the 80's. Since I am almost 70 this is far greater than I had hoped for. Thanks again Andy,

Budd

"Getting Greater Distance and Confidence!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Andrew xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: December 10 2007 20:56
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Not bad for a 60 year old

Andy

I have tried it and I am getting greater distance (keeping up with some of the above average hitters which is not too bad for a 60 year old) and with that the confidence that I can par or even birdy holes as I'm up to the green or on it in regulation.

Putting has really improved too - the chipping is the main thing that's still a bit ropey at times and also need to sort out the head which is the main stumbling block - type A personality and golf are not a good combination - started hitting it so well that I have done my usual and started to get too exuberent and not keeping everything tight.

On about 18 handicap at the moment and always thought I should be 2 or 3 below that but now setting my sights lower.

Andrew

"Surprise Score In Office Tournament!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Roy xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.id]
Sent: 10 December 2007 03:25
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Tournament Results

Hello Andy,

Thank you very much Andy, this really help a lot.

Andy, last Saturday My office had a small friendly tournament and it was really surprise I scored First round, 49 and should be better than that if I was not careless. Second round I scored 39. And the good thing, in last two months I score below 50, so I improved a lot, especially my driver and my iron shoot become better and better.

Again thank you Andy.

Rgds,

Roy

"Provides Details Of All The Right Moves - I Have A Reference Book Which I Can Use To Both Improve And Maintain My Swing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 10 December 2007 00:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Implementing the moves

Andy

I have read through the 4MM book and have been listening to the audio in the car. I've even managed to find a couple of hours to get out to the range.

I am an irregular but pasionate golfer playing to a handicap of 9 and dreaming of a par or sub-par round. Having read countless golf instruction books and magazines and had lessons at various times over the years I have become increasingly frustrated with the variations and differences of opinion expressed by leading instructors and coaches.

There also seems to be a preference for providing instruction for only small parts of the swing at a time. In fact, for the first 10 lessons or so that I had, spread over 4 years, the focus was only on the grip/stance and back swing. I have never realy understood how starting the down swing with the hips actually works before! Trying to piece all the information together is a waste of time and leads to a lot of confusion and ad-hoc swing changes.

It appears that there are different ways of producing a good swing based on sound fundamentals but each component must be tuned for that swing.

What I like about the 4MM is that it provides details of all the right moves for the whole swing. I have been struggling to perfect an in-side to in-side swing for years with the result that I either hit it straight or it slices. I just can't get any draw.

After my first attempt at implementing the 4MM I have started to draw the ball already which is pretty exciting. But even more exciting is that I have a reference book which I can use to both improve and maintain my swing.

Fabulous!

Thanks!

John

"Made An Incredible Improvement"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 09 December 2007 22:03
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Four Movements

Hello Andy,

I have just ordered your book. I have used the first movement of the early wrist cock, which has nade an incredible improvement to the game of a 28 handicap player, or rather up until now a non player.

I must admit to needing to use a buggy, but I think being aged 82 this is permissable.

You have restored hope for me.

Many thanks

John

" Helped Me Enormously..
Went From A Poor 22 To The 18 Mark!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Allan xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 09 December 2007 19:55
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Lowered Score

Andy,

Because I am working I have had little time to go through the 4 magic moves or practice but I have used the first move and I am playing around the 18 mark whereas before I was a poor 22 so it has helped me enormously.

Regards,

Allan

"Best Golf Purchase Of My Life
Able To Immediately See Results!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Leon xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 08 December 2007 12:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Best Golf Purchase

Andy,

I purchased your product this year and it was the best golf purchase of my life.

I don't play very much during the year, but the simplicity of your method enabled me to see results immediately. When I say immediately, I mean I watched and read your information and without time to actually practice hitting balls (just practicing the moves in my house), went to the course and played better than I have in years.

I look forward to really practicing and grooving your swing keys. I would recommend this method to everyone looking to improve their consistency.

Leon

"Able To Repeat The Same Great Shot
Over and Over Again!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Hans xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.se]
Sent: 08 December 2007 11:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Greetings Andy!

Hello there Andy!

I am 55 years old and I have been playing (trying to play) golf on and off for over ten years now, and I have taken a lot of golf lessons, but somehow my intuition for the swing did not develop.

My consistency in the game was very poor, and I could not get any distance out of my irons not to speak of the woods. I was about to give it all up for good and throw the clubs in the waste bin. Then, by mere coincidence, I stumpled over some weblink that took me to your four magic moves.

After some days' initial hesitation I finally decided to give my swing another chance, and I bought your book. Besides, the price was OK and even if the book wouldn't help me I would not lose too much money anyway!

But, WOW, you can't imagine my surprise the first time I tried the early wrist break and made a swing at a ball on the range. Smack - a high, straight flight and promising distance at once. Can you believe that? And, smack, I was able to repeat that same good shot over and over again already the first day.

Already after playing some ten or fifteen rounds, applying the early wrist break and integrating it into the swing as prescribed, I have finally made it to breaking the 100's and I am now moving fast towards breaking the 90's.

My play is much more reliable and consistent. It is fun to play again since I can trust my game much more than ever before.

And, Andy, I very much look forward to your release of a didactic DVD-Video illustrating the moves that are in the book. Reading is OK, but I am not so much into audio.

Seeing is believing - you know! It would probably help me improve and polish my play even more.

Thanks Andy!

Hans
Sweden

"Hit More Solid, More Often!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Dan xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 07 December 2007 03:17
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Going Low

Hi Andy,

I'd like to take a minute to thank you for helping my golf game.

I was looking for something to help a low handicapper (me) to gain a few strokes on my rounds and add a bit of distance to my drives.I discovered Andy's 4 secret moves and decided to try it out.

After a short adjustment period to this new swing, I had added some distance to my drive and was hitting the ball more solid, more often. The books and video have gave me insight into my swing mechanics like never before. I now understand better than before what I've done right when a make a good swing, and what I've done wrong when I make a medicore swing.I believe with a little more time to really adapt to this new swing my handicap is going to get really low.

Thanks again Andy.

Sincerely,

Dan

"Higher, Longer and More Accurate Shots!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Donald xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 07 December 2007 02:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better accuracy for a 72 yeasr old

Hi Andy I am not sure whether my limited experience with the "New 4 Magic Moves" has been significant enough to actually be considered an endorsement yet. Because of intermittent Olympic Peninsula (state of Washington) weather I really have not been able to play many rounds of golf lately.

However, when I have had a break in the weather and get to practice stroking balls on the driving range I have begun to experience occasional "real high quality strokes in accuracy and length." These occasional "quality results" are slowly increasing in frequency "on the practice tee" and slowly increasing in frequency during a round of golf.

I just recently submitted enough completed rounds to receive an official handicap. I am registered as a handicap of 28 (from the blue tees). I figure I should play the blue tees because I am not a quality player and I get more practice because I start from the blue tees. As the weather will be intermittent I assume I will not be able to play regularly but I will be hitting the practice range any time the weather allows me to get out.

I am 72 years old and love the game. My wife play also and she love it also. I do acknowledge that using your "New 4 Magic Moves" process has allowed me to have higher, longer and more accurate shots than I have ever hit. (When I execute the correct "magic moves.")

If any of this is helpful to you please use it as you see fit. Thanks for the insight and support you give this old guy in helping me develop my ability for the game I love to engage in.

Regards,

Donald

"Having Success I Never Imagined Possible
Gained 30 Yards and Dropped 6 Strokes!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 04 December 2007 02:46
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks for the improvement

Hello Andy,

I live in Conway, Arkansas, USA. I have been playing for a little over a year.

Everyday I have read/researched/tried something to help cure an incredibly bad slice.

Nothing has worked.

I took some lessons from a pro. I have jokingly told friends, that I have read everything I can find on slicing the ball, and apparently it's working because I can slice the ball farther than anybody!

Then I bought your book. I am very happy to report, that I haven't sliced a single tee shot the last 3 times I have played!! I have gained and average of 30 yards on my tee shots and dropped about 6 strokes......seriously!!

This has totally changed the game for me.

I have had a problem with teeing off while other players waited, and watched.. with dreadful results! I played recently in Florida, and had to tee off while several golfers watched... and I hit it right down the middle of the fairway!!

My confidence has greatly increased. I am really starting to have fun and success I never imagined possible.

THANKS!!!!

David

"I Can't Believe How Much I Have Improved!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Robert xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 03 December 2007 20:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Update

Hello,

I haven't read the self hypnosis book yet, I've been to busy playing golf and practicing at the local range.. I need to take some time off and have a read of it, my shoulders and blisters have been killing from over playing.

I found your four magic moves book very informative it has helped my swing produce more power and accuracy, I can't believe how much I have improved.

For this I thank you Andy.

Robert

"Hit My First Hole In One!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Philip xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxvxxxxx.com]
Sent: 03 December 2007 19:46
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better accuracy

Andy,

I have been following your very practical advise for improving my swing performance.

As others have testified, I have found the advice truly astounding from day one. I began playing golf 2 years and seven months ago at age 60. I had to stop laying tennis the way I once played the game due to joint pain although I have always wanted to return to the court. Instead I have become quite an avid golfer by transference of my tennis skills. I play maybe almost twice per week or as often as possible. Your last email update advised the early wrist break. I practiced the form with a bucket of balls as usual starting with the wedges through the driver.

After sufficient warm up I headed to the first tee. *On the sixth tee I hit my first hole in one.* It was a Par 3 148 yards with beautiful playing conditions in the low 50s in Maryland at Trotters Glen Golf course and a 5-8 mph head wind. The feel of the swing was so natural that I thought the ball was going to fall way short. Instead, the ball carried to the green, landed about 3-5 ft from the pin and rolled up hill into the cup.

My brother and I were in awe at the sheer beauty of the swing and the response of the ball. It was just like watching a demo on the golf channel. There are many variables that influence the way the ball is struck, its trajectory and the roll.

I believe your advice is by far the most efficient that I have encountered to date albeit I have not been influenced by the plethora of tips that are out here as have many others. This then is to say thank you for your generous sharing of your knowledge and clear articulation of difficult concepts especially the COAM, the law of conservation of angular momentum from Newtonian Physics. Having been science trained in college in engineering sciences that one really got my attention. It has improved my appreciation and approach to swing mechanics and dynamics. Keep going!

Best regards,

Philip

"I Get To Hit The Ball Straighter Now With The Early Wrist Break!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 03 December 2007 18:44
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better golf game

Hi Andy,

I must say that my golf swing has changed dramatically, and my score has come down since I read the first part of your book.

I get to hit the ball straighter now with the early wrist break, and letting the shoulders do the swinging instead of hands. I have to read the other half of the book, but I am so thrilled with what I now experience with the first half of the four magic move.

Thanks a lot Andy,

David

"Hitting The Ball Further Than I
Have Ever Achieved Back In
My Younger Days!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 01 December 2007 02:09
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thank you Andy

Hi Andy,

Many thanks for your tips over the last few months.

I have been unable to implement the Four Magic Moves before now. I recently have had a operation on my arm which has made it quite difficult to carry out a full swing before now. To build my mussels up I have started the Four move process.

Although my swing is only 3/4 long I now manage to hit the ball further than I have ever achieved back in my younger days. What a delight it is to stand on the first tee with the confidence that your ball will be penetrating through the air and landing on the short stuff.

Wow just fantastic!

Four the first time in my golfing life (18 years) I now play with a slight draw and although my handicap is 11 it is only a matter of time and summer competitions i can see this will be dropping to 8 and may be lower.

So once again thank you.

David

"My Handicap Has Gone Down And I Have A Better Sense Of Confidence!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Pat McBride [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 30 November 2007 21:02
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks for The New 4 Moves

Hi Andy,

I can't believe all the bad information I absorbed over the years playing with friends who try to help.

Your program has all the correct basic things everyone should know about golf before they ever pick up a club!

My handicap has gone down and I have such a better sense of confidence on the course, I'm sure it will continue to go down.

Thanks

Pat McBride

"I Am Now Playing Consistently To My Handicap And Under ...Infact I Have Gone Down To 7.7!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Maureen xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 28 November 2007 23:15
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: New Four Moves

Hello Andy,

Ever since I tried your new 4 magic moves my game has definitely improved. I am an 8 handicap but I was not playing to it. Ever since I started working with the new 4 magic moves I am getting much more consistent with my irons and getting more distance which has made all the difference. Pitching and chipping has also become easier.

I am now playing consistently to my handicap and under ...infact I have gone down to 7.7. I still don't think I have completely mastered the art the moves so I am looking forward to seeing the 4 magic moves on video when hopefully I will be able to understand it better.

Regards,

Maureen

"I Am Already Poking Drives 20 Yards More And My Short Game Is Benefitting From The Same Principles. This Is The Best Early Xmas Present Ever!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 28 Novemeber 2007 18:58
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Happy Camper - thanks to you!!

Andy,

I am one happy camper thanks to you.

I am 73 and have been trying to play golf for 50 years and finally hit Eldorado.

I got 2 new hips last fall and now have the makings of a correct swing to use them to advantage. Golf is sometimes called Western Zen and rightly so provided we have the secret of "Effortless effort" that you propound.

I am already poking drives 20 yards more and my short game is benefitting from the same principles. This is the best early Xmas present ever. Thanks a bunch.

I am passing the word around even though I was tempted to keep the secret and make a few extra bob. But why not promote such invaluable insights. You should be getting some new enquiries from NY soon.

I find the book clear and concise.

Keep up the good work.

John

"Can Now Strike The Ball Pure
And It Has Distance!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Saiful xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 November 2007 23:57
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Your Tips

Hi Andy,

I subscribed to the Golf Swing Secrets some time in August 2007 and this is the first time I am writing to you.

I have been playing golf for 17 years and currently play to a 9 handicap.

I began golf by attending coaching and to date I have gone through 8 pro-teachers. Yet I am still looking for the simple, effective and repeatable swing, which I have not found, until I chanced upon your program.

I can now strike the ball pure and it has distance. My drive has immediately improved straight down the middle or not far off my target. I find the swing effortless and I can really feel the hit. My handicap has not come down because I was concentrating on acquiring the swing but I am certainly enjoying my golf.

Happy golfing.

Saiful

"Recorded My Best Ever Score
And Did Not Have To Go To A Pro!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Shayne Hill [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 26 November 2007 23:58
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Shot an 80 today!

Hi Andy,

I have already tried a few of your tips and I am pleased to let you know that today I recorded my best ever score on our local golf course 80 off the bat, playing on a 20 handicap, and the best thing about it is that I did not have to go and see a pro in person.

One of your tips that attributed to my best result ever is xxxxxx xxxxxx around the xxxxxx area when driving and chipping.

Bloody awesome golf site mate.

Hope to keep in touch and keep you up to date with my scoring.

Regards and thank you.

Shayne Hill

"I Take 2 Clubs Less Than Before And The Quality Of The Strike Is For Me Stunning!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Colin xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 26 November 2007 16:55
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My Game

Andy,

The golf season in my part of the world is now over so have not had much chance to drop my handicap.

As for thenew four magic moves the single biggest factor that has really improved my distance and accuracy is the early wrist break.

I can not believe the difference.

My iron play is unrecognisable. I always for some strange reason hit them pretty straight as opposed to a definite fade with my woods but consistency and distance was erratic to say the least.

Now though I take 2 clubs less than before and the quality of the strike is for me stunning. Still working on my woods though and hope this reaps the same benefits over the winter.

Roll on the new season.

Colin

"Sraighter, Longer, No Big Fat Divots - Now I Can't Wait For The Next Comp.!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Stanley xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 25 November 2007 19:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Stan's golf

Hello Andy.

I had been trying the first magic move but I was not consistent with it.

Then I tried shorter backswings and suddenly felt the sideways hip movement starting my downswing and bingo! Straighter, longer, no big fat divots, no thins, none off the toe, well not so far.

Now I can't wait for the next comp.

Watch out my mates.

Thanks Andy.

From

Stan

"Combination of Ebook And Audio Makes Learning Easier..Golf Is Fun Again - If There Is Miracle, I Must Have Seen One That Day"

-----Original Message-----
From: Steven Lee [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 25 November 2007 18:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: golf news from Vancouver

Hi Andy,

Hope you got this email in person. First I just want to say "WOW!!!". I am 35 years old and have been playing or shall we say struggling with the game of golf for the past 10 years. At one point I was so frustrated, and also hurt so much for hacking the balls, I stopped playing for a long time. Lately I 've been trying to get some tips and tricks about golf from the Internet, especially on you tube hoping I can improve my game a bit. As usual, I would scout some tricks and try it at the range and see if it works. As you can imagine, my golf swing is just like an united nation of various schools of golf technique. It's messy and I don't like it one single bit.

Then I stumble upon your site.

I have to admit that when I saw your first magic move, I was very very skeptical. (Make it very x 100 times). It broke everything I know about golf. However one thing you said intrigued me: "If you keep doing the same thing, you will keep getting the same result". In addition to that, I know my golf swing can't get any worst than what it already is.

I gave the first magic move a shot on the range the next day.... If there is miracle, I must have seen one that day. I was sold to your idea, and can't wait to go home and find out what the other 3 magic moves are.

The combination of the eBook and the audio makes it so much easier to go through the book and it does sink in much faster than just reading it. I drained the battery of my MP3 player the day I downloaded the books.

Just give you an example of what your impacts are to my swing, and keep in mind that this is just the first week for me to learn this: On the local driving range, there was a boat (yap, they put a boat) in the field, and it's marked at 150 yard. For years, I can only use my 6 irons to reach the boat, and after learning your magic moves, the boat is within the reach of my 8 iron... YES, 8 iron.

It's winter up here in Vancouver, BC Canada... and I can't imagine what it will do in summer....

Thank you, thank you for the instructions, I can't wait to hit the range almost every day now even it's only 0 degree Celsius in the evening.

Golf is fun again !!!

For those of you who is still thinking, and waiting to see more testimony, I would say go and try the free first magic move first then... the result will speak for itself. All you have to do is to do exactly what Andy told you, and you will be amazed by the result and wonder why the rest of the world does not do so...

This is Steven Lee from Vancouver BC Canada, and this is my true testimony of Andy Anderson's Four New Magic Moves to Winning Golf !!!

Steven Lee

"Handicap Gone Down To 8 From 12!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Tony xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 November 2007 11:06
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 12 handicap

Andy,

After what you have sent to me my handicap has gone down to 8 from 12.

Thanks a million!

You really know what you are talking about, not like some other pros, I have a xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx DVD. But no way is it as good as your advice.

Thank you Andy.

Tony

"Handicap Dropped From 14 To 10 And Still Going Down!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Henri-Paul xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 November 2007 04:29
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: News from Canada!

Hi Andy,

I am 67 years old, I live in Quebec Canada. I read your book and it was a revelation for me.

In fact I discovered that it was very simple to be longer and on top of it in the middle of the farway. Simple because I did not have to pratice for months with a prop.

What I do, I come to the golf course an hour befor the tee time, I hit a small basket of balls and that's it. I was a 14 handicap and now I am a 10 and still going down. What more can I ask for?

I have only one other thing to say and it is thank's...very, very much...

Henri-Paul

" Shot Split The Fairway And Gained 20 Yards - After Hitting A 6 Iiron Stiff On The 3rd For An Easy Birdie I Was Starting To Believe!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Stan Catterall [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 November 2007 22:44
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My golf story

Andy,

Thanks for the follow-up email. Without wishing to be a bore here's my golfing profile.

I am 64 years old and took up golf at age 29. My lowest handicap has been 10 where I stayed for several years; I have currently drifted up to 13 handicap. I fall into a strange category of golfer as I am totallly left side dominant, and yet cannot swing left handed.I have a short inside leg measurement of 28 "a fairly broad chest 44 and wrist height to floor of 35".

The reason I tell you this is because like many happy hackers I have spent those years searching for the holy grail so to speak; it is part of golfs enjoyment and challenge. Anyway because of my left side dominance I have allways fought a terrible slice, (left hand tightens automatically without any input, right hand subdued); I gradually evolved a hand and wrist rolling open backswing, which works to a reasonable degree; it is similiar to the action used by the old pro's using hickory shafts which were so flexible that they had to use a rolling hand action to achieve any success.

I have only once had a course of lessons, they were from a prominent local coach whose son in law came 2nd once in the Open Championship, and he was an ex tour player, on taking the lessons I played off 10 and was breaking 80 fairly regularly and looking to get to single figures, after a series of lessons and a winter of hard work on the practice area I entered the first qualifying medal, and scored 107 (I putted very well that day); I became an expert at the shank second to none; at one point achieving a feat that I dont think has been equalled on my home course, I shanked my way around the 18th green in 4 perfect shanks finishing up within a couple of yards of my starting position, to much applause from the members enjoying the lovely summer evening on the patio.

I ceased lessons and retreated to the library, consuming golf theory books; my peak was reached late July on breaking 100 in a comp for the first time that year (98). It was make or break time I told the secretary not to re-new my membership. Allthough trying. it seemed that what I had laboriously developed over many years happy hacking had gone; and no amount of changes seemed to work.

Anyway to cut a long story short my love of the game kept me going and I gradually re-developed my unique swing (rolling the club open before taking it away- heresy I know), this got me back to an acceptable level allthough very inconsistent, 80/94 scores, where I have been ever since; gradually drifting up in handicap.

Anyway. to the present. as you can deduce after my experiences I became very sceptical of any form of instruction, no longer buying golf magazines, or reading books from the library. Then I must have stumbled onto your web site whilst idly surfing golfing matters (I organise an annual hol for some fellow happy hackers); not to worry I had no intention of getting enmeshed in another technique debacle.

Allthough the new 4 magic moves sounds intriguing; your follow up emails kept coming. finally this week against my better judgement and thanks to your offer I decided to give it a go.

After downloading I read through the four moves twice, had a little practice for the takeaway in the garden. Yesterday(Friday) I turned up for the friday morning 4 ball with the boys. Standing on the first tee I was still undecided but I thought heck its only one shot I've hit plenty of duffs at the start of a round, I completed the swing, making no attempt to hit at the ball (weird); result the ball took off and split the fairway approx 20 yards plus further than I can hit it.

Obviously a lucky connection. (the first is 420 yard par 4), I took a 3 iron for the second shot, ( I cant hit 3 irons off the fairway), result the ball stopped a couple of yards short of the green (nailed dead straight), after hitting a 6 iron stiff on the 3rd for an easy birdie I was starting to believe.

At the end of the round, I had won the match by the 16th, I had hit enough quality shots to be one amazed and two a convert; I have an offset 5 wood that I can't use off the fairway if you paid me, I used it three times, two shots were superb and the other acceptable. It is of course early days and I shall work and practice the moves.

Anyway Andy, I hope this message has not proved to boring; I would like to congratulate you and say many thanks you have re-inspired this happy hacker. I will keep you posted with my progress with the method (with shorter emails).

Many thanks.

Kind Regards

Stan Catterall

"My Iron Locations Have Improved - Hit Straight In Windy Conditions
It Was A First!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Dick Sagehorn [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 November 2007 20:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf report

Andy,

I have been golfing for about 15 years and for the most part my golf game starting by picking up a set of clubs and heading to the golf course.

Being from an athletic background, I thought this game of golf couldn't be that hard and thus the challenge came when I finally started playing and really sucked at golf.

I couldn't hit a fairway if my life depended on it but I could hit the ball a long way but most of them weren't straight.

Since the time when I started golfing, I have read lots of articles on improving my swing and game and when I stumbled upon your swing secrets, it was one of the first publications that were broken down for left handed golfers.

I have golfed 4 times since purchasing the 4 magic moves, and 2 of the 4 times out, I actually used my driver and hit it straight in windy conditions. That was a first.

My irons location has improved noticeably and I think even though my swing doesn't feel totally natural yet, it is getting better. I feel that if I stick with everything I learned from your book, I will be playing golf in the low 80's consistently. Lastly I live in Minnesota, USA and this time of year is winter, I won't be playing any golf in the next 3 or 4 months, bummer but I look forward to using what I learned about the swing next spring.

Thanks so much

Dick Sagehorn

"Dropped Handicap From 25 to 19 - I Suffered A Severe Slice Which Is Now Almost Non Existent!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Barry Cain [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 20 November 2007 01:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Down to 19

Andy,

Thank you for for system and your backup emails,very helpful and interesting.

I live in a small country town in South Australia,with one of the best kept secrets in South Australia (our golf course.The Lake Albert Golf course is located some 150Km from Adelaide With 18 watered greens and beautiful Santa Anna fairways,and most visitors who play here keep coming back and recommending our course to others).

I am 62 years of age and,until nine weeks ago, was what is commonly known as a "Hacker" on a 25 handicap.

Since reading and listening to your e book (and practicing what was in it) my handicap is now 19.

I am hitting the ball a lot straighter and about 30-40 metres further than before. I suffered a severe slice which is now almost non existent.

The changes to my game were almost instant, I noticed results within the the first week.

This system is absolutley great, (a little strange to come to grips with, as I had to forget all I had been taught in the past) and I have recommended it to many of my friends who are amazed at the improvement in my game.

Andy I can not thank you enough, you have changed my life and I now I look forward to every round with expectation of playing good golf. It is truly amazing how much improvement there has been and it shows that no matter what age you are you can keep learning.

Keep up the good work and again thanks,

Regards

Barry Cain

"All I Wanted To Achieve Was ONE PERFECT SHOT With Each Club. I Had 75 balls. By The Time I Had Hit 12 Of Them I Hd Accomplished My Target!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Conor xxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 November 2007 00:17
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Amazing golf

Hi Andy

I have received your ebook on the new 4 magic moves, and yes, they are magic!

I have been playing mediocre golf for 20 years...learnt from tv, articles, several books and I've had a couple of lessons. Fairly good short game, but generally a short hitter and not too straight. Occasionally I have got into the groove and played quite well, but never with any consistency. I've never broken 90 in my life!

I'm now almost 40, and to mark the occasion I was thinking of playing a few good courses and maybe join a club. Since the summer I've been making a conserted effort to sort out my game.

I tried a few books and DVDs recently, which promised much, but only lead to further frustration. Despite this, I was determined to keep looking.

I stumbled on your site and read about the new magic moves. They sounded unorthodox, particularly the early wrist break, but the so called orthodox ways of swinging had never 'clicked' with me so I thought why not?

Anyway, got your ebook, got the gist of it and took the swing to the range. Firstly I hit a few easy wedges just using the new wrist break and a short swing. When I held the wrist break into the down swing the ball flew high and straight. Tried my other clubs. It wasnt plain sailing at first, but when I really concentrated on putting the moves together the results were the best ball striking I have ever consistently managed!

On my next visit to the range I set myself a goal. I had a wedge, 7 iron, 24 degree rescue and a 3 wood. All I wanted to achieve was ONE PERFECT SHOT with each club. I had 75 balls. By the time I had hit 12 of them I had accomplished my target...wedge off the mat, landing at 100 metres, perfect trajectory dead straight; 7 iron off the mat, landing at 130 metres, perfect trajectory dead straight; rescue club off the mat, landing at 150 metres, perfect trajectory dead straight; 3 wood off a tee, landing at 180 metres and rolling to around 200, perfect trajectory dead straight.

I can still hit some ugly shots, particularly if I don't find the correct wound up position at the top, and if I my arms get overinvolved coming down and I lose the wrist cock too early. However, I've been able to quickly rectify these problems before I've left the range. I have yet to go home frustrated.

I have only practiced this method at the range 4 times, but as you can see from this email, I'm tremendously excited about the new magic moves! I intend to groove them at the range this winter and give my pals a surprise or two next spring. I would recommend that any golfer who has struggled to play consistent golf should give them a try.

I'd be quite happy for you to publish this testimonial. It is the first one I've ever written for ANY product!

Sincerely,

Conor

"Yesterday With Your New Magic Moves Shot An Impressive 83 For A Net 65!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Simon xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 17 November 2007 07:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Net 65!

Hi Andy,

I have read the first part of your information and after two practice sessions, which I struggled to put it into practice, headed to the course for a stroke competition.

I am on an 18 handicap and have been struggling for about two years and over the last 12 months have not been able to play to the 18 handicap.

Yesterday with your new magic moves shot an impressive 83 for a net 65!

Needless to say I won the competition, my playing partners not amused, and I lost 2 shots straight away to be on 16 handicap. Can not wait for this Saturday.

Cheers

Simon
Brisbane Australia

"Wish I Had Learned The Moves When I
First Started Playing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Dennis xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 14 November 2007 23:57
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Latest Round

Hi Andy,

I thought I would drop you a line and tell you about my latest round. Last week I played for the first time in three weeks. I normally never play in October leave along in November. I didn't have time to warm up or hit any range balls. We just went to the first tee and let it fly. The only thought I had in my head was to make the First Magic Move correctly. I hit it down the middle of the fairway and had about `150 to the pin. I even surprised myself with the number of fairways and green I hit in regulation. I ended up shooting an 80 which is right on my 8 handicap. And that is without even touching a club for three weeks.

I am really glad I found your website. I wish I had learned these Magic Moves when I first started playing. I try not to pay too much attention to other's methods or systems. I found one that works for me and I don't want to ruin it by listening to anyone else.

Thank you,

Dennis

"Shot My Best Ever Score of 91!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Andrew xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 14 November 2007 23:17
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf progress

Hi Andy

Just been to my local golf course and shot my best ever score of 91! Before I subscribed to The New Four Magic Moves to Winning golf, my scores where around 101 -103.

The progress that has been made has really suprised me. My all round game has improved so much my drives go straighter and longer, my short game has come on too. My confidence is at an all time high leading to some long putts.

Thanks,

Andy
Leicester, England

"The New Four Magic Moves Have Certainly Helped Me Cure My Fade/Slice!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Phil Davis [mailto:.xxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 13 November 2007 20:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Cured slice

Hi Andy.

The New Four Magic Moves have certainly helped me cure my fade/slice. I am certainly hitting the ball straighter and longer. Although my handiap hasn't dropped in a huge way my golf is certainly consistantly better (ie off the tee and fairway shots, still a lot to do with the short game and putting).

Kind Regards

Phil Davis
New Zealand

" I Have Read Lots Of Golf Instruction Books Over The Years But This Is Without Doubt The Best Of All, As The Results Are Immediate!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Lewis xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 13 November 2007 16:36
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Best golf book I've read

Hi Andy,

The new four magic moves has:

1. Immediately increased my drives by 30 yards.

2. Given me better scoring consistancy.

3. Given me more accuracy.

4. I now enjoy golf even more than I did.

5. As I have not played in any competitions my handicap remains the same at present.

6. I know my handicap will reduce by 5 over the course of the next few months using your system.

7. I have read lots of golf instruction books over the years but this is without doubt the best of all, as the results are immediate.

Andy. I wish you well for the future with your golf instruction and hope it makes you your fortune.

Kind regards

Lewis from Dorset

"My Best Ball Was A 315 Into A Brisk Headwind!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John Marshall [mailtoxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 13 November 2007 02:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: World Long Drive Championship

Hi Andy,

Less that a month after purchasing Andy's book I competed in the RE/MAX World Long Drive Championship in Nevada. My best ball was a 315 into a brisk headwind which was the best I have done in four appearances at the Finals.

I am a 59-year-old teaching professional and am always looking for new and different ideas about the golf swing. Andy's book is full of them.

Thanks Andy,

John Marshall

"Went From A 30 Handicapper To A 19 - Not Bad For a 100% Combat Disabled Vet"

-----Original Message-----
From: Fred Evors [mailtoxxxxxxxxx.@xxxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 12 November 2007 23:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Andy:

I apologise for not sending this sooner, but I want to thank you for your help.

I am still having trouble chipping and putting (not your fault) but I am consistantly hitting my drives and fairway shots in a way that has all my golf buddies flabergasted.

Not bad for a 100% combat disabled vet. I couldn't play golf for 17 years due to back and neck damage. (I was a helo gun pilot for 2 tours in Vietnam and had a few bad landings. (ha!) I still feel that is part of my chipping and putting woes. I cannot practice them for a few minutes at a time.

When I stared back back playing I could only go back to where my backswing was only waist high. I kept going but I could not go any farther.

Since I have been using your system I am taking an almost full swing, but most importanly it is easier for me and with less pain. I am now hitting my drives 220-230 yrds and can hit my pitching wedge about 120 yds on a fairly consistant basis. I went form a 30 handicaper to a 19 and am loving every minute of it.

Sure, I still hurt after every round, but the beer the losers now buy makes me feel much better!!.

Thank you and keep up the good work.

Fred Evors,
Major, Us Army Retired

"Made A Huge Difference In My Game - I Have Already Referred Your Book To A Number Of My Friends!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Giulio xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 12 November 2007 00:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: my golf game

Hi Andy,

I am from Australia and am very pleased to say that the new four magic moves have made a huge difference to my game. I have always had a major problem with not being able to hit the ball from the inside, which was not only evidenced by where the ball was going but also from the divots I left which were consistently aiming left.

About a week ago it all seemed to click together and I now feel that i can consistently hit the ball from the inside and not come over the top and yes the divots are straight!

With much more practice I feel that I can really start to play some great golf and I would recommend your book to anyone. The New 4 Moves are explained in easy basic language and I have already referred your book to a number of my friends.

Thank you very much Andy.

Kind regards

Giulio

"I Thought Some More Ridiculous Claims....
How Wrong I Was!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 10 November 2007 22:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Update

Hi Andy,

Another update on my amazing progress!

Just got back from the Driving Range, The reports are excellent, after starting with the 9 iron I struggled little because I was trying to hit the ball with hands,ie late hit etc etc, but once I remembered the advice you give, I was fairly whizzing them away.

I worked my way to the Driver and here again out of twenty drives 18 went straight to 250 yards with no effort, 2 were pushed slightly but still acheived distance, I can honestly say that I have never hit RANGE BALLS to 250 ever,and this was overcast drizzly weather, { i cannot wait to see how far they go in fine weather], and this was without any effort in contrast to my previous Professionaly taught swing, I read your New Four Magic Moves claims and thought some more bumf to absorb, some more ridiculous claims, HOW WRONG I WAS, I was so frustrated with my game Ii thought crikey its only the price of a half hour lesson with the Pro this is deffinately my last resort,and Bingo, This is the way forward in swing improvement, and I am not going to tell my golfing friends my secret until I have given them a dose of their own medicine for a while, and then perhaps I just might,after all they are my friends.

Keep up the good work Andy and let me know when you release your DVD.

Have a nice weekend,

Regards,

David

"My Ball Striking Has Reach A New Level
Not Experienced By Me For At Least
Ten Years!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Harvey Bishop [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 10 November 2007 19:19
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great read Andy

Hi Andy,

I have been reading and gradually working the "New Four Magic Moves" into my my golf swing. Results are encouraging with improved ball striking and accuracy being the main gains to date.

My ball striking generally, has reached a new level of timing, not experienced by me for at least 10 years.

I have added 10 meters to my tee shots with increased length and accuracy with the irons.

I am able to confidently play long irons, from tee or fairway. This is particularly handy at both the courses I am a member of, where wind is a factor (up to 30 knots can be blowing on any given day). I can hit the ball high or low with the technique.

Not much change, handicap has been between 12 - 13, now on 12.2 exact. Putting has been a problem, very inconsistent, now improving.

The tips have been excellent in refreshing my memory of fundamentals of consistently putting well.

I can now play 18 holes with maybe 1 - 2 three putt greens (previously 4 - 6 per round).

We had a holiday in Europe for the past four weeks and I played 18 holes a few days after my return and shot 78 gross, the first time under 80 for six months. Iron play was particularly sharp. Putting was also good.

I can confidently say that my game has turned for the better. I am working on more improvement in the moves and feel of the changes. My enthusiasm for the game has returned, thanks to The New Four Magic Moves.

I have spoken with some of my golfing buddies, some of whom view the moves with skepticism, but I just take their money and say thanks.

I must say the reading has been enjoyable and clear in the explanation of the principals of the New Four Moves. The DVD will provide me with visual reinforcement.

Kind regards,

Harvey Bishop
Perth, Western Australia

"I Can Repeat The Swing Consistently
And With Confidence - You Have A Pupil For Llife!!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Randy xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 10 November 2007 15:25
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great book

Andy,

I have been working on your method for the past 2 months.

I finally think I have grasped the concept. I hit 16 greens in regulation and shot a 73 today with poor putting.I have a 9 handicap.

It all seems to click.

My problem has been working the ball.

In the past 2 years I have experimented with many swing techniques with limited success.I worked with Swingmachine golf, Hardys one plane swing and AJ golf. All of them had merit but I found it difficult to apply the fundamentals consistently.

With your method I can repeat the swing consistently and with confidence.After 30+ years of tinkering I finally understand the "late Hit"!! "COAM" (when executed as you describe)is the Holy Grail of Golf!!

Keep up the great work!

You have a pupil for life!

Randy

"Got Unbelievable Good Results With Little Effort!"

-----Original Message-----
From: William xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 10 November 2007 13:34
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Feedback

ANDY,

WAS PRACTICING THIS NEW INITIAL WRIST ACTION WITH WEDGE SHOTS AND GOT UNBELIEVABLE GOOD RESULTS WITH LITTLE EFFORT.

TODAY I WENT TO THE RANGE....TO TRY OUT THE NEW WRIST ACTION WITH THE DRIVER (I USE A 2.5 WOOD)....THE FIRST FEW WERE A HOGAN FADE...NOT A SLICE... AND I COULD FEEL THE CONTACT .......IT SEEMS THE FASTER I BROKE THE WRIST AT TAKE AWAY...THE BETTER CONTACT AND THE STRAIGHTER AND LONGER THE FLIGHT OF THE BALL...IT SEEMS ONE CANNOT BREAK THE WRIST FAST ENOUGH. I WAS HITTING THEM SO GOOD..I LEFT A HALF BUCKET OF BALL FOR THE NEXT GUY...I DID NOT WANT TO OVERTIRE AND SPOIL IT... SO I LEFT A HALF OF A BUCKET OF BALLS FOR THE NEXT GUY.

PLEASE DON'T EVER TIRE OF HEARING THESE STORIES ....AS TO THE CONVERTED....IT IS AN EPIPHANY

AND THANKS,

WVS

"Shot a 3 Wood Down The Middle 240 Yards - I Parred The Next Seven holes - Marvellous"

-----Original Message-----
From: Grahame [mailto:xXXXXxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 06 November 2007 17:56
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Hello Andy,

What can I say?

Thank you very much!

What a truly superb publication. Easy to read and understand. Thanks for cutting through all the crud. The wrist cock, the position checks and the shoulder tap test are priceless tools in ensuring consistency on the backswing.

Also the connection between weigh shift and the left arm coming through- absolutely marvellous! I can't believe how easily the hitting position happens without even thinking about it!

I played last weekend here in Abu Dhabi and was sruggling to get going (a good ol'slice somewhat prevalent). Then I thought COAM and realised I wasn't finishing my swing anywhere near where it should have been (a classic fault of mine).

Next hole (6th), "a 3 wood down the middle with a slight draw, 240 yds!" I parred the next seven holes - marvellous!

Regards,

Grahame

"Shot My First 79 In The Club Championship!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Eugen xXXXXxx [mailto:xxXXXx@xxXXXxcom]
Sent: 06 November 2007 17:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf improvement

Hi Andy,

I have played golf for about 10 years now and struggeling around a hcp 8,5. Do not play so much as earlier years so my golf has been very up and down. Came over your book; and and trained a little bit to set the wrists and did some of The magic moves, ok I think I got some of my "swingthougts" out of my head now and started enjoying golf a lot more.

Shot my first 79 in the club championship, an my last round this year came down to a 75 with 2 trippelbogeys:)

Best Regards,

Eugen
NORWAY

"I've Shot A 1 Under Gross 71, And A 2 Under Gross 68; My First Time Breaking Par!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Colin xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 06 November 2007 17:24
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Your book

Hi Andy.

Thought I'd drop you an email. I bought your book last week, and have to tell you that its a real revelation. I've put into action your techniques, and in the space of 4 rounds of golf, I've gone from a low handicapper struggling in a high handicappers body, to shooting the scores I always knew I was capable of. In the past 4 rounds I've shot a 1 under gross 71, and a 2 under gross 68; my first time breaking par.

I've always been in and around the potential to shoot these scores, but always lost my way on a few holes throughout the round, but now I'm so much straighter, much more consistant, and with it, always in play, instead of searching for balls and taking drops. I feel like I've turned the corner, and with a bit of work over the winter I'll be able to spring out of the traps next season, and start trying to get my handicap down from a stagnant 17, and move towards single figures. You blew a lot of my old thoughts out of the water, and replaced them with better thoughts.

Thanks for the book, every time I read it I get something new out of it.

Best regards

Colin

"Andy I Have Every Confidence In The Golf Swing Secret That My Enthusiasm For The Game Has Returned!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 06 November 2007 16:58
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Update

Hi Andy,

And after a quick dash to the driving range to try out the Swing, I KNOW this is the course of instruction i have been searching for, after all the DVDs, watching the Pros, Club pro lessons, swing plane gadgets, you name it I've been there, and as a very enthusiastic golfer who spent a considerable amount of time last winter developing a sound swing, I was very despondent at the results this produced.

First of all the new golf swing as so little that can go wrong if practised correctly, its compact, less tiring, and most of all is that you know where you are, where you should be to produce solid contact with the ball-,-unlike the Pro who will tell you just enough until the next lesson.

On my first two or three swings at the range [after practice at home on the first moves, ] I was amazed at the flight of the ball I was getting, distance will come later when I dont have to think what to do and muscle memory takes over, but the direction was so consistant I was well pleased, once I get used to the lateral moves and they come naturally in the swing I know I will improve, Andy I do know that and have every confidence in the golf swing secret that my enthusiasm for the game has returned, and to practise now will be enjoyable again, for I now know my efforts will be rewarded, I will keep you informed.

Regards,

David


"Your E-Book Is The Best Golf Investment
I Have Made By Far!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Charles xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 06 November 2007 11:56
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My experience

Andy,

I just wanted to drop you a line regarding my experience so far with the "Four Magic Moves".

Like many golf addicts, I have a complete library of golf instruction tapes, DVDs, and books. In general they all have a few reasonable tips but I have not had anything break the entire swing down and tell how to put it all together like the "New Four Magic Moves". I am 75 now and have been playing golf for 54 years. I was at one time down to a "12" when younger but age and swing faults had me up to something around a 25 and fighting a fade that sometimes became a slice (I used to hit draws when I was 35).

The results are quiet noticeable even with only two of the four moves. I am hitting the ball straight and longer, I have taken the 3 and 4 iron equivalent hybrids out of my bag and I am using my regular 3 and 4 irons. I am getting 180 yds from my 3 iron (In my 30s I hit my 5 iron this far) and I am looking for a 2 iron to match my set. Bottom line: I am hitting the ball better than I have in years and I am looking forward to the time when I have mastered all four of the "New Magic Moves". Your e-book is the best golf investment I have made by far!

Warm regards,

Charles


"Four Secret Moves Outweighs Ten Years
Of Videos, Magazine Tips and Lessons!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Neil Jones [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 04 November 2007 20:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thank You Andy

Dear Andy,

I would like to take this opputunity to thank you very much for your advice on the four magic moves ,after reading your advice and even before seeing the video I was very sceptical, but i decided to give it a go, it was sunday morning the last competition of the summer at my golf club,well from the first tee shot I could feel I had struck the ball perfectly, every shot taken was hit crisp, I WAS AMAZED, I am a 16 handicap,and played that round 4 under, and came in runner up, I cant wait for the winter matchplays as I now feel that I am in with a real chance, even against much lower handicap players, oh and the extra distance was achieved with ease.

I have been playing golf for ten years but the improvement made since using Andy Anderson's four secret moves have been so incredable that it outweighs ten years of videos, magazine tips, and personal lessons taken.

To recap I can't thank you enough as I am now enjoying GOLF as it should feel.

Best regards,

Neil Jones,
South Wales


"I Recently Had An Albatross,
May Be On To Something
With The Wrist Break!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mike xxxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 04 November 2007 15:47
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Better shot

Hi Andy,

Thanks for the feedback, I don't change my grip but I think you may be on to something with the wrist break. I tried it yesterday and it was a lot better. By the way, to add to your testimonials, I recently had an Albatross (2 on a par 5) It was downhill with the wind behind and I hit driver and 5 iron!

Many thanks

Mike


"Your Book Has Done Wonders For My Game,I Could Not Believe That Such A Minor Change Had Made Such An Impact To My Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Peter McGahan [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com.fj]
Sent: 03 November 2007 18:55
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Game update

Andy

I did actually send you an email shortly after purchasing your book, to tell you what a difference it had made to my game.

Basically, I had only managed to read a few pages and chapters before going out for a game. It was only a friendly game, and I had not had a chance to test any of the tips in your book at the range. Never one to shy away from a challenge I thought "what the hell" and made some changes on the first tee !!....................instantaneous success. Tee shots were straight and long, I hit more greens, and felt more confident with an iron in my hand than I had for a long time. And all I had really done was change my grip at that stage.

I could not believe that such a minor change had made such an impact to my game, and it continues to do so.

Unfortunately, I have been so busy recently that I have not had much of a chance to read a lot more of the book, but every time I read something and put it into practice I see results, such as standing the right distance from the ball. I had got to the point where I was moving further and further away from the ball thinking it would help me get "inside the line". Whilst it felt awkward getting so close to the ball again, the results speak for themselves.

I've gone from having a thousand thoughts in my head as I am standing over the ball, to having just one or two. My swing is starting to feel more natural and relaxed, because I don't worry so much about the direction of the shot any more. For once, I am starting to feel as if I have some control over my game.

Yes, your book has done wonders for my game, and I am sure that as I continue to read, and continue to implement your tips into my game, I will see further results. It is no longer a matter of "if", it is only a matter of "when?".

Keep up the good work, and thanks again.

Regards,

Peter McGahan
Fiji


"Game Is Straighter And More Consistent!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Paul xxxxx [mailto:paul.xxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 03 November 2007 16:14
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Improvement

Hi Andy,

All I can say is that the New Four Magic Moves to Golf has really improved my game. I have been playing for about 6 years and only once prior to July this year broke 100 (don't play every week). Since reading and applying the Four Magic Moves I have scored below 100 in 75% of the games I have played. My game is straighter and more consistent than ever before and it fills me with confidence to see my tee shots go distances I never thought possible. Also, I know theres more to come as I learn more and improve how I apply the Magic Moves to my game.

Thanks for your continued interest and support in my golf

Paul


"Best Round Of Golf I Have Played - My
Score That Day Was 81 And No Lost Balls!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Ken Trusson [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 03 November 2007 13:59
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Hi Andy,

Sorry that I have been a long time telling you how I have been getting on after downloading and listing to your book.

I am 72 years young and have played golf for about 15 years had lessons read books watched videos etc; had the on course advice from fellow players but still could not get my handicap down from 18 Until I listen too your four magic moves to winning golf.

The day listen to your book I did not have time to practice. The next day had tee off time 07 30 am on the hardest course in Epping Forest Essex area par 72 Links. I played it once before lost 4 Balls and shot 99 . First hole par 4 425 carry to fairway at lest 180.

Walked on to the tee took up my stance cocked my wrists as per your instructions took my drive , the ball went straight down the middle of the fairway and landed past the 200 yd marker post, 2nd shot 5wood landed on the green 2 putts and yes a par.

My playing partner and life long friend was lost for words which is a first for him he wanted to know were I had found the new skills so I gave him your web site

My score that day was 81 and no lost balls. The best round of golf I have played for years. I can't thank you enough, by the way keeping sending your E/Mails good reading liked the one about golf instructor he he.

Cant thank you enough!

Regards,

Ken Trusson


"Immediately Saw An Increase In
Consistency, Rhythm, and Direction!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Michael xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 02 November 2007 14:19
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Progress Since Last Update

Hi Andy,

I started playing golf at a company outing and had no clue what I was doing. I played 18 holes of golf and averaged about a 7 or 8 on a par-3 executive course near my home. I searched far and wide online for a legitimate swing tutorial that made since and didn't contradict itself. I found Andy's site and immediately purchased the e-book.

After about a week of reading the e-book and practicing indoors, I hit the driving range with his tips. IMMEDIATELY I saw an increase in my consistency, rythm and direction. If I miss now, I miss it straight, which is more than half the battle won.

Now, I play the same course and am close to breaking 90 after only 3 months of applying these techniques. Thanks Andy!!!

-Mike G.
Georgia


"My Swing Has Improved Considerably!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Prakash xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.co.za]
Sent: 02 November 2007 17:37
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: New Confidence

Hi Andy,

The magic move has instilled confidence in my game. My swing has improved considerably and I can adjust my swing rapidly when the old habits start to creep in! Initially it was all too technical and perplexing but I just kept going and it is all paying off. I just need the ability to read greens and putt consistently.

Although my handicap has not dropped, I am happy that I am enjoying my golf more than before.

Regards,

Prakash


"Effortlessly Gained 30-50 Yards With
My Driver - By Far The Best And Easiest
Instruction I Have Received In Years!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 02 November 2007 13:22
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My story

Hi Andy,

John here from Chicago, Illinois. It has been several weeks since I received the "Four Magic Moves" and let me first say I was more than a bit skeptical. My video library is full of DVD sets from the most popular and familiar instructors; including some from pros who were "spilling the beans on secrets known only to the pros".

That being said, let me also say that no one is more passionate about the game then I am, my family calls me fanatical about golf.

When I received the "Four Magic Moves" I read and reread the book three times, mainly because it seemed so simple I was sure I was missing something. The fourth move (COAM) was especially eye opening for me. I had been working for some time on trying to achieve the "late hit" and it was finally clear as a bell!

Due to local weather it took me at least a week to get out on the practice range, but when it did it was as if I found the holy grail! The accuracy was incredible. I started as I usually do with my wedge, within a dozen or so balls, not only was I landing shots on the practice greens with ease, but I was bouncing them off the yardage markers with laser like accuracy. When I made it out to my local course not only was the accuracy there with both my short and long clubs, but I easily and effortlessly gained 30 - 50 yards with my driver. For the first time in years I was able to go at par fives with my second shot.

I have to admit that I have only told a few relatives about my find, mainly because I'm enjoying "cleaning up" from my regular playing partners! I'm not usually one for testimonials, but I will tell anyone who will listen, forget all the trash you've heard from the popular DVDs and instructors, "The New Four Magic Moves to Winning Golf"; is by far the best and easiest instruction I have received in years! I believe that every golfer, regardless of ability can use your book to play better golf quickly and effortlessly. I know its worked for me and I am eternally grateful!

Keeping them down the middle,

-John


"Shot My First 79!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Dennis xxxxxxxx[mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 02 November 2007 06:53
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks

Andy:

Great job on the New Magic Moves book and audio. After a few weeks of practicing the moves I shot my first 79!

Regards,

-Dennis

Next Page of Testimonials >>>

Go to more pages of testimonials: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Your Golfing Success,

Andy Anderson

P.S. I urge you try the first magic move out and see how it can start to make a real difference to your game.

The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf

© Andy Anderson
St Andrews, Fife and Ulverston,Cumbria

Home | Blog | Disclaimer | Free First Move | Free Audio | Free Video | Testimonials | Order
Privacy Policy | Contact | Web Site Terms Of Use | Affiliates | Copyright | Site Map

NOTE: The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf is a downloadable video, e-book and audio course. After you order, you will get INSTANT ACCESS to download the course onto your computer, and immediately start to improve your golf swing. The e-book and audio course format is adobe acrobat PDF, MP3 format and iPod M4B audiobook format, which can be viewed and listened to on Mac or PC. You will NOT receive a physical package shipped to you in the mail. The entire package will be immediately available for you to download and get started right away after ordering. You will receive access to bonuses on the Thank You page. This program is NOT available in stores, so you can only access it through this website.

iPod and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Computer Inc.

PayPal® is a trademark of the of Paypal, an eBay company.