Lets look at what others are saying...

PROOF: Listen TO What These 59 Guys Are Saying!"

"Four Shots Taken Off My
Handicap Following Wins In
The Last Two Competitions!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Laurie Kirwin [mailto: xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 28 February 2008 22:13
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: RE: Your Books and the DVD

Hi Andy,

Great news about the DVD Release Date for 5th March --- I'll certainly be ordering one.

Actually I signed up with your web site last September and bought the e-book first.

As soon as it became available I bought the printed version and I found this a much better reading and study medium. Particularly was I pleased to find it coil-ring bound making it easy to keep open on the relevant page.

I wasn't able to put in much practice in order to gain from what I learned before I went on holiday to Australia for six weeks, which was followed by a bout of 'flu, so it was really only at the beginning of February this year that I was able to start using your recommended techniques for my swing.

Your explanation of the mechanical principles was a revelation to me and using this knowledge I was able to think through my golf swing with a greater feeling of confidence. This undoubtedly has improved my game by a great deal and I've now had a total of four shots taken off my handicap following wins in the last two competitions.

Yes, I too, have increased my length of shot, but most importantly I'm getting them straighter more often, be it off the tee or off the fairway.

Also your instruction on the shorter irons has enabled me to approach pitching and chipping with more confidence and resulting in greater accuracy.

It didn't stop there. I studied and absorbed your advice on putting practice methods, and this too has resulted in me holing more single putts.

I also bought the printed version of your book on Self Hypnosis leading to better golf and have gained from much this.

In short, Andy, I'm delighted to have found your web site when I did and I congratulate you on your efforts to improve the game of golf for all levels of players.

I have already introduced four of my golfing friends to your web sites and I know at least one of them has made a start by downloading your e-book. He is a left-handed golfer and is appreciative that the wording and diagrams are specific for left-handers.

Finally, I thank you for your most interesting emails giving scenarios with Q&A on the rules of golf. They make great reading and are good points for discussions with friends.

May you continue to prosper from your efforts, Andy, and I shall continue to offer some help by spreading the word further among friends and visitors.

Yours sincerely,

Laurie Kirwin

"Already Hitting The Ball
Longer And Straighter!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Hugh Reid [mailto: xxxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 27 February 2008 00:09
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Re: Hugh - Learning the New Four Magic Moves

Hi Andy,

Went straight to the course after reading your E book. I've got to say the results were fantastic, the early wrist break really works. I'm already hitting the ball longer and straighter, looking forward to the new season and reducing my handicap from its current 14.

Will keep keep you posted,

Kind Regards

Hugh Reid

"I Feel As Though I Have Got Good Value
For Money With Just One Move!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Charles xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 26 February 2008 23:18
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Re: Charles - Learning the New Four Magic Moves

Andy

I haven't played golf for a couple of weeks and I have just read intro and first magic move.

This Sunday I tried slight grip change "TWO KNUCKLES only" and pressing heel of right hand to start early break. Well apart from one poor drive all my shots including irons stayed on the fairway and pretty straight. I shot 82 personally but it was a pairs stableford and we had 42 points off 3/4 handicap. When I tell you I haven't shot below 90 for some time now you will know I am pleased.

My handicap is 18 and i am 68 years old. I used to play off 12 about 10 years ago and have been getting worse each year. This morning I feel elated and can't wait to study your publication further. Perhaps I can improve further with the next 3 magic moves. I am confident this wasn't a fluke first time as I definitely contacted the ball more solidly and felt as I took the club away that I was going to do so.

I feel as though I have got good value for money with just one move. I am looking forward to this season and want to play more.

Regards

Charles

"Gone From 21 To 18,
I Have Picked Up 15 To 20M!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 25 February 2008 22:51
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks a lot

Thanks a lot Andy, it is beginning to work.

Gone from 21 to 18, I have picked up 15 to 20M and the my wife is more than happy, her handicap has gone down from 24 to 21. I have problems turning, my back is not what it used to be. Thanks again you are doing a great job.

We will get back to you.

From down under

John

"I Am Consistently Playing Better Golf
Hitting More Fairways And Hitting
Straighter, Crisper Shots!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Roger Nelson [mailto: xXXxxx@XxXxx.net]
Sent: 26 February 2008 00:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: First "Magic Move"

Andy:

Your "New Four Magic Moves of Golf" is the most detailed description of the golf swing that I have ever seen. It answers many questions that I have had for years that have not been adequately addressed in other golf instruction books or in lessons that I have had throughout the years.

The first "Magic Move" in particular uncovered a major problem that I have had with my hands in not having the correct hand position at impact. This has helped me especially with my drives and longer clubs to hit longer, straighter shots.

Other keys that have helped me involve 1)using the shoulders as the motor to drive the turn and keeping the arms in a more passive, delayed action state and 2) the third move has helped me toward developing a more consistent inside-out swing.

Using your magic moves, I am consistently playing better golf hitting more fairways and hitting straighter, crisper shots. As a result, I am building my confidence in my swing with each round.

I am extremely satisfied with the results from your book and additional instruction supplements and have been recommending your site to many of my golfing buddies to help them the way you have helped me.

Roger Nelson
Waterford, CT
USA

"Definitely Results In A More
Powerful Straighter Hit!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Howard Warneke [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 24 February 2008 21:26
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: RE: "Gary Player's - Art Of Practicing Golf"

Hi Andy,

Thanks for the latest report.

I asked my son, Andrew to purchase your e-book for me on 12 Feb - his online skills are greater than mine!

Just want to give you some feedback:

I am a 4 handicap golfer who has played very little for the last year or two and discovered your website when browsing the web looking for something which might rekindle the golf passion.

I have been to the range four times since getting your stuff and would say it is the most logical and comprehensive instruction I have found. I have always struggled to contain a tendency to hit slightly from the outside and am excited about how following your method has overcome the problem. It is very liberating to get set early then forget the hands and simply drive the hips forward and let the arms fall into the hitting area.

Definitely results in a more powerful straighter hit.

Thanks again, keep up the good work!

Regards
Howard Warneke

"I Hit Most Of My Drives 30 To 40 Yards
Further And On The Fairway Too!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Eric Tiong [mailto: xXXXx@xXXXx.com]
Sent: 24 February 2008 21:21
To: Andy Anderson
Subject:Re: Eric - Learning the New Four Magic Moves

Dear Andy,

I was not very optimistic about the prospect of trying yet another golfing technique (new 4 magic moves) and it was only because curiosity got the better of me that I decided to subscribe to the lessons.

The next evening I went to the range to try out what you taught and because I could hit the iron and wood shots pretty well I decided to use the new four magic moves the very next day (which was yesterday) even though it was a competition (four ball better ball).

I have always hit long drives and irons but for the first few holes two long hitters ( 245 to 275 yards) in my flight was either hitting my distance or 20 to 30 yards longer. But by the second 9 I hit most of my drives 30 to 40 yards further and on the fairway too.

On the first occasion when I hit further than them they thought it was because my ball had a good run on the dry fairway even though the trajectory of my ball was high and landing softly. By the third occasion they were wondering what happened to their swing and tried hard to keep up with me.

By the way, of all the drives I only missed the fairway once when I tried to open my stance to avoid drawing too much to the left and ended up toeing my ball 45 degrees to the right. However, I still parred the hole (a par 4) after hitting the next shot into some trees owing to a very terrible lie and then a perfect pitch which hit the flag stick and stopped three feet from the hole !!!

I must share with you that I have never been more confident about my long irons until I tried the new 4 magic moves. During yesterday's game I used my 4 and 5 irons on three occasions and it landed exactly where I aimed to.

On the last hole which is slightly over 200 yards I hit my 4 iron perfectly to within twenty feet and easily parred it. What I love about that shot is that it had a high trajectory and landed softly on the green. The sound of that dream shot is still ringing in my ears.

By the way my handicap is 11.8 on the slope index.

I am working on keeping my head behind the ball as I have the habit of allowing the head to follow the hip slide to the left.

Thank you for your magic moves and I look forward to an exciting weekend.

Cheers
Eric Tiong

"I Have Won The "C" Grade Club
Championship And 2 Monthly Medals!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Bruce Ryan [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 21 February 2008 23:13
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Re: Rule 26-1 - Relief for Ball in Water Hazard

Hi Andy,

Just thought I would drop you a line to say since I have been using the 4 secret swings of golf since June 2007.

In that time I have won the "C" Grade Club Championship and 2 monthly medals. I have been back paying club golf for 10 years and never got anywhere near a monthly medal let alone having two good rounds together.

I am very much looking forward to the DVD!

Thanks
Bruce Ryan
Sydney Australia

"Three Birdies This Weekend; Missed A Fourth By 1/4 Inch!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Patti xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 February 2008 23:48
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: my putting

Andy,

Since subscribing to your golf swing secrets, my golf has improved greatly. I have only been golfing since 24 July 2007 and your book and golf rules are very valuable tools.

I have gone from golfing back in the late summer/early fall where I quit keeping score because it was so high to golfing consistently between 92 and 105.

I had three birdies this weekend; missed a fourth by 1/4 inch.

Plus my putting is improving. I usually do a 1 or 2 putt but still have the occasional 3 or 4 putt but since I have only been golfing for seven months and I am also an almost 60 year old woman, I will not complain.

Thank you for your valuable help in learning the game of golf.

Patti

"My Hcp Has Dropped Since January The
2nd From 20.1 To Next Projected Of 15.3!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Maxwell xxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxx.co.nz]
Sent: 20 February 2008 18:26
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Re: Maxwell, Next Time You Are At The Driving Range Do This ...

Hi Andy

Now I've got over my hernia operation in late November and playing lots of golf I'm really pleased with the wrist break especially with lob and pitching webs where im striking the ball 90% of the time so clean and straight im now having trouble on distance. My hcp has dropped since January the 2nd from 20.1 to next projected of 15.3.

Thank you once again.

I'im passing all this on to my son who has taken up golf again after 20 years and has become a golf nutter.

Maxwell

"It Is Like Finding The Holy Grail Of Golf!
I Can Not Thank You Enough!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Steve xXXXx [mailto: xXXXx@xXXXx.net]
Sent: 20 February 2008 20:17
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: The holy grail of golf!

Dear Andy,

I have now read all your info more than once. I have listened to all the audio on long car trips. My first round was not good. A visit to the driving range was better. Yesterday I played 9 holes at my local course. WOW!!

It could almost be described as a spiritual experience! My previous best on nine holes was 52. Yesterday I shot a very genuine 43! I hit 8 fairways down the middle, long and straight. The other fairway was 1 metre into the rough about 250 metres out.

I am almost nervous about the next visit to the course - will I be able to repeat the performance? I think so because for the first time in my life I feel that I have a swing that I can "let happen" without worrying about it. Now I can both visualise and "feel" what my swing should be like. I will let you know what happens on my next round.

I don't know wether you want to know my profile but I'm going to tell you anyway! I will be 60 later this year. My first attempt at golf was in my early forties. This lasted about 2 years and I gave it up as a lost cause, I was getting worse not better. I have a big collection of instruction books, several DVDs, have had instruction from 2 pros. About 3 years ago I started again and downloaded one of the well know ebooks from the net.

It sort of worked a bit and I resigned myself to being a hacker for the rest of my golfing life. Then I came across your website and in a moment of desperation downloaded the material. Well, the above info tells you what has happened. It is like finding the Holy Grail of Golf! I can not thank you enough. You have given me a source of enjoyment for years to come.

If you have enquiries from South Africa then I would be very pleased to tell them my story. My mobile number is xXXXx

Be Happy,

Steve

"My Best Round In Years ...
I Could Easily Have Had 46pts!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Joe xxxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 February 2008 18:05
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: web site

Hi Andy,

Played golf the first time this year and had my best round in years. My driving has been OK so I did not think about the early break but concentrated of my grip.

I was always inclined from 170yds to 50yds to lose shots away to the right. Just by firming up on my grip Ii nearly shots the lights I could easily have had 46pts only I lost a few with poor chips from off the green the left me in 3 putt territory.

I will be passing your web site to many of my good friends in golf and making sure that my rivals are never told.

Thanks again,
I will be in touch.
Joe

"Amazed At The Results, High Draws
With A One Club Advantage!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Ivan xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.org.uk]
Sent: 19 February 2008 00:57
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Ivan here is your Never Miss Putting Report

Andy,

After a read of the 4 new magic moves I was out on the range and hit 300 balls. The first move felt really strange, however I presevered and was amazed at the results, high draws with a one club advantage. Some of the best started to the right and drew back to the target line.

Another 200 balls this morning prior to work, produced 8 iron shots flying 155 yards, 3 wood going as far as previous shots with my driver, my driver, could not see the ball as it was misty.

As I am due to see a Class A clubmaker who will look at my irons with Trackman I will be interested to see if my 6 iron speed goes over 85 mph. I was worried that my current shaft was producing to high a flight, however that may have been due to a swing fault, I may then save the cost of a shaft upgrade in my irons.

Do you give lessons? If so, at what cost? I may consider coming up from Shropshire in order to consult the oracle and be sure that I am executing the new 4 magic moves correctly.

Regards

Ivan

"When I Get It Right It's Simply Amazing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John Malihi [mailto: xXxxx@xXxXx.com]
Sent: 19 February 2008 00:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: new 4 magic moves

Hi Andy,

I just want to say thank you for your book and CDs that I have downloaded from the net regarding the new 4 magic moves. My problem is that I don't get enough time to get out there to do any practice or play a round, due to bad weather here lately. Also having a 16 month old baby girl and a boy on the way really puts playing any golf last.

However from the CDs that I have listened to over and over again, it has helped me to understand what my problem is or was starting down. I was told by a pro that going up wasn't bad but I could improve my going down, which is where the new 4 magic moves has helped me to understand the reasons behind the great secret of the early wrist break.

I have been to the range twice and played 2-3 rounds in the last 9 weeks since I purchased the new 4 magic moves and I have felt the difference towards my starting down. I used to move my arms instead of my hips and shoulders.

I am finding the early wrist break uncomfortable at times because I was never told or shown about it, but when I get it right it's simply amazing. Unfourtunately I am not a member of any club to have a handicap, I am looking forward to trying out these moves and more when ever I get a chance to get out on the course. I am anxiously very much looking forward to the DVD though so I can see it all on TV, can't wait.

Andy if you wish to take some coments from here to add as a testemonial feel free to do so. I am being honest about the whole thing. I wish I had more time to play golf so I can try out these moves regularly.

John Malihi

"The Main Differences Are A Consistent
Swing Plane - Worth 8 Shots A Round!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Terry xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 18 February 2008 21:25
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: New swing plane

Hi Andy

Sorry for delay in responding.

I have been unable to swing a club for a few weeks now (my partners would say "years") but my early range and on-course trials were very, very encouraging.

I've tried early wrist break before but not with your method. Yours works - the others did not (and really messed up my game). The main differences are a consistent swing plane - worth 8 shots a round !! and a consistent solid contact and through-swing, giving a solid straight shot.

This made it easy to judge the distances per iron.

I can't wait to get back on course ..literally.

The whole site is great, totally different and great fun.

Terry R

"I Have Improved My
Game Considerably!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Guus Visser [mailto: xXXXx@xXxXXx.nl]
Sent: 18 February 2008 20:34
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My club speed

Hi Andy,

After trying to implement the 4 magic moves I have improved my game considerably.

My club speed has increased significantly and I am able to hit much better shots with my woods.

The main contribution of your advice is that I understand what I am supposed to do and stop trying to make club speed mainly using my arms. We are now playing on winter greens so I can not really compare with normal circumstances, but on winter greens I play mainly bogey or 3 or 4 pars as opposed to double bogeys and maybe 1 par.

I have played better golf since my purchase and I have even recommended the book to the golf pro in the club.

I am sure that other friends of mine will start taking up your advice as well.

Kind regards and keep in touch!!

Guus Visser

"My Progress Is Very Pleasing!"

-----Original Message-----
From: James Cox [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 16 February 2008 19:17
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My progress report

Hi Andy

In answer to your request I can only tell you, regarding my progress is very pleasing

When considering I only play one day a week , and that is only nine holes, I have have been wiping three holes most weeks. I now go round scoring on them all, my score has not been any thing to brag about but I am improving. As I said before I have a large garden and I do very well when I practise and I love to practise, if only I could as good at the golf course, but I do believe it is beause I dont play.

Enought but that is about to change. My health has improved great as well as my eyes, I will be finished with my eye doctor at the end of this month. I intended to play at least three times a week and practise in the garden every day.

I would like to say I have found your rules emails terrific.

I am looking forward to the next to months of play.

I will let you know how

James Cox

"I Have Never Hit The
Ball As Crisp !"

-----Original Message-----
From: Jack xxxxx [mailto: xxxxx@xxxxx.com]
Sent: 16 February 2008 02:16
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Jack - Learning the New Four Magic Moves

Dear Andy,

I have to tell you since I have started reading your book I can't seem to put it down. After I had read the free version, and went to the driving range the same day is when I knew I had to buy the rest of your material.

Let me say this, I have never hit the ball as crisp as I did that first day, you see I was one of those golfers that thought he was just going to have to deal with playing bad golf. I was always leaving my weight on the right side and hitting sometimes as much as a foot behind the ball. needless to say that was not good golf.

I wont even try to tell you what the early wrist break has done, but I am sure you can imagine. The only thing I wish is that I had more time to go back to the range work has kept me away but I will be back their soon and I cant wait.

Thanks for the help and I am looking forward to putting everything that I am learning into play

thanks again
jack

"I'm Hitting A Ball Further
Than I Ever Did Before!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Erik Ribbers [mailto: xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 16 February 2008 00:37
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Erik - 2 Great Putting Drills For Distance Control

Hi Andy,

I'm working for a few months with your swing technics. Amazing what the results are.

I have a more balanced swing and I'm hitting a ball further than I ever did before.

In the beginning I thought that your books where just like all the others availible on the market.

But you convinced me with your story. I want to thank you for being so creative. Many thanks and kind regards from the Netherlands.

Youre sincelery,

Erik Ribbers

"Already My Handicap Has
Dropped By 5 Shots!"

-----Original Message-----
From: William Harmsen [mailto: xXXXx@XXX.co.uk]
Sent: 15 February 2008 22:40
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: South African golf report

Hi Andy

I took the plunge and downloaded your ebook after reading the testimonial form a South African guy you posted some time ago. I am very sceptical about systems "promising" revolutionary new methods and wonderful results in no time at all. This scepticism exists in many South Africans and reading a fellow South African's testimonial I thought I should give it a try. I stay in Northamptonshire in the UK.

Still very sceptical I read the ebook. Immediately I understood the basic construction of the swing as you propose and I could not wait to try it at the range. (At this time I played off a 24 handicap with a KILLER of a slice that absolutely refused to be cured).

The IMMEDIATE results were astounding. The slice disappeared over night and I started making good clean contact with the ball.

However. At this time while I was excited about the improvement I had not finished reading the book. I continued to play the ball out to the right (not with a slice but a straight drive far to the right of the target) I started to lose faith in the "wonder cure".

I decided to stick with it for a bit longer and finished reading the book. And amazingly the reason and cure for this problem was also presented in the book. I now understand this is called a push.

Now the ball goes straight to the target with repeatable reliable accuracy. I am now only learning how far each club goes when played correctly, so as a result I still miss many greens. BUT IMPORTANTLY, I miss short of the green and not to the right in the trouble.

Already my handicap has dropped by 5 shots.

Currently I am working on my short game and once this becomes more reliable I feel that my handicap will drop by another 5 maybe (I am optimistic) even 10 shots over the summer ahead. I can't wait to see it happen and don't miss a weekend at the course.

The only thing to note on this system is that it still needs to be done. The more I practice the better at it I get and the more reliable the long game gets. I can not put in words the satisfaction in hitting the driver 300 yards STRAIGHT down the middle of the fairway (And the best part of this is, I know it is going to happen EVERYTIME I take the driver out of the bag). I ca nnot thank you enough for sharing this knowledge as it is worth FAR more than taking instruction from the local pro.

I have not yet shared it with friends. I am letting them stew in it for a bit longer. They can not believe the improvement and have been asking what I did. No it is not new clubs guys!

Thanks Andy
William Harmsen

"Sum Your Program Up Into One Word... Awesome!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Hal xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 13 February 2008 03:51
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Hal - Learning the New Four Magic Moves

Andy,

I'll just sum your program up into one word... Awesome! I've been playing golf for over 42 years (I'm 49 now) and have had some success over the years. My low round was 67 twenty years ago and 71 over the last 2. I've only used your program for a few days and I can already tell it's going to improve my ball striking (it already has).

I could go on and on about how it feels to make good contact again. Why don't they teach this? If you ever want somebody that can instruct, I can. I used bowl all the time and got certified as a USA Bronze Level Coach.

I know the principles can carry over to any sport. I'd love to start a clinic and teach this if it ever becomes an option. Let me know.

Thanks!!!!

Hal

"It Really, Really Works!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Dave Brown [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 12 February 2008 23:12
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Learning the new four magic moves

Thank you for your efforts.! It really, really works. A bit uncomfortable to execute at first, but the hand position and the left leg and hip pulling you around after the first lateral slide and tipping the "T" back....my God it's the holy grail. This is the first time I can hit my irons with CONFIDENCE. I actually know where the ball will go and why.

No one else emphasizes the hands. I've always known about the bowed left wrist, but was never sure how to get it to the ball. I never knew why I hit the ball fat some times and so pure other times. Now I know I must let myself slide left and tip my "T" to the right...staying behind the ball.

When I tried extra hard to stay still at the ball on the down swing, I would invariably hit fat...sometimes so badly that I would sprain my right hand terribly. I was never sure where to place the ball because of so much variation in instruction. I know now!

You tell us in INCHES! And it works. I have actually played well enough to win enough in leagues and weekend get togethers but never had consistency, especially in iron play, to really be lethal. I can't wait to put it all to the test this year. Excellent book.

Thank you so very much.

Dave Brown

"Shot Three Under My Handicap!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Nick Buse [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxx.co.uk]
Sent: 12 February 2008 13:35
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Great results - 3 under

Hi Andy

I have tried it out on the range with great results, extra length and straight.

Had my first game at the club today and shot three under my handicap.

I was asked by one of my oponents for the website and promised to pass it on.

I am sure with a little work it will get even better.

Well worth the money.

Many thanks

Nick Buse

"It Certainly Improves My Game,
Driving And Short Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 12 February 2008 13:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: David, have you ever seen a swing like this?

Andy,

I am enjoying playing using the new 4 magic moves, it certainly improves my game, driving and short game. I find that the more I play and use it, the more it improves my game.

Thank you for this great help.

David

"I Was Very Sceptical But
I Am A Total Believer Now!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Nick xxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxx.net]
Sent: 11 February 2008 23:30
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Total believer

Andy,

Yes, I went out to try the moves and instantly shot straighter and longer. I still have a ways to go but I can see my game improving very quickly. I normally shoot high 80's but shot an 82 first time out just changing my wrist cock.

I was very sceptical but I am a total believer now.

Thanks

Nick

"Handicap Has Been
Reduced By Four Strokes!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Reginald John Cooper [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 12 February 2008 03:01
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Handicap down by 4 shots

Hi Andy.

I'd stopped playing golf for six years then decided to start again some six months ago. I'm 71 years old so was a little concerned at that time about my ability. In November 2008 I found your 'The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf'. I studied it for a week or so without trying it out. Then on the evening of the 14th of November I said 'Right, I'll try it out tomorrow'.

On the morning of Thursday 15th I went to my club to play in the 'Stapleford. The ground was frozen so it was put off for half an hour. Taking advantage of this I went to the range and hit around twenty or thirty balls using the new method. It was working fine, the balls going well and straight.

Returning to the group I was to play with I told them I am radically changing my swing, so please have a little understanding.

I won the 'Stapleford' competition!

It's now February 5th and my handicap has been reduced by four strokes. Also I'm playing under that. I haven't pushed hard on this system and I've a long way to go, but it's really made a difference as you can see and my game is improving all the time. It is my intention to reduce my handicap by another four strokes by mid summer.

I' am sure my club (The Bramford Golf Club Suffolk) could verify what I have just said if need be.

Kind regards

Reginald John Cooper

"Consistantly Scoring Better
Than My 19 Handicap!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Ken xxxxxx [mailto: xxxx@xxxxnet]
Sent: 12 February 2008 07:45
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Order number

Hi Andy,

I thought I would let you know my progress with your instruction book. I am consistantly scoring better than my 19 handicap.

Over the winter [using winter greens] I have been scoring in single figures,

My most recent round on Tuesday last was 6 over par - my best so far. The reason I have improved is because I am hitting the ball much straighter. I think I have achieved this by concentrating on the wrist break and letting the shoulders control the swing as per your instructions.

I must say that I still don't feel comfortable but I'm happy to feel uncomfortable if I keep getting more accurate shorts with a little more distance.

Ken. xxxxxx

"I'm Amazed With My Ball Striking -
I Just Wish I Bought The Moves Sooner!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Billy xxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxx.com]
Sent: 11 February 2008 20:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: One more thing Andy

I just read the clap putting drill palm to palm but that differs from the audio? but I will say this "by no means am I close to mastering the moves" but I'm amazed with my ball striking its winter here in Michigan the temperature is 1 degree plus wind chill but still go to the range.

I never feel comfortable with any club longer then 7 iron. I play to 12 handicap hitting around 5 GIR a round and have always depended on my driver(280yd) then a wedge in anything longer then that is just luck if I hit the green but after I applied the magic moves I pulled out my long irons and beleive me when I say this --I actually had the nerve to pull out my 1 iron that I have no business even owning but to my surprise it isn't any harder to hit then the other clubs how this is possible I dont know ?? its like magic!!

I just wish I bought the moves sooner "who say's you can't buy a game" and look forward to this golf season this will be my 6th summer playing and I really feel that this could get me down to the mid single digit handicap range ... oh one more thing I always hit two buckets of balls at the range but lately after 20 balls or so boredom sets in its almost as if I was addicted to the bad shot and not the good ones I'm hitting now .....

Thank you so much I am bragging but its all because of your help look out tour here I come lol

To dream

Billy

"I Am Swinging Better
And Hitting The Ball Longer!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Doug Blyth [mailto: xXXXx@xXXXxco.uk]
Sent: 03 February 2008 21:40
To: Andy Anderson
Subject:My unofficial handicap

Andy,

I am 69 years old and play off 20 in the Seniors Section at my club. I tried the "new magic moves" after one practice and was all over the place so gave up until I could practice some more.

I then committed to the new swing and have stuck to it for the last 4-5 weeks. I am swinging better and hitting the ball longer but still have some bad holes. I hope consistency will come. My unofficial handicap has come down to 19.

In a recent monthly medal I hit a net 67, 4 under, with 10 pars on the card. I have never done that before.

The great thing about the "new magic moves" is that, when a ball goes astray, I now pretty well know where I went wrong and can correct it next time. My biggest problem is keeping the ball on line. The challenge is to achieve this first time, every time.

Doug Blyth

"I Have Found In A Very Short Space
Of Time That Your Method Works!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Peter Beresford [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 01 February 2008 18:06
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: It Works!

Thanks for all the gen.. - very detailed - and will take me some time to absorb all the information. I have tried out the first move with wrist break and shoulder turn to the top - two buckets of balls at the driving range convinced me that your system was a winner.

I am amazed that I have never come across any golf pro or golf instruction book that refers to an early wrist break described as you have in your video.

I have found in a very short space of time that your method works and I can not wait to execute the other moves. For the first time I am able to hit solidly right through the ball and almost as importantly understand why.

Thanks again for this excellent bargain package.

Peter Beresford

"I Just Love The New Four Magic Moves
- My Handicap Has Dropped From
12.6 to 10.6!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David Sharman [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 29 January 2008 12:40
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: new four magic moves

Hi Andy,

I just love the new four magic moves. This approach takes the complexity of the golf swing and breaks it down into four simple to understand and easy to execute actions. In the last three months I have become more consistent and importantly much more confident. I have had no really bad; days and my handicap has dropped from 12.6 to 10.6. Roll on the summer so I can get down to single figures.

David Sharman

"It Oozes Authority And Experience,
And Promotes A Lot Of Confidence!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Wayne xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxx@xxxxxxco.nz]
Sent: 24 January 2008 23:08
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: your e-book

Hi Andy,

I purchased your e-book just prior to Christmas. I confess that although I had been getting your emails for months, I had held off buying the book because I thought it was just another "magic cure" being peddled to people who thought there was a short cut to golfing excellence. So I was a bit cynical I have to say. However, curiosity (and some desperation) drove me to purchase anyway.

When I downloaded the book and started going through it, I realized that this was an extremely intelligent, thorough, insightful and well documented description of the mechanics of the golf swing.

It oozes authority and experience, and promotes a lot of confidence that the authors really do know what they are talking about. I am still going over it, but already I can feel substantial benefit from the ideas and have managed to incorporate a number of key things into my swing routine.

Its early days, but I am very happy with the purchase and plan to use this as my major guide to improving my swing and lowering my score.

Thanks

Wayne Jackson

"The New Four Magic Moves Would
Appear To Be My Golfing Salvation!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Chris xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 January 2008 22:12
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Phenomenal

Andy,

Just got back from the driving range and felt I just had to drop you a line.

I used to play regularly about 15 years ago and could play quite comfortably to 14, and often better. But since the kids started appearing on the scene I've only been playing around 8 times a year.

Not surprisingly my game is not what it was and despite a lot of reading book, watching videos and the occasional lesson, things have not been great, despite putting in many hours down on the driving range. Towards the back end of last year things got so bad that like many others who hit this low point, I was seriously considering giving up the game I love.

In a desperate last attempt, I started looking around for something that might save my game. I'd seen every gimmick and read all the books with their "traditional" approach to golf but what I was looking for was something different. Something slightly radical. A different point of view if you will.

When I came across your New Four Magic Moves and saw your explanation of the first of these, the Early Wrist Break, I thought that perhaps it warranted further investigation and bought the e-book. I read it through thoroughly a couple of times and revisited some of the key sections, until I had the techniques firmly pictured in my mind.

Today, I headed off to my local driving range full of anticipation. Having gone through my usual warm up and stretching routine, I started to try and apply the New Four Magic Moves, using a 7 iron to start with. The first half-dozen shots were real duffers but I could feel that this was more to do with me not letting go of my usual swing habits.

However, I stuck with it and then suddenly it all clicked into place and ...BOOM! I hit the most majestic iron shot that I can remember hitting for a long, long time. It was a towering shot, with just a touch of draw, that went WAY further than I have ever struck a 7 iron before, even when I was playing regularly. It was the most fantastic feeling! Encouraged by this I carried on, hoping that I might be able to hit a couple more like that. Well, I wasn't disappointed.

I proceeded to strike ball after ball after ball, in exactly the same way. I just couldn't believe what was happening, so I went and bought another bucket of 25 balls, thinking, "this can't go on forever, the wheel will fall off in a minute". But no, I smashed all 25, way down the range, each following exactly the same line (where I was aiming.... which is a bit of a novelty for me!). And the strange thing was, it felt as though I was putting a lot less effort into the swing.

I'd be lying if I said I didn't hit ANY bad shots but there was only a handful and that was more to do with my over-exuberance bringing an error into the swing.

The only word to describe what I've just experienced is "phenomenal"!

Anyway, apologies if this is a bit long winded but I just had to let you know, that for me at least, the New Four Magic Moves would appear to be my golfing salvation.

Many thanks

Chris xXxxxXXx

"It Is Working For Me!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Lawrence xXXXx [mailto: xXXXx@xXXXx.com]
Sent: 22 January 2008 21:59
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Early wrist break success

Hi Andy,

I have been working on the early wrist break and I like it. It is working for me. The thing ive noticed is one you get it set early it allows you to keep everything steady and helps you get your shoulders round more. I have honestly hit some of the longest drives ever. Im still working to get it more consistent, but it has helped my game already.

In addition its been winter greens here so it's difficult to say if my handicap has lowered but I honestly did hit my lowest ever gross score on normal greens a couple of weeks after reading the book ...76, my previous best was 80 in the summer.

I was in the USA on holiday recently I was in a golf shop and the pro let me use the nets in the shop. He came up to me and I told him that I was working on the 4 new magic moves ..I was pleasantly surprised when he totally agreed with the first magic move and said that's exactly what he had been working on.

That's all for now...will know more in the spring/summer

Lawrence xXXXx

"Your "Magic Moves" Are Remarkable!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Dick xxxxxx [mailto: xxxxXXxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 22 January 2008 21:08
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: magic moves

Hi Andy,

I'm not generally real big on testimonials but I have to say that your "Magic Moves" are remarkable!!! I got your book at about 9:00 P.M. on a Friday night and read until about 11:30 P.M. I got up the next morning and got through the rest of the "Magic Moves" and then went out and played 18 holes on a rather demanding course!

I was absolutely amazed at what I accomplished with such little exposure to your principles!! Not only the distance improved but the accuracy of my shots showed a similar improvement!!

All in all, I found it very easy to incorporate all of the "magic moves" in my swing!! The biggest problem is in avoiding the clubhead fixation and trying to "help" it get to the right place at the right time.

In general, though, I was pretty successful in ignoring the clubhead and just focusing on the other moves. The clubhead then seemed to take care of itself! I still have some work to do but, all in all, I am delighted with what was accomplished in such a short time. I'm 74 years old and a 17 handicap, at present. Thanks to your book I fully expect to improve that handicap by several strokes this year!!!

Thanks and best wishes,

Dick

"What A Revelation
- I Will Clean Up At Prize Giving!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mac xxxxxxxx [mailto: xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxco.nz]
Sent: 22 January 2008 12:32
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Practising golf

Hi Andy,

Thanks very much for that information and your honesty.

For what its worth, I am about a 22 HC and played in my first ever tournament this morning at my local 9 hole course.

Par for 18 is 67 and I shot my best ever score of 82 and they reckon I will clean up at prize giving when I go back this afternoon.

I have been practising the first of your 4 moves and today I was getting excellent distance from the tee with my 3 wood all day (too scared to use my driver still) - including many other approach shots too - what a revelation!!!!! I can't wait to get the rest of the moves and intend turning pro by the end of the year!!! (Joke!)

Thanks again and you are welcome to use this as a recommendation if you so desire.

Cheers

Mac xxxxxxxxxxx
Tauranga
NEW ZEALAND

"Hardly Wait To Get Out!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Lee xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 22 January 2008 00:43
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Progressing with my golf

Hi Andy,

I'm finally writting you to let you know how i am progressing with this new swing.digress a moment, I am a golfer who is running out of time, Being 74 years old,and subscribing to every golf magazine printed, and trying all the golf tips that come out of them, going to pelz short game school and taking golf lessons from three different instructors, where the first instructor said that golf is a leg game, the second instructor said it was a arms game, and the third instructor said it was a mind game.

Playing the game three times a week, and practicing three times a week has left this golfer with a 18 handicap and very inconsistant NONE OF THE ABOVE HAS HELPED.

Finally your web site appeared on my screen and I purchased the magic book. I have not played golf since November because I live in the norteast, however, I am able to get to a heated driving range and hit some balls. This early wrist break,the shoulder backswing and the lateral shift improved my ball striking 100%.and the ball flight is straight with a little draw.

But most of all I have such a better understanding of the complete golf swing(mechanics&physics) Can't wait to take this swing to the golf course, will keep you posted,

An thanks Andy for great, great book.

Sincerly

Lee

"Thank You So Much For The Book!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Jim xXxxXXx [mailto:xXXXx@xXXXx.com]
Sent: 21 January 2008 22:46
To: Andy Anderson
Subject:Your book

I bought your book and have read/reread/studied each chapter many many times I do believe that it is the best golf lessons that I have ever seen. I use all of the secrets along with things other experts teach .I.e. David Leadbeders' pointing the handle of the club at the ball on the downswing. I hit the ball straight and long (for me) and have dropped my handicap five strokes so far. Thank you so much for the book.

Oh by the way, today is my 80th birthday, I have a 10 handicap.

Jim

"I Have Finally Found "It"
- My Shots Go About 30% Further!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Johan xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.se]
Sent: 20 January 2008 18:44
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Something Different

Dear Andy,

Some days ago a purchased your The New Four Magic moves of Winning Golf.

I have not had much time for practice, but the few hours spent on the practice course during the last 3-4 days has so far has surprised me profoundly.

I am since many years a golf book/golf video junkie looking for help to reach that magic moment when my golf swing will finally seem like something to trust and to happily live with ever after. Sadly that moment have been elusive in the extreme. I have, of course, experienced those short magic times when I have felt that I have finally found "it".

My problem is sadly always two-fold. "It" only lasts for a few hours or a day, and I never really can pin-point what I actually do to experience this precious golf swing happiness.

It just swooshes past me, and grinnes me in the face. Argh!!

Although a bit early to judge, The New Four Magic moves of Winning Golf seems however to be something different. To be frank I have, so far, only trained the first move, the correct early wrist break and have reached the point where it does not seem so awkward as it seemed at first. The strange thing that has happened is that it seems like this first movement, when I do it right, makes the rest almost come automatically. Or at least makes the back-swing, down-swing, impact and follow through so much better!

Not only does my shots go about 30% further, the go straight and I end up in a follow-through that feels like something the pros do on Golf TV. To make it short, I am really excited about the progress so far. Hopefully this feeling and the actual improvement of my golf swing has come to stay. I am a bit wary though, it all seem almost to simple to be true, I cock my wrists as instructed and I get a powerful, balanced and compact swing feeling and the ball flies. Long and straight!!! And I can do it all the time!! Thanks!!!

Many thanks so for. I will continue reporting my (expected) progress.

Best regards

Johan xxxxxx

"I Have Been Surprised And Delighted
- Reduced My Handicap From 12 to 10!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Gordon Hunter [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 20 January 2008 00:10
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 12 to 10

Dear Andy,

When I first got details of your System I was very reluctant to embark on changing things and upsetting my golf which was doing OK. However since October I have taken it on board and committed myself to the "New Four Magic Moves" and I have been surprised and delighted.

Although I have not been able to practice I have been playing my normal 2 games a week over the winter and find that I am hitting the ball much more solid without any ill effects to my score. In fact over the last 2 weeks over 2 rounds I have reduced my handicap from 12 to 10.

These are the best rounds I have played for some considerable time and could have been better. I am gradually building up confidence in the new System and when I am able to practice will look for significant improvement.

I will welcome in due course the opportunity to consult a professional to check that I am getting things right. I am letting my friends know of your System since they have seen the improvement in my ball striking.

What has really amazed me in all this is that from day 1 I felt the improvement and hit very few bad shots which I would have expected in changing my swing. This was even after concentrating only on the First Magic Move which I feel is the significant change. If this first move is mastered then I feel the others click into place.

Good luck in promoting your System - I wish I had known about it long before now when I was in my prime (now 69).

Regards

Gordon Hunter

"I Could Hardly Wait To Get Out!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Andy xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 17 January 2008 13:52
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Results

Hi Andy,

I spent the first 3 days just reading your majic moves off the computer and I could hardly wait to get out. Its been raining here hard for the last 2 weeks so golf is limited but I did manage to sneak for 50 mins yesterday. I couldnt wait to get out on the course.

I just brought a 7 iron and my driver and after about 10 mins (and I jest you not here) the results were astonishing.I currently play off 7 and am a long hitter but there was about 25 to 30 yards difference in driving and accuracy from the 7 iron from 150 yards was flippin super!. I eagerly await the rest of the results come the summer when were playing all d cup competions.

Talk soon.

Andy from Bantry, Co.Cork

"If Pros Around The Country Taught Us
The New Four Magic Moves They
Wouldn't Have Much Work!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Phil xXXXx [mailto:xXXXx@xXXXx.com]
Sent: 16 January 2008 02:09
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: golf genius

Andy,

Your a genius. I read all about sweeping out the rubbish. You was right. I was taught the lot. I have just done 9 holes and thoroughly enjoyed them I can't believe just by breaking wrists early moving my hip lateraly my shoulders turn on auto pilot then smash my ball was going straight down the middle even my long irons i have never ever took the ball so cleanly of wet fairways

I am not saying I have cracked it but by god what a fundemental difference them moves make I am very very excited I used to spray balls all over the place the odd drive would go straight allways putting myself in trouble Ii have been stuck on 18 handicap for ages that is definatly going to change I am praying it doesn't snow I want to play again friday

P.S. I now have to let my golf pro down gently I have lessons every sat he was teaching me how to roll the wrists through the ball every thing you spoke about Ii sweeping out the rubbish whats the point if he asks nicely I might let him know about the new four magic moves {I am sure he knows anyway}

I have just worked it out if pros around the country taught us the new four magic moves they wouldnt have much work.

Happy new year mate will keep you posted.

Thanks a mlllion

Phil

"I'm Doing Really Well With My Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: John xxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 16 January 2008 01:42
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks Andy

Andy,

I'm doing really well with my game since I have read your book and changed my swing. I have always shot around 92 and lately I have had several rounds of 88 and that's even playing from the blue tees instead of the white tees.

My swing is more reliable and I finally have confidence in it which I always lacked under pressure. I believe for me the cocking of the hands really has been the biggest asset to my overall improvement.

I love it, it has stopped me from quickly picking up the club which used to make me get very steep .Now I have an initial move of slightly toeing in my right knee then the cocking of my hands and the swinging of the club back low and slow and I'm finally able to release the club properly and smack the heck out of my shots.

I'll be 70 years old in a month and I can play with anyone and feel good about my game.My driving and iron shots are strong and accurate, I need to work now on my shots around the green and be able to get up and down better.

I know I can knock off several more strokes in that area. I haven't had any balloon holes where I shot worse then a 8 and there are very rare now. A bad score for me now is a double bogey on our toughest hole.

Everyone here in my club has noticed how solid and threaten my game can be in conpetition.

Thanks for your product.

John

"I Now Hit My Irons Fifteen To Twenty
Yards Farther With Much More
Accuracy Than Before!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Con xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.net]
Sent: 16 January 2008 00:50
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanks so much Andy

Hi Andy,

I signed up earlier last year for the free Rules of Golf Questions and answers. I have made copies of them all, thanks so much. They are a big help.

I also recently studied the New Four Magic Moves in depth and in detail. Last Fall before snow fell my golf game was improving in accuracy and distance even before the indepth study of the New Four Magic Moves.

I am much more confident, consistent and accurate with my golf shots, especially my short game and I am able to invision the flight of the golf ball much better before the golf swing. I am hitting the ball longer, and straighter. I now hit my irons fifteen to twenty yards farther with much more accuracy than before.

I feel that I understand the mechanics of a good golf swing much better, and I am experiencing what a good golf swing should feel like and look like. I am sixty-two years old and I am loving and enjoying the game as much as any kid and also enjoying the much improved accuracy and feel of hitting a golf ball solidly and accurately.

I love what the New Four Magic Moves has done for my golf game.

Thanks so much!

P.S: My golf score dipped into the low seventies several times last Fall.

Respectfully,

Con xxxxxxxx

"I Was Very Pleased,
Beginning To Reap Dividends!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mike xxxXXXx [mailto:xxxXx@xXxxx.com]
Sent: 15 January 2008 23:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Practice makes perfect!

Hi Andy,

Happy New Year to you. Just thought you might be intereseted, played in in club stableford Sunday, I play at Romney Warren (part of Littlestone in Kent) a short par 67.

As you can imagine it was very windy yesterday, I play off 15; I was very pleased to go round in level par 36 points. I will give you an instance of the sort of conditions we faced our 12th not particularly long 383yds, was into a head wind, a drive, 5wood 4iron just made the green. The point is I believe reading and trying to put into practice all I have read about golf swing secrets is beginning to reap dividends.

Thanks so much.

Mike

"Your Book Is Worth Every Cent
.. If Not More!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Monthusi Motubudi [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 14 January 2008 15:14
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf foresight

Andy,

3 months ago, i had never swung a golf club in my life! two weeks into my golf classes, i bought the "new four magic moves to winning golf" pack! Occasionally, while contemplating when to quit my golf lessons, i would look for my hard copy file somewhere and page through and the more i read your e book, the more i understood what Mr WOODS was actually doing in all the clips i used to spend hours watching!!!

Your book gave me "golf foresight. I am more mentally focused when practising and playing!!!

I began understanding the science behind the swing, enough to develop my own swing through the magic moves!! I am 1.85 metres tall , weigh 91Kg, i play with my friend's old clubs, which happen to be shorter than the standard length!!

I drive 230 - 240 metres, 3 iron/ 3 wood = 193 - 200 metres, I have played 5 rounds so far, 2 on a handicap of 30 and the other 3 on 24, 'lets just say i was feeling my swing" The first 2 rounds i scored 103 and 106 respectively and the third i scored 100. The last 2, i scored 97 and 95 respectively. The last two rounds... my swing was so unbelievable i parred 6 holes and was on target to break 90, had it not been for my inexperience and bad advise!!!

My golf has taken off like a rocket since buying your e- book and to be honest i have been so cagey of my newly found formulae to great golf!!! I purposely didn't share it with my friends....now i have proof why they should try it. I don't expect a lot of people to believe me, until they see me swing a club, the only time i see "hacking" is when i visit the driving range or with my golf buddies!!! Other wise i miss hit shorts like any golfer ...

One thing is for sure though, i had to dedicate time to read, understand and then practice what i read from "the new four magic golf moves" over 4000 balls hit and i believe this was possible because i do weights and play squash (1st league), therefore had the right physical condition to execute the magic moves better! When i started i couldn't hold my back swing at the top!!

Now i can do that in front of a mirror, repeatedly and it feels natural! now i only need 5 strokes per club to warm up my swing...

Incredible!!!!

I have utilised only my instructor and your book Andy and even my instructor refuses to take even 50% of the credit as i haven't even finished half his lessons! I am currently in the process of acquiring an official handicap!! As soon as you release a DVD version of the 4 moves!! i want one!

Your book is worth every cent.. if not more!!

Thanks

Monthusi Motubudi
South Africa

"Better Understanding Of The Golf Swing
- I Just Wish I Had This Info 20 Years Ago!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Alex xXXXx [mailto:xXXXx@xXxXXx.com]
Sent: 12 January 2008 12:43
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Undestanding the golf swing

Hi Andy,

After reading your ebook I have a better understanding of the golf swing than I ever had in my 20 years of playing this fun game.The new four magic moves has improved my swing I'm blowing through the ball much better at impact and my shots are flying higher and straighter at the flag stick. I just wish I had this info 20 years ago. I would be playing for a living instead of just for fun.

Thanks

Alex xXXXx

"I Could Not Be More Pleased
My Ball Striking Has Improved
Beyond Recognition!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Alan xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.com]
Sent: 10 January 2008 20:57
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: My golf improvement

Hello Andy,

I could not be more pleased. In fact I would expect a couple more converts to get in touch with you as they cannot believe the change to my game. Our course par is 70 and my last three rounds have been 69 , 71 , 71. off 7!!! The consistency of my ball striking has improved beyond recognition.

Thanks again

Alan xxxxxxx

"Your Book Explained It So Well
- Count On Me For "Word Of Mouth"
Recommending Your Ebook!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Mark Sanchez [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.net]
Sent: 09 January 2008 22:04
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thank you - improved golf

Hi Andy,

Thank you for steering me to the full chapters, it seemed they were the samples and now I have read through Chapter 8 and have applied at least up to Chapter 7. Results are just like Tony Chapman, I too am a senior and it was like Tony was reading my mind as he was writing his appreciation letter to you.

I had the same results and I am on my way as well just like Tony. I should read more testimonials to see if the common results are being reported from your students.

I think Tony said it exactly the way I felt and how the results were identical. I didn't realize that I came slightly from the outside combined with the lack of power due to my grip. Thanks so much Andy for saving my swing, my game, and my sanity.

Your book explained it so well on the "How To" as well as the dynamics of the swing and I never would have guessed that your hands slow down in the swing as a result of the "laws of physics".

Count on me for "word of mouth" recommending your ebook.

I know you are going to have a great 2008.

Mark Sanchez
In California

"The Book Is Well Worth It At Any Cost!!!!!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Bob XXXxx [mailto:xXXXxxx@xxxx.com]
Sent: 09 January 2008 21:59
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Big difference

Hi Andy,

I have had a chance to hit the links armed with the new information. I had already started using your 1st move the "Early backward wrist break with thumb press" and saw a big difference in my game.

I plan on hitting the range the next few days and really honing these new techniques to gain the comfort and confidence that only practice can provide. I will check back in with you in a couple weeks.

Thanks a million - The book is well worth it at any cost!!!!

Bob

"To My Surprise I Have Dropped 10 Strokes
And Added 30 Yards To My Drives!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Pat Field [mailto:xxxxxxx@xxxxxxx.ca]
Sent: 07 January 2008 21:27
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Invaluable golf advice

Hi Andy,

I'm not much for replying with testimonials on improvement in golf, but this time is an exception. I have tried your New Four Magic Moves and found them to be invaluable to my golf swing. Previously I had purchased every book and CD that looked like it might help my game and they all came up short. I am a 28 handicap in my early sixties so I wasn't expecting anything miraculous from your email book.

To my surprise I have dropped ten strokes and added thirty yards to my drives. They are almost always in the fairway and roll forever. Now this sounds like you may have written it, but I am so happy with the results I could care less who believes me. My irons are straighter and carry an extra 10 to 15 yards and this is all a golfer could ever wish for. Do I recommend your Magic Moves, absolutely and if my buddies don't want to listen then it's their loss.

I live in Ontario Canada and have been playing indoors for the past eight weeks. Everything I have told you is documented even though it is only hitting into a screen with instant feed back. This was the best $27.00 I could have spent and will continue to sell your praises to all who will listen.

Pat Field

"It Took 5 Mins To Gain 20+ Yds
On Each Clubs!"

-----Original Message-----
From: DJ [mailto:xXXxxXx@xXXxxxXx.com]
Sent: 07 January 2008 19:51
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf Feedback

Hello Andy,

Hello Andy, thank you for your email, I have been practicing my new swing and it is amazing, it makes complete sense. I think it took 5 mins to gain 20+ yds on each club and the ball is going straight every time (almost). when I make mistakes I know exactly what I did and can correct it the next swing (before i was just practicing mistakes). my confidence level is so much higher, I know my game is going to improve drastically along with my enjoyment level. thank you.

DJ

"The Guidelines In Your Book
Are Easy To Follow!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Hugelier Joeri [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 07 January 2008 17:02
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Golf testimonial

Hi Andy,

I read your mail asking me for a testimonial.

I can't give you a testimonial like their are several on your webpage because I didn't buy 'the new four magic moves to winning golf' to improve my golfgame, I bought it to learn how to play.

I only started playing golf last September. A friend of mine invited me along to the local driving range to try. You can already guess I was immediatly hooked on the game, it gave a very relaxed feeling while playing, ideal to unwind after a hard day at the office.

Since I only went to the driving range and used the golfset of my friend in the beginning, I don't have to tell you what my result were. You guessed it: no consistancy, short distance (+/- 100 yrd with a driver) and only now and then a straight ball (more luck than abillity).

So I went looking for a good manual, with easy to follow guidelines to actualy learn how to play. Surfing the net I stumbled upon your site and tried the first free pointers at the driving range. You can imaging my suprise when I saw the result after aplying your free pointers. I immediatly decided to buy your book to get the next magic golf moves. I bought my own golfset and became a member at the local golfclub so I didn't need my friends invitation to go and hit some balls.

Now after practicing the magic moves for about 2 months, once a week, I can defently say my golfgame has improved, if you will. I had other members and pro's who asked who's teaching me since they know I'm just a newby, I guess they are impressed by the level of my game for someone who's just beginning.

At the driving range I can hit ball after ball in a straight line for more than 100 yrds with my 7 iron. My friend, who has been playing for 3 years, envies my short game. If I use my driver I get up to 200 yrds (250 yrds when I have a good day), I'm still struggling for the moment to get every ball in a straight line, but I hope by practicing some more that will be cleared by the time I'll take my exams at the club at the end of February.

My goal is to pass without any lesson, just using the knowledge iIn tips I took from 'the new fouw magic moves to winning golf'.

I had the advantage I didn't have to forget a wrong way of playing before I could start learning to play the right way. The guidelines in your book are easy to follow (even for me and I don't even speak English), and if I do make a mistake the vast amount of info about faults helps me to correct my mistakes.

I'm also very pleased with the free tips and guidelines for putting and applying the golfrules I've been able to download since my purchase.

Hugelier Joeri
(Ostend - Belgium)

"It's Magic - I Am Thinking About Getting Back Into Single Figures!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Karl xxxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 07 January 2008 00:20
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Early Wrist Move

Andy,

Have tried your advocated early wrist brake on back swing. it's magic. due to being 76 young and suffering with a bad back I was struggling with getting a decent shoulder turn in with naturally predictable result. now I am thinking about getting back in to single figures.

Thanks Andy.

Karl xxxxxxxx

Batemans Bay
Australia

"No Slices, No Hooks And Consistent
Distance On Individual Clubs!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Vern Clinton [mailto:xXXxxx@xxXXxx.com]
Sent: 06 January 2008 18:11
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Your golf book

Hi Andy,

I bought your book a couple of months ago and read it pretty thoroughly. Tried out some of the moves initially but soon went back to my regular swing. A couple of weeks ago I decided to really get into it and at the same time reviewed your free video on the first move. Then went out and hit one bucket of balls with wonderful results. Virtually all of my shots were straight and crisp. No slices, no hooks and consistent distance on individual clubs.

I've had good days on the driving range before that didn't seem to help on the course so I didn't get too excited. Then I played with my regular foursome a couple of days later. All of my tee shots and fairway shots were long and straight. No out of bounds, no sand, no water at all and only a couple of flubbed shots.

Even though my putting was lousy and my chipping far from inspired I had one of my best rounds in a long time playing a couple of strokes under my handicap. I now feel that with some focus on chipping and putting I should be able to lop off another 4-5 strokes within a short time.

The cost of the book was less than a half hour lesson. Since I took up the game three years ago I've spent hundreds of dollars on lessons. None of them has improved my game as quickly as studying your book and spending a couple of hours practicing what it taught.

Thanks and Happy New Year,

Vern Clinton
Grass Valley
California

"I Am Truly Amazed With Your
Gold Swing Secrets!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Richie xxxxXxx [mailto:xxXxx@xxxxxx.ie]
Sent: 05 January 2008 17:47
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thanking You

Hi Andy,

Happy new year to you and your family.

I am truly amazed with your golf swing secrets, although I only purchased it a few weeks ago and the inclement weather here in Ireland has not been very golf friendly my game has improved tremendously.

I have spent some time at my local driving range and play at least nine holes when possible. By using the very first move, the early wrist break my ball striking has become very crisp and solid. My over all game has improved dramatically with longer, more consistent straighter shots with driver and irons.

I am 18 handicapper and recently I played a on a course I only played about three rounds on in the past, it was a wet windy day and I had ten pars, the reason I hadn't more was due to poor concentration, as my play left me in position to have a few pars more.

I have to say my game has improved dramatically and I have to say that without Andy Andersons golf swing secrets I would still be approaching every shot with doubts in my mind about swing plane, slice, wind, and finish my round frustrated and dissapointed and a score the wrong side of one hundred.

I wish to thank you sincerely Andy for helping to make golf so enjoyable and competitive for me again, for a programme that costs less then a lesson with club pro it is truly amazing,simple and after a little practise feels so comfortable. It is truly the best programme available to all standard of golfers.

Thanking you sincerely,

Regards,

Richie xxxxXxx

"Thank You For Helping Me
Improve My Game!"

-----Original Message-----
From: Marie Furze [mailto:xXXXxxx@xxxxxx.com.au]
Sent: 02 January 2008 03:25
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: Thank-you

Andy,

I have been playing competition golf for 5 months now. I started with a 45 handicap, when I got your book, I was at 42 and frustrated because I did not seem to be improving. By using step one, I hit a longer, straighter drives, I have also been using a 5 or 6 iron to approach the green and mostly get a short putt to finish. My handicap now is 32. Thank-you for helping me improve my game.

Marie Furze

"My Golf is Becoming More Consistent!"

-----Original Message-----
From: David xxxxxxx [mailto:xxxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com]
Sent: 02 January 2008 02:19
To: Andy Anderson
Subject: 4 Magic Moves

Hello Andy,

Although I have had your 4 magic moves for 9 weeks now I have been on holiday for 4 of them and probably haven't played golf for 5. However, before I went away I did play several times and I have noticed that my golf is becoming more consistent.

Regards

David

Next Page of Testimonials >>>

Go to more pages of testimonials: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Your Golfing Success,

Andy Anderson

P.S. I urge you try the first magic move out and see how it can start to make a real difference to your game.

The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf

© Andy Anderson
St Andrews, Fife and Ulverston,Cumbria

Home | Blog | Disclaimer | Free First Move | Free Audio | Free Video | Testimonials | Order
Privacy Policy | Contact | Web Site Terms Of Use | Affiliates | Copyright | Site Map

NOTE: The New Four Magic Moves To Winning Golf is a downloadable video, e-book and audio course. After you order, you will get INSTANT ACCESS to download the course onto your computer, and immediately start to improve your golf swing. The e-book and audio course format is adobe acrobat PDF, MP3 format and iPod M4B audiobook format, which can be viewed and listened to on Mac or PC. You will NOT receive a physical package shipped to you in the mail. The entire package will be immediately available for you to download and get started right away after ordering. You will receive access to bonuses on the Thank You page. This program is NOT available in stores, so you can only access it through this website.

iPod and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Computer Inc.

PayPal® is a trademark of the of Paypal, an eBay company.